Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Camo wristwrap 18” is perfect, good for Camo lover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 17:01:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MARC-ALEXANDRE O
Verified Buyer
These are not stretchy at all and that is what you want for wrist support. I can lift heavier with these on, I recommend !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:49:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using wraps for bench. They really help with support in my heavier lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 12:10:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMED S
Verified Buyer
Strong and fit... Carry case is a bonus... Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:07:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rom C
Verified Buyer
Really comfortable fit well look good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 11:52:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Really great wraps. Sturdy and flexible at the same time. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 11:24:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
 Camo pattern and nice wear , good support to wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:20:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Flexible and sturdy. Good for pressing whether it be bench or shoulder pressing. The bag it came with is a plus!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 16:40:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
High quality, well made wrist wraps. My only complaint would be they're almost too stiff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 00:18:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
I like the bag and the wraps are thick with quality Velcro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 00:35:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Great wraps, keeps the wrist firm and helps me to get stronger on my lifts, especially lifts where I am pushing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Nice wrapwith camo pattern and design, a bit harder as with other Gasp but good for hardcore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 08:33:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good and comfortable wrist wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:01:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Great Texture. Nice for heavy workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing products and love it really strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 06:26:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Demetrius H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are inexpensive and very durable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 01:51:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lucas S
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy wraps and the color scheme is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:19:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Comes with a carry bag!!! Really love the colour!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:11:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 22:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Good straps, best I’ve owned. Strong and very robust*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:05:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
4 stars because it's only been about two weeks and already the velcro is wearing out...otherwise great wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:20:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert E
Other
Verified Buyer
Great quality great material... I'm happy I bought them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:45:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
cool style and hard fibre as compared to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 14:59:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
This is my second pair of wrist wraps and they do not disappoint! I like how they fit around the wrist without any issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 16:07:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Love them very good wrist wraps and an awesome color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 00:04:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hennry
Verified Buyer
good price and good quality! I love this!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:37:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
One of a kind wrist Wraps. Take these with you to the muscle beach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 00:39:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel A
Verified Buyer
Feel good and they work great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gasp the brand of professional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:05:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
These are the right combination of stiff and comfy. Great support and the right length for chunkier wrists*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 15:23:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.