Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great tank for the price. Kind of big so dont pick bigger size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-12-23 11:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Safaa A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing, it's really good and fit well ,i will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 09:12:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Homod A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good but this model doesn't work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:59:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great quality I'll buy more 5 stars!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 11:59:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 09:14:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stelios A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice t shirt and very fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:45:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for working out! Excellent fit and comfortable fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:40:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Troyt S
Verified Buyer
Quality tank, great fit and looks good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 02:06:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cory S
Verified Buyer
Great tank the fit is amazing dig the vintage look.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 20:28:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
This is now my favorite tank. Excellent quality and fit. It looks awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 18:40:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt - could have been a little longer i thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 05:18:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
No surprise on the quality. The best tank I own. I got it on sale and should bought them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 19:09:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theuns B
Verified Buyer
Very nice fit,good material,came early*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 10:45:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sonny C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only gave it a 3 star because of how it fit me. The quality of the material is very good, it arrived very fast and in perfect condition. I always have mixed emotions about clothes I buy online. I could very well love this shirt 3 months from now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Buona vestibilità misure giuste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:30:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Misure giuste tessuto ottimi...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 08:30:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow fits great excellent details*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 10:38:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Awesome perfect fit .................  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 03:10:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All gasp products are awesome. I just love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 19:24:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Fits well, recommended for liftinf*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 19:23:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the Gasp products. This fits nicely and shows off my muscles t the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 01:12:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great product and good prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 01:47:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Of course, great company! And didn’t know what kind of fabric to expect from this order, but stitching and fabric feels awesome on the skin, no worries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 19:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and fits as it should.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 01:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great quality and price! Great fitting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:12:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffery M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another quality product from GASP. They do not skimp on details and quality. Worth every penny spent for their brand of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 16:48:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great fit as well as very well made...love GASP products, especially when M&S sells them at a discount!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 15:36:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful soft tank. As always, Gasp doesn't disappoint!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-01 11:00:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodney
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Confortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 20:39:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
houzhen
Other
Verified Buyer
I bought both colors but grey looks better black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-20 22:55:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.