Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
User Image
Roger S
Verified Buyer
The belt comes with many notches, so as you lose weight, you can still use the belt. It's good leather and very stiff, takes a bit of breaking in. Only thing I found negative was the fact the front, where it's closed is wide and not a more narrow cut, so you can have a bit of bending/flex room. Over all, really a good quality so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-05 21:23:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Great belt and strong stability in squat, easy to open the belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 16:51:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charlie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very well made belt.  Great quality for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 06:51:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Semir
Verified Buyer
The belt is Thick and wide more than all belts i used before and the logo embroidery is pretty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 10:26:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andres h
Verified Buyer
Alta calidad, cómodo y resistente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:20:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor G
Verified Buyer
Strong belt . Heavy duty like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 01:02:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great belt especially for leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 05:32:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
I was beyond amazed how nice this belt is. I got it on sale and I was expecting it to be a little nicer than the belts at most commercial gyms. The build quality is awesome and its perfect support for my needs. I don't compete, but this feels like should when I use it, haha! I'm glad I picked it up when the price dropped! Here's to the New Year and new PRs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:08:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great belt and good quality . With discount it's easy choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 11:35:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saroop S
Verified Buyer
Best product ever use..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 05:59:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good support and nice quality, reasonable discount ptice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 11:39:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John
Verified Buyer
Very thick and durable belt. Highly recommend for those looking for a belt but are on a budget. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 00:52:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nadeem A
Verified Buyer
Very good quality this belt is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 03:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
quality leather, needs a litle of breaking in, it has many notches if you lose or gain weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:45:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander S
Verified Buyer
Solid and good quality. Very happy with my New belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 11:20:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Thick and well constructed belt!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:27:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
One of the best belts around!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:08:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
I love this belt. One of the main reasons I went with Gasp over the competitors is because of the quality and sizing. This is a quality and firm belt. The belt range in sizes is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered a small as I wear a 30 (US) in jeans. There are sufficient belt holes to adjust as I get bigger and will be able to use this for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 17:05:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Ottima cintura la qualità è alta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
okan t
Verified Buyer
real quality belt for use. good price good material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 12:00:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. Very good leather. Only very strong and hard - may be after some time become more flexible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:13:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Feels great. Very supportive lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 00:44:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've used the GASP brand for a number of years now for apparel and straps and the quality is always first-rate. So, it wasn't a big leap to consider the belt and with the offer, M&S was offering it was hard to pass up. It was certainly stiff to start but each use is getting better and better. Very pleased and so will you be if you are in the market for a belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 00:35:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Very well made, comfortable and cool. Best belt I've ever used and I got an amazing deal through MuscleandStrength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:33:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
Great belt best belt that anyone could buy .thaks M&S for this great deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 07:06:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST belt I have used so far. It is well designed and not flimsy like most belts. This will give you maximum support on lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 17:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Stiff as hell early on but great belt. Cheers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 11:17:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gasp belts amazing performance product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:06:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wai W
Verified Buyer
Put 10kg on my squat and deadlift when I used this belt for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 04:17:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It important to save your back in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 17:39:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Very good product highly recommend it. It is going to last me a long time.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:50:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good hard belt, what you need for a heavy workout, an excellent back and abdominal support - this is important.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:22:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Trevor C
Verified Buyer
Really good belt. Just takes a few lifts to break in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 17:58:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great belt... Super comfy material too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 22:49:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexis O
Verified Buyer
very great product, great quality and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 15:10:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Civic
Verified Buyer
Love the Amara on outside and its durability for life. The leather is thick but soft and well made. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 15:55:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael N
Verified Buyer
Super stiff, takes a couple lifts to loosen up. Quality belt, holds up well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 06:34:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Insahn
Verified Buyer
Good belt, takes a while to break in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 10:25:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Insahn
Verified Buyer
Good belt, needs sometime to break in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 17:43:43Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.