Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff D
Verified Buyer
Great shirt with a true fit. The material is soft and a good design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 20:41:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
good quality i recommend it , and look good with cotton type*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:59:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good nice looking t shirt and a good quality too.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:47:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I bought the wrong size, then bought it again the right size, it’s not bad but expected more quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 15:02:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Homod A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm a large size, I asked for a centre and was very convenient. I think the measure should fall short of clothes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Love the feel, material and fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 02:08:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say. It’s GASP. Love that brand  Size perfect, comfy, excellent quality  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 03:40:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt and good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 08:36:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
Shirt shrank a bit, now it’s a little small. Or I grew.  Fit is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 02:18:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Motivates me to get bigger, but great quality love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 14:47:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt, great feel and design just too big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:55:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel. Loose and plenty of room while being sporty in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting light weight training shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 16:10:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
God quality shirt, not one of those cheap shirts that get messed up after first wash. Fit is  right on, hard to find 3X shirts. Will order more now that I’ve seen, and tried the shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 15:34:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
I love gasp .. really great quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
GASP great materials .. love it ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:08:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 16:58:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
I have bought dis article.. Extraordinary fitting and stuff.. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 20:05:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Callum D
Verified Buyer
Good quality, large fitting compared to muscle and strength t shirts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 12:52:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is very cool. the stuff is super. size exactly according to the table*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 18:31:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan
Verified Buyer
Still not here yet! I think need 6 months or more to reach Singapore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:12:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I purchased this on sale and it is awesome. I love the way gasp apparel fits. I am 5’9, 185lb and bought a large. Very happy with the fit. I usually get and XL so that the sleeves aren’t so tight, but the large had a perfectly loose fit for me. Just they way I like my shirts. Good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 20:47:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deci66
Verified Buyer
Good fitting T-Shirt. Also good quality. Comfortable for working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 11:31:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bren C
Verified Buyer
Super comfy while working out and an awesome addition to my wardrobe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 17:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel R
Verified Buyer
Im a size L on average tees. I wear XL on this Gasp Shirt. I like lose fit so I don't see the pump at gym and go for more. It is bright and looks mean. Im 5'9" and weight 187 pounds American. The tee gives me room around biceps. Thick cotton and doesn't shrink. I say buy a size bigger. No more compression tight sht*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 02:51:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
I got this shirt in black and grey. The materials are very different. The black one seems super heavy duty and the grey one is a lighter fabric but still very nice. These shirts seem to be well made and should last a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 16:57:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
FIts great, looks great. I love this shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 14:55:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Looks great, nice quality gym shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 15:12:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mani D
i wAnt this t shirt . eagerly waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 10:20:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.