Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
If you're a hardcore bodybuilder this shirt is a must have! This is the best shirt I own love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 02:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
Workout tshirts fresh oversize and nice color Good quality cotton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 14:51:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
Good quality nice oversize fresh color and workout item Good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 18:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and good quality fresh nice color best ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 01:48:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
Good quality nice oversize i think grey Melange color best color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 16:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these shirts.  They are big and loose fitting, perfect for the gym, I like wearing them over my tank tops as i warm up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 06:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ian S
Verified Buyer
Good material like most gasps products would recommend if looking to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 18:29:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Furkan G
Verified Buyer
nice quality comfortable fabric oversize makes it more beautiful I prefer gasp to feel the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 10:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I was looking for an oversized lifting shirt. This shirt fits great and I HIGHLY recommend it! I typically wear a L/XL shirt and I went with a M for this one. Ended up being the right decision since it is oversized!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 19:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel R
Verified Buyer
Thick, heavy and doesn't shrink. Although is a size Medium it'll fit big enough to give you room for growth. I work better within this type of tees than tight UNDERARMOUR sht. You dont see the muscle pump therefore, you'll work in that gym harder and more. Im 5'9" 196 pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 16:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stelios A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very nice t shirt worth to buy and a good price!The size is bigger that i thought but bigger is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 15:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jack g
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality will be buying again soon ! Can’t wait to get it in black for training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 23:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Thick cotton, great quality, runs big so you get extra room, no more compresion and tight shirts for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 02:10:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel R
Verified Buyer
Material is thick and heavy.The colors are some blend with the desings perfectly. The letters GASP in the back attracts everybody (including the hotties in the gym) The tee sticks out in the whole gym and makes me noticable and looking like a pro. You know your gym stuff, right?? then you must have GASP on. I'm 5'9" - 189 pounds, 7 out of 10 build. I bought all 3 colirs size Medium. The tee fits oversized. The sleeves pass my elbows and is wide, providing good range of motion. Buy all 3 colors. Your won't regret it. The Nike, Underarmour and adidas guys will look at you like what's "GASP"...ONCE they look up these merchandise they'll know what you about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 16:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
L fit me like a 2xl, comfortable shirt just bad sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:54:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mani D
The stuff is really good... Awesum tees gasp love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 20:01:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.