Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • BlackGreen (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
First wrist staps I ever uswd.  I like the extra support for curls and front squats.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 16:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best wrist wraps I know. I can lift more weights and my wrists are stable and protected. No more pain since I use them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems like a well made product initially. Will post a follow-up review after a good trial period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 03:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Best wrist wraps ever really help you lift more wieghts can’t train without this thing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 08:42:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan
Verified Buyer
Best wraps on the market. They’re long enough to double-back on itself to form a tight loop around my wrist.  I have them sewn this way, cut the thumb elastic off, and boom, best wraps on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 03:31:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saummy D
Verified Buyer
Best wrist wraps first time I ordered them last me around 2 years but I just got them again but for some reason the stitching ripped already I don’t know why but other than that they are great !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:34:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Wrist Wraps for heavy presses and lifts, rigid fixation of the wrist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JeromeAntonio P
Verified Buyer
As a beginner to the weightlifting world, injuries are my biggest concern. With that being said, I must say that after an hour of lifting my wrists felt great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 20:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
taher saleem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality is Very Good which Gives U Strong Grip...And i Suggest Everyone Should Buy This Wraps...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 07:19:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
one of the best wraps in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very recommended good use of goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 09:26:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Very  Good Product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 06:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
very well built should have bought these years ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
i love this product, feeling strong when i use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and supper comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Z
Verified Buyer
Good wraps. Nothing crazy about them, just good, normal wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giselle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my husband but I've used them a few times. I had never used wrist straps before and I really liked them, they're are much better and more supportive than gloves. I might just have to order another pair for myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Really great, solid wraps. Velcro is super tough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 03:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Best wraps I've ever owned. Tough and durable. Velcro wrap is very thick which I think is key to making these wraps great. The stability is awesome. Definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 00:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Other
I really liked these wraps !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 09:18:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Wraps I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 05:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First pair of wraps I have owned but they definitely help keep my wrists from hurting after a heavy shoulder or chest day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 00:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.
Build Muscle
Best wrist wraps I have ever tried!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 08:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best wrist wraps I Have ever used... until they got stolen -_-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 05:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
liam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for training chest and shoulders. Really supports the wrists without pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 03:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
great bandages ! Keep the wrist good and reliable. Do not stretch over time. Tough and practical ! Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 23:58:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Game changer if you have never worn wrist support. Excellent quality. Velcro is sturdy. Stitching is great. I am able to lift heavier with no wrist pain. Completely recommend this brands wrist straps. The branch Warren are a little longer for bigger wrists or more support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-18 20:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • BlackGreen
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-04 09:02:01Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.