Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • BlackGreen (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Very  Good Product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 06:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
very well built should have bought these years ago*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 19:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
i love this product, feeling strong when i use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and supper comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Z
Verified Buyer
Good wraps. Nothing crazy about them, just good, normal wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giselle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my husband but I've used them a few times. I had never used wrist straps before and I really liked them, they're are much better and more supportive than gloves. I might just have to order another pair for myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Really great, solid wraps. Velcro is super tough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 03:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Best wraps I've ever owned. Tough and durable. Velcro wrap is very thick which I think is key to making these wraps great. The stability is awesome. Definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 00:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Other
I really liked these wraps !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 09:18:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Wraps I have ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 05:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First pair of wraps I have owned but they definitely help keep my wrists from hurting after a heavy shoulder or chest day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 00:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.
Build Muscle
Best wrist wraps I have ever tried!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 08:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best wrist wraps I Have ever used... until they got stolen -_-*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 05:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
liam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for training chest and shoulders. Really supports the wrists without pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 03:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
great bandages ! Keep the wrist good and reliable. Do not stretch over time. Tough and practical ! Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 23:58:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Game changer if you have never worn wrist support. Excellent quality. Velcro is sturdy. Stitching is great. I am able to lift heavier with no wrist pain. Completely recommend this brands wrist straps. The branch Warren are a little longer for bigger wrists or more support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-18 20:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • BlackGreen
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-11-04 09:02:01Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.