Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (37)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (37)
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Hardcore wrist wrap, 18inches is perfect fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:59:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Does what they're supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 11:45:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good price and excellent quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 16:16:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great Support for powerlifter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:40:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karol B
Verified Buyer
Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 12:57:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Hardcore training partner in bench press and biceps curl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 16:50:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thick and stiff, just what you need for the added wrist support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 13:16:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor G
Verified Buyer
I like it good support .the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 01:03:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
18“ wrap for hardcore trainer , nice design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 08:34:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
These are the best wrist wraps I have ever tried. Really stable and tight during my lifts, just what you want from a pair of wrist wraps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 17:45:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great wrist wraps, very good support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:02:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
I started out with the original 13" gasp wraps, when I lost them I picked these up, definitely an upgrade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 15:48:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
These wraps hold up well. Seem to be good quality. For those who want softer wraps I wouldn’t go with these, these are more stiff. Good for 1RMs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 02:25:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dinesh S
Verified Buyer
Awesome.........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 17:37:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
One of the best wraps around!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:27:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
One of the best wrist wraps around!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:11:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Great wraps!!! Long enough for support!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:08:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
This more tight. Make me lift heavier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 08:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan Ross
Verified Buyer
1 rep max for a reason. These are very supportive, but not suitable to keep on for an entire workout. They will make your hands go numb. They act exactly like knee wraps. You wouldn’t keep those on right between sets either. These wraps provide superior wrist support on bench press and I am happy with my purchase. They are also very affordable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 22:18:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
One of the best wrist wraps I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 12:25:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Perfect Wrist Wraps for the 1RM workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 16:27:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Great quality! Perfect for heavy workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 00:27:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
My second set of GASP wrist wraps. Very comfortable and durable, I didn't replace my first set with these as I'm still using them, I gave them to my gym buddy as a gift and he loves them as much as I love my first set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:34:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
GASP 1RM are best wrist wraps i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 13:56:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vinoo f
Verified Buyer
Wow great wrist wrap and great deal from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 07:05:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Wraps provide alot more stability. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 08:01:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
One of the best I´ve ever had. Allow a very firm grip and new PB´s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:26:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
slava g
Verified Buyer
great in securing the wrist when lifting big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:59:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nikolai H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, better than my last pair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 12:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
These are some of the best wraps ive owned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 03:52:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
it's the best quality from gasp. no complains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 08:07:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a really a must.  I have small wrists and this has pretty much allow me to break PRs straight away,  highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 21:43:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KinG_J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are a good buy and id recommend anyone looking to improve their workout to invest in a pair. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 03:31:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Choo K
Verified Buyer
Good wrist straps. does help with my bench*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 09:12:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Wraps work great. Would recommend to a friend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 05:15:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
best wraps ever from gasps! great quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 15:51:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Great wraps. Nice looking and perfectly firm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 23:54:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.