Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (58)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (58)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
I really like this product.  Works well. Only downside is it has a smell similar to a wet dog.  Once you get past that, clear sailing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 15:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tibor b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I sleep better and faster and deeper, in a word, very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:42:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jake f
Verified Buyer
Stuff works really good, take an hour before you want to pass out and you're good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre-yves T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make me sleep like a baby, feel refresh in the morning, really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly O
Verified Buyer
My first time using this product and I found it to be okay. The first few doses that I took may have helped about 50%. Then it seemed to kind of fall off. I've just ordered the regular Somnapure that isn't time release. I'm curious to see if I can tell a difference in the products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth W
Verified Buyer
This actually works. I cannot take melatonin by itself, but this combination really seems to help me stay asleep longer. I have eliminated my 2 am wake up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
I find this product very good for sleep. I bought more. Top marks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep through the night. Easy to take, and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i feel refreshed after wake up, deep sleep, i recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
This stuff will knock you out for the entire night! It is the real deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Have only started taking these on the days I know I have a lie in next day. Really help with deep sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin J
Verified Buyer
No improvement in sleep.  Caused next day headache.  I do not recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like that it has some melatonin In it as well (which has worked for me from time to time ). Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
Well with 10mg of melatonin it does what it's supposed to don't feel tired in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mensphysiquepro_bm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it really works as described but I feel tired after waking up the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product! Helps me to get to sleep quickly and restfully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
That helps your cycle sleep. You are more relax for the best quality of sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cairard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, overall improvement in sleep thus far and results came moderately quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me fall asleep quickly and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These helped me fall asleep and stay asleep better than most other sleep remedies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Feel a bit groggy in the morning but pretty good product for proce*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Somnapure Time Release, capsules , are the final part of my sleep regime, sleep is assured and restful!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients/price and would definitely recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 10:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
This product works beautifully for me, when taken just before bed ! The double action of melatonin and the delayed action of the other ingredients really works a treat ! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good supplement for your help sleep... Sleep faster and longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-22 13:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My sleep seems to be deeper and I wake less tired. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Helps me fall asleep quickly and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-03 12:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Tjese capsulles are amazing, I have the best nights sleep and dont wake up grogy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Verified Buyer
Somnapure works great! Sleep through the night and wake up feeling refreshed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 16:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Well to say I sleep like a baby while taking this is false. In my experience my two when babies were crying, dirty nappy and needing a feed every 4 hours. On the contrary I have had deeper and longer sleep using this formula. My dreams are more vivid and feel better rested. I would recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chuck k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I go to sleep quicker, stay sleeping longer and feel more relaxed in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 03:39:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
I liked the gummie version of these and so far the restful sleep has been good with Somnapure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 19:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERENCE M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, does exactly what it says... Very impressed and will purchase again. xx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 15:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product helps me fall asleep faster. I am not groggy in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:26:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It seems to help me sleep a bit longer than my usual 5.5 -6 hrs. Getting 6.5-7 lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 02:07:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with falling asleep. As with most products like this there is a grogginess if you don't allow enough time to sleep fully.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 16:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Immaculate M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it.  I don’t wake up groggy in the morning  so far so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 04:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Knocks you out into a deep sleep but you won't wake up feeling refreshed as it claims - makes me wake up still feeling very sleepy! Not ideal if you have work early morning lol! Other than that definitely puts you into a deep sleep - great if you have a long lie in the next day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 19:31:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My sleep overall is crap. This helps a bit. I get 2-3 nights a week at 6-7 hrs, the rest are closer to 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 05:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Great result. Sleep like a baby. In the morning clear mind and with good mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 22:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. It helps me fall asleep faster and for a longer time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 12:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works pretty good to help sleep.. Wish it wasn't always out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 23:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory p
Verified Buyer
It seems to work very well. It’s also saving me the option of using anbiem more than I want to. Very pleased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 13:10:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used Force Factor Somnapure Time Release when I take rest and that make me feel rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:39:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Great product. I've been using it for 1 month now - and I can see the results in photos and on the meter and scale - slight, but noticeable. Yes, not only tablets, but also diet and exercise. But the result is there. It's great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-01-15 13:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
I have taken a lot of different sleep aids, this one is one of the best. I fall a sleep quickly and stay a sleep all night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-15 01:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. It actually knocks me out and helps me stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 12:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price and fast servise. This is great for deeper sleeps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 10:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing. One pill and i sleep like an angel! Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:36:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.