Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (324)
Verified Buyers (324)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (324)
  • Verified Buyers (324)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied with and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Two for one, and its working. Price is fantastic. I will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Def does the job and keeps me ready all day and night. Take it during the day to get your right and increase your cum output too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 14:39:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are good for the price... Worth to buy with discounted price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely I recommend this product. I uselly I take it with plenty water for quickly results. For best use 30 to 45 minutes before act.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 12:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Honestly, I haven’t found these to work at all. No increase in energy or ‘anything’ else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:31:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price and effective. It's worth it. Sure. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 02:20:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven't had much luck with this. These pills are huge , and you have to take 3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 12:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
This product gives energy but not in an overwhelming nauseating way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 13:36:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You feel a difference good when you work hard you still have strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 09:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
always a great product and always great price breaks on it too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 23:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps in your stacking. Also great for your sex life as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 19:12:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Forve factor SCORE! XXL is great and definitely gabve me that feeling of increased libido and blood flow via the Nitric Oxide. Decent product jiat alittle pricey for the overall ampunt you receive in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 11:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Took this product as suggested on the bottle. This product did nothing at all. Would not recommend this and am disappointed that it was falsly advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 21:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Haven’t tried this yet but I love the pump ingredients here. Also the herb choice is essential for male health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 21:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good not great. Sometimes works great, other times just too much of a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 00:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't feel the effect. It just gave a little flutter.weird supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought new. and I think it's work.high quality ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 21:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregorio J
Verified Buyer
Score XXL is a good boost physically & mentally for me ,,I am 60 yrs old and I enjoy the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 12:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well in a stack. Makes your libido boosted to a higher level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product it makes alpha in the bed. Definitely will buy more it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 06:48:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Mini Viagra gets you going LOL! ..... !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 15:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product and it works will buy again in the near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:00:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Again this procedure worked for me, in the beginning start with one pill and then increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Its such a great product and this is my fourth time buying it.i feel superman in bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 13:53:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good libido product for men would recommend too others too try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
1st bottle, I am getting used to it. But waking up with stiff ones now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works as advertised and is a good value on sale..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
Great product I added into daily routine. Everything expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:45:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't felt anything that makes me feel as though I can absolutely recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
As far as it's intended purpose...Big Fail....no arousal, no change in libido. It does help me maintain better circulation when I sleep due to it slightly elevating my n.o. levels. Probably won't order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 00:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DenM
Verified Buyer
I haven't taken this long enough to notice any difference. My energy levels are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 15:03:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it helps 30 minutes before activities ;). make sure you take it with food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I will review this every time I am asked. It is AMAZING! I am actually all loaded up right now for some post work activity! I am over 40 and between this and ZMA....I am GOOD TO GO!!! If you are suffering from ED or weak erections....give this a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 16:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beng L L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this product very much and it help me and improve my sexual mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 10:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Deberia de traer mas dosis, buen rendimientos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 17:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glenn t
Verified Buyer
Awesome product great results would recommend this to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 18:12:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the feeling that Score XXL gives me. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 05:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Verified Buyer
I really don’t know if it really works or not. I haven’t been taking it that long *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 23:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennie S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. It does work. I definitely recommend it if you need that extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rishikesh G
Verified Buyer
I have used it only once, and could feel the effects, good for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 15:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used it yet. Got it cause it was on sale. Will try it out soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 17:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
highly effective! No other product can match this, it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 08:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have not tried this yet but based of other reviews it should get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 10:39:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super product i recommended fast result soft for stomac.+++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 00:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it does. No complaints . Will buy again. Bogo cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor is a bad company to deal withForce Factor is a bad company to deal with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 18:46:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
Figured the advertising might just be hype but this stuff is legit if you want a little extra edge in the bedroom!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good price, good product. Stuff works. Last for hrs, without the headache you get from other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 23:25:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
First time bought this. and I have Started seeing improvements!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:44:22Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.