Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (398)
Verified Buyers (396)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (398)
  • Verified Buyers (396)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product has improved my performance. As advertised, it delivered, and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best vitality product for men's health, been using for three month's, worked after the very first pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Perfect for all and with no side effects. It is very important for men with objective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
I take this every third day or so and have noticed more of a drive than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
honestly the best drug i have ever tried. Just take 3 each day and you'll be ready for action anytime... Highly recommended... Just try and you will not be desappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 13:37:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KavaB
Build Muscle
You get a boost when taken before exercising. It is definitely a product i would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SCORE! XXL provides the immediate boost required for being active.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I will use it more to check how it works in the short and long term.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:06:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Makes you feel very manly over all. The pump I get with it is incredible but also helps greatly in the bedroom. Works just about as well as the "little blue pill".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDDIE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff works as advertised, I took it as directed, did really notice a difference one way or the other. Real visible increase in anything in output you could say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew s
Verified Buyer
Worked pretty good. Took a few days to build a tolerance but after that it was spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
States it works first time you take it but it doesn’t work at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best Male T Booster for vitality, very effective and budget friendly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FLORY G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives headaches  Gave me bad headaches  I stopped using them. . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
got on a discount price so its a win from start. i take this sup with other sups so can't really give a clear cut answer how well it works. but definitely gives you a boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Randomly added this to basket one day as it was on a really good sale price. Never used a product like this before but did the job! Has 150mg of caffeine though so not ideal for those just before bed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Thats awesome product. using it for the last 1 year and really happy with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian g
Verified Buyer
Awesome and a nice addition in the bedroom. Within 30 minutes I can feel the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
SCORE XXL works, plain and simple. Get the edge to improve your sex life with a male enhancement supplement that starts working as soon as you take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works for me as an aid to boost my levels of energy not for what is implied, but for that extra touch on the field.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil U
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I and my clients noticed increasing in the size almost every part… good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lali a
Verified Buyer
its a good product its wokrking in the gym in the bed so good i recomendide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noyes
Verified Buyer
This male enhancement supplement truly delivers on its promises. It has noticeably improved my performance, providing both hardness and extended stamina in bed. The results were impressive, and I appreciate the confidence it has given me. A game-changer for anyone seeking enhanced intimate experiences.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Gives a great pump in the gym and then outside the gym helps in the bedroom tremendously. Gives you that all around extra oomph.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel like all these male enhancers are the same. Not much of a boost but why not try em? If one helps at my age (48) I would use it. I like sex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and price as always. Works fast and lasts long. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 20:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Shit works. Definitely helps get you, and keep you hard for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 19:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Using it for the last 4 months. Really good product. You will the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Great product I use it sometimes, after 15 minutes it kicks in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 22:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not normal, it's great products.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 22:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl S
Verified Buyer
Awesome thanks again I'll be ordering again on Tuesday..force is by far the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taken daily and as recommended but personally did not see or feel any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
Meh, dont like that it has 150mg of caffeine per 3 pill serving. So I take one at a time twice a day before noon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well but I just started on them, ill update later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 13:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
This product is great, It is enough to take 30 before the activities. I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 18:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, I will buy again, it was feeling very great after using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 08:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Not really feeling it to be honest. I've used better products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 10:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
Great product, does what is says on the box, speedy delivery excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 07:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Nice inexpensive way to get a little bit More aroused for the evening's activities! A++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 03:35:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
Bing bang, gives me the confidence and notice a better blood flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 18:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Just Freaking awesome Product and my wife love the the new me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-13 01:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these pills. Gets me going good and strong in the bedroom. My girl has noticed a huge change and I don't want to admit that it's this supplement. But highly highly recommend if you're looking for that extra oomph and extra rounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-10 19:13:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erkki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increases energy and strength and libido sexual A couple of relatively weak contact improvements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 07:31:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
works on all the right areas if you know what I mean. she will be thankful you use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-09 03:51:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S Jason
Verified Buyer
It really didn't do a single thing it was said to be doing. I took 3 meds before doing it, like mentioned in the description. NOTHING! I was all on my own. Giving a 5 star cause 1 star would hide my review. Don't waste time and money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-02-23 23:27:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product works very well. I really like the flavors and never feel like I crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-17 10:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Works!!! amazed at the results. Highly recommended to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-16 01:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good stimulant. mistaken for super foods. complete . I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 14:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just too early to tell in my use of this product if I am getting the effect I had hoped for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 16:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never bought this and seem very happy with this product. Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 22:27:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.