Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    46%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Would not recommend this product. The pills are gigantic and I there was no response after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Love this product it gives me endurance and harder erection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-29 05:39:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
didnt notice any effects at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-26 12:00:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Don’t really notice anything special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-17 07:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Do not waste your money . Worthless !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-05 13:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product in terms of pumps,overall it has a gud package as a test booster and pwo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2020-11-15 15:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre G
Verified Buyer
Bom. Ainda não experimentei mas pelo que li é ótimo vasodilatador*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 21:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
Works in the correct areas if you know what I mean. No side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:35:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, promtes stamina, amd increases overall performance, as well as building muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:03:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
Works very well, as advertised! Have used for almost two weeks and definitely see a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 01:42:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Does the job get it on sale really good............ will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 12:28:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Fell nothing, maybe it works for someone bit for me it was like placebo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little big. Have only tried it a few times. Can't really say that I've seen any eeffect yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 17:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I thin this is very good, I do feel increased blood flow and my libido is moving in the right direction, too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 13:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
decent value. Not 100% sure what it did for me, but i scored a lot during the month i tried it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:30:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy G
Verified Buyer
It gave me the edge I needed in the bedroom..thanks...your awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 22:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Totte G
Verified Buyer
Need to take more then 3 pills maybe something to do if you train you need more to get the flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Super experience definitely i will buy it again value for money...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 00:35:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chuck k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've only been talking it for 4days but I feel a difference already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a difference when I started taking this. Good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 14:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel great when taking, but 3 pills are recommended dosage and they are big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry O
Verified Buyer
It definitely did its job. My body functions rel really responded rapidly. Thanks Score XXL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 08:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAZEEN H
Verified Buyer
Well she thinks it works lol.. I use it and it always gives me that extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 17:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
vale apena, bom resultados, tomar dose certinha o produto funciona. Translation: it's worth it, good results, taking the right dose, the product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 18:04:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Verry good realy woorks as intended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 20:27:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have noticed some difference since taking product for a short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 16:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
I can neither confirm nor deny the results. I can’t tell anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 00:28:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Great boost in the bedroom!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S C
Verified Buyer
only 10 servings but for the price i don’t see how you could go wrong! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 13:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, I'm not impressed with this product at all. I haven't noticed any perceptible results other than the fact that the pills are gigantic and difficult to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 21:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Great price hope just purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
I feel more active in my sexual life . Same it makes me feel more force and more pumpa, during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:26:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derie Keene S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great deal for this supplement of a wide spectrum of ingredients which range from horny goat weed to citrulline, zinc and others that are essential for men’s health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 16:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Can feel a boost in the gym and in the bedroom. Definitely will buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 19:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
works perfect. You will be standing up with no issue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 16:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Highly rate. Stay hard for long *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 04:20:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
works great. no jitters or headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryozo S
Verified Buyer
Good value for the effect you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 20:06:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin T
Verified Buyer
I was like damn the sex has been out of this world!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 09:02:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For the money not bad, definitely notice a vascularity difference, but the 10 serving bottle seems a little ridiculous to me, so if they up the size and shrink the horse pills in some way, would be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 18:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kind of did what it was supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 05:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Can’t really say i notice any difference with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 00:43:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Napoleon S
Verified Buyer
Works great! I feel like it has really improved my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 01:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful gave me that feel good feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
Score baby take it at the right time and you well be rock hard ready to go and get your lady in the happy place lol works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 03:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had too much result with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 15:32:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.