Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD RESULTS, EVEN THOUGH I AM ONLY TAKING 3 PILLS INSTEAD OF 4, WHICH IS THE RECOMMENDED DOSE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 16:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Again this is my second product purchased with Muscle & Strength and not still started but I must appreciate their price and delivery in Pakistan that no doubt encouraged me for my onward purchases of quality products at reasonable prices and cost of shipping to Pakistan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 01:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvador Soto
Verified Buyer
Can noMake me feel alive again you know where when I was younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermaine M
Verified Buyer
Im still taking it and haven't felt any increase. I'll continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
its awesome would highly recommend for a friend go get you some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 15:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OK OK. Causes bloating. I might not be repeating it. But it's ok try once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Stuff actually works it keeps me stiff even after finishing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 13:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reese B
Verified Buyer
I stack this with the Test X180 Alpha. Being over 40, it's a great combo for the gym and bedroom. Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 12:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
its awesome sauce highly recommended also works fast happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 16:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SYED HAQUE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product although not regularly and also taking half of what is prescribed.Still I can feel the power and vigour.And it keeps your mood ok.I'll say excellent product from Force Factor.Will order more once I finish mine bottle of Score hardcore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 16:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuael A
Verified Buyer
Improves blood-flow, works instantly. Immediate results, in pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely keeps things flowing, very good product, I'll buy again.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 19:16:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a very strong stuff, too much powerful ingredients, I reduced the dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazim product i take it aa a pre workout pumps are unreal...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 20:26:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.