Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Havent noticed much difference or changes but nothing negative either. No jittery or anxiety*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelia L
Verified Buyer
Great tool for energizing! I drink before training, it doesn’t sausage from it, there is no heartbeat, it just gives extra energy softly and efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 10:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking this for a week, so I'm sure it'll take time to get in my system for me to notice. I'll update in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:30:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to use in conjunction with exercise and a healthy diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 08:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe V
Verified Buyer
Great product! I didn't realize how much the energy boost was until I forgot to take it one morning before my workout. I was dragging without it. Definitely will keep buying this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 16:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
Very nice product I like it. I try the simple free so I decied to buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 12:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waseem mahfuz g
best product I have ever used .ordering again lolzz .hope to get it Quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 06:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
Gives lots of energy.. still no weight loss after a month of taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 03:40:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
Working great! Keeping my energy level up. Haven't lost weight yet but it has only been a week. I am very hopeful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product... I recommend for weight loss! One of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gracious R
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for quite a while and it not only helped me lose weight but gave me the energy I needed to help get me through my day.  Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 17:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rudy s
Verified Buyer
Excellent condition and I am very interested in this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 13:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very mediocre thermogenic. Ok if you get a good deal on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 01:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it is suppose to do speeds up your metabolism when you work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 18:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it. It’s helping me lose unwanted weight. I will continue to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-01 13:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Not sure yet. Haven't taken it very long, but I have lost two pounds since I started it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:50:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This and the regular Leanfire are 2 great products that help keep my weight off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 20:46:06Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.