Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Currently the most effective weight loss product for whoever wants to cut down waist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Good thermo, you can feel the effects after two hours of taking it. Do not take it to late in the day as it will effect your sleep. I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 14:15:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor is one of my favorite companies in the food supplement industry, the best fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for nearly a year. It seems to have helped me in my weight loss journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 12:26:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best weight loss diet pill I’ve had taking in years , i *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
noneya
Verified Buyer
love this product, and thank you so much for fast shipping!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 20:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay Eff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product with weight loss. Seems to increase my metabolism and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 11:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Great product, I’m taking 2 pills twice a day, mornings and evenings. Very mild effect, helps to manage appetite, body tolerates it well and it has no side effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin M
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing supplement! I’ve been taking this for at least two years now it’s good to have the extra boost to get me through the day, and help maintain weight loss. I have referred this to several others also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 20:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
Always a good product. Third time buying it. I truly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have to be a little careful with this product It is a little stimulating but does help in the appetite department*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 21:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Delightful complex to help accelerate fat loss. I am ordering my fourth can. Significantly reduces appetite, invigorates well in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 07:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product if stick with diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:47:44Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.