Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thyrone T
Verified Buyer
Awesome deal with discount! Flavor is not chalky or gritty and mixes well with all my shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 05:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERNEST T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and is a high quality product. I recommend this product to anybody needing creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 18:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this Creatine. It has no bad taste. I just mix it with my Protein and it goes down without a bitter taste. I have been getting real good results and plenty of added energy. I will keep buying this product. Thank you,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 14:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Staple creatine and a good price. Mixes well, but I throw it in a shake so I’m not sure about it just by itself. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 00:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works perfect. Doesn't clump up in any way and is easy to mix into whatever you chose to put it in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 12:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
Good product with a fair price due to creatine shortage worldwide.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just as good as any other creatine that I've used.. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 02:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems as good as any other brand of creatine that I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 02:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 18:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
First and last time to buy it. Compared to other products the quality is not that good and u will not see any improvement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 14:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
This creatine is of very good quality, its price is cheap and very good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 02:21:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon B
Verified Buyer
Super smooth. Love it. Best bang for your money. Highly reccommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 05:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy about creatine mono but this is affordable and mixes well. All I can ask for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 20:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
100 servings of the most research item out there,... creatine is a most!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-14 11:27:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great serving offering from price standpoint, I notice a huge pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-10 15:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works well With growing muscle snd recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-26 08:15:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Price for value and gives energy. I will buy it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-18 13:33:57Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.