Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (136)
Verified Buyers (130)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pomegranate Punch (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Limon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Verified Buyers (130)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty flavors, texture is thick syrup protein. I have used this product as meal replacement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 13:26:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dianne Frestel F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it!. light and refreshing with protein! speedy delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 23:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy K
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product and the benefit of getting protein with it. There is a little bit of an aftertaste, but nothing like some other protein drinks. It is refreshing and nice to have something different. I would like to try more flavors or get a pack with multiple flavors. Great product to help me reach my protein goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 22:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, as always. Wish it also had electrolytes in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 16:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Verified Buyer
Tastes somewhat similar to isopure, but with a clear look and fizz. Definitely like it a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 00:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dianne Frestel F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great beverage. tastes good plus protein in a sparkling water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 19:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ready to buy a couple more cases, just waiting for it to go on sale again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 15:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manan S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
this is also good protein water is new to me it good to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 07:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie N
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite drinks to drink. It gives me both water and protein. Something I need more of in my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 03:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SN123
Verified Buyer
Got it for free. Taste like sparkling water with the benefit of protein. Too expensive for what it is, though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 15:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think I'm addicted to this product. Been going through at least two 12-packs a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie N
Verified Buyer
It is pretty expensive, but it is one of my favorite drinks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 16:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great low calorie protein source and fantastic replacement for a diet drink. Not crazy about the tast on this flavor....but still WAAAAY better than any diet drink...plus, again....15g of protein and zero sugars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:32:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest taste but better than any diet drink out there....PLUS....your getting 15g of protein at the same time!.....no sugar or carb content. Protein source is whey concentrate so it digests a little slower too. Winner, winner, chicken dinner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
 Not sure about the other flavors but this one was not good. It kinda reminded me of a V8.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 23:11:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Tastes great cold. Haven’t notice anything yet. But will keep trying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 15:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
The pomegranate flavor is my ultimate favorite. Probably my favorite protein drink on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 03:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Am Tafesh
Verified Buyer
I got the pomegranate one. Hands down the best carbonated protein drink out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 05:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alysia R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this water! Great flavour and source of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 21:38:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SN123
Verified Buyer
Taste good but way too expensive for what it is. I will only buy them during a sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 06:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy
Verified Buyer
So good, i buys these every other week so I never run out, these are the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 22:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Tasty and refreshing. I only had the one come as a gift in the last order, but it was a nice drop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy
Verified Buyer
Good as always, same great taste and look, will continue to order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 23:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Great for a quick 15 grams of protein. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 15:33:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love protein water for when I am lacking on my daily intake and am not hungry. It tastes great and I love the bubbles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Decided to add these on my order since it was a nice deal for 2 of them and I like sparkling water. Getting the extra protein in as well was nice and the taste was great. I thought I would be a little off since it has protein but it wasn't. It seems like it has a little thicker consistency and after taste like a Isolate protein would. Highly recommend if you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 18:27:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is legendary, but if there is no disadvantage that it is expensive, it is a very good legendary product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like Strawberry Watermelon and Pomegranate Punch best, Orange Mango and Tropical Limon are OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 02:49:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Glad I tried this product. Tried all 4 flavors. Will continue to buy Strawberry Watermelon and Pomegranate Punch. Been drinking one after every workout and sometimes after a good days work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 02:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein water,I just love the taste! No sugar boost of energy great during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 11:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein water. Great for after a workout or before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 17:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy
Verified Buyer
There always good just wish this website would listen to its customers and tell fed ex to stop double stacking orders on one another *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor, my favorite soda substitute. Plus you can't beat the added protein vs additional sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dianne Frestel F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband loves the taste of this carbonated protein beverage. It is pricey but it is difficult to find protein in carbonated drinks. He needs it for his failing health..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 21:19:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
I love sparkling water and sometimes I get tired of the creamy flavors of protein powder so these Fizzique drinks are the best of both worlds! All of the flavors are delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 21:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a nice drink to have in the morning to get your protein and your caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorothy
Verified Buyer
Great tasting great for extra protein !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:40:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
It’s pretty good has a  good flavor but a little too much after taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 18:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Received this product as a free sample. I liked this product and will consider purchasing in the Future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:24:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best drink, good refreshing taste and loaded with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 15:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEXANDER NUNES C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. however the delivery is terrible, not to mention that I was taxed. They should review the delivery method.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 00:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Not really a fan of this product. Carbonated protein drinks do not work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 02:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, minimum to no bad after taste, love that it contains a good amount of protein. This option is so much better than soda!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 22:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyce L
Verified Buyer
A real treat! A great break from other whey protein drinks. Great flavors, fizz and refreshing. I can almost feel like I'm drinking a soda pop. Love it. Favorite floors are strawberry followed by lemon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 17:33:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON W
Verified Buyer
This is a great tasting sparkling protein water, you can taste more strawberry than watermelon but who cares. It is smooth, I was impressed with this one and I have it on ice when everyone is destroying their muscle gains with alcohol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 23:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy
Verified Buyer
There always really good but the carrier they use to ship which is fed ex is awful, every time it arrives at my door they always double stack on one another crushing and bending the cans inside *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 04:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pomegranate Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
My rating is probably a bit unfair as I’m not a fan of fizzy drinks. Taste was to strong for my liking. Can see the benefits over the usual caffeine drinks.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 09:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for. a protein water, high quality, interesting packaging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Limon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sran P
Verified Buyer
This is like a soft drink with protein so for me it’s really useful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 11:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Delicious and refreshing. Great vibes. Surprisingly great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:33:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.