Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
knocks my wife out like a light. She loves it,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 03:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 19:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
fitmiss is a great line zslim is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 22:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this product ! She stacks this with other fit miss supplements and loves the results !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 00:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shalona S
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep. Should have had more info on the product cos u can't take it while trying to concieve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 07:24:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
A great product, helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 21:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Bought this before and am very impressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 02:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I find I sleep the same number of short hours but I feel more rested since starting this product; have not seen and weight or fat loss yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Adquirí el producto para mi esposa,ella me ha manifestado que es el mejor producto que ha probado para recuperarse luego de su entrenamiento nocturno,se siente genial al despertar en las mañanas y adicionalmente ha mejorado su tonificación muscular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Helps with sleeping and first time use is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlynn A
Verified Buyer
Horrible kept me up all night and felt sick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 20:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
this product helps a lot my wife diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 19:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my wife, right away she felt the greatness of the pill. The next morning she woke up and said she slept great. I’ve even noticed a slight decrease in her stomach size. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat loos and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 18:29:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Just started taking them but feel asleep better the last few nights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 13:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Wife says it definitely helps with sleep, though weight loss/metabolism help has been minimal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 13:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
Was for girlfriend. She enjoyed the results so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:38:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
5 star product, have been noticing the results quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 11:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephenie R
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Works like a charm. Don't wake feeling unrested at all. I recommended this product to any one wanting a sound sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 13:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kiley V
Verified Buyer
This product really does help you fall asleep. I’m not too sure about the losing weight part. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 10:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product... good price .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 14:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome price and quaity ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 14:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this use it as a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber M
Verified Buyer
This product does help me sleep easier and feel rested. I'm not so sure about the slim component. I've been using it 60 days with no noticeable changes. I will continue taking it as it's a great sleep aid for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 16:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife had this one good for sleeping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best best best best best best be*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 15:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal W
Verified Buyer
My second time ordering. These work great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I've been using it for quite a while. It takes about an hour for full effect but then I pass out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 14:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It took a week for it to be fully effective. I also have to take it about an hour and a half before bed, but definitely works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Sarah M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 18:45:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Sarah M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 18:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
Sarah M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 18:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this. sleeping better than ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 23:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Healthy Lifestyle
I recommend this product to those who do late workouts like myself and at times I'm still too pumped or the pre workout hasn't worn out and need help winding down this pill works like magic. I wake up feeling rejuvenated and fresh even if I only slept a few hrs, you wont wake up feeling groggy like other sleeping aid pills make you feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 21:57:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this product!! I haven't even finished my first bottle and I have already ordered a second. I get the night time munchies something serious however since I have started on the zslim pm those munchies no lover exist which I am extremely happy out given the late night eating has always been my downfall. I definitely recommend this for anyone trying to curb those late night cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 15:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do feel well rested after taking them. I cannot notice a hige difference in my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-13 01:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elizabeth
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fall asleep within minutes, but wake up a few hours later very irritated and unable to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 21:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing! I am so glad I found this product. I wake up feeling rested and no bloated :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 14:38:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole Notz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a difference of restful sleep and how my body attacks what I've eaten even if it's late at night. I do use other FitMiss products as well which might help to these affects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 04:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiraz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bough this for my sister & it's aiding her in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 17:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 15:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noelle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I sleep through the night (mostly) now. I wake up more rested then I did before so this product deff helps with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 00:52:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite product from Fitmiss! Helps me get a full 8 hours, especially when I had a late workout and I'm still buzzing from preworkout. Wake up less 'puffy' and feeling lean every morning I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 15:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 12:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When using this product at full dose (2 pills) make sure you have 8 hours to sleep. I often only sleep 4 hours a night, and 1 pill leaves me rested, skin tighter, and not holding as much water. I have trouble sleeping (shift work, often up for days at a time) and this helps get my body back on track. Wouldn't depend on this for a fat burner but it compliments a good diet and gym routine well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-04 05:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! I used to take over the counter sleeping meds, but this works so much better and I don't feel all groggy the next morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 19:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scarlett
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been usuing this product for about 2 weeks now. It doesnt seem to be helping to slim anything BUT it helps me get to sleep so much quicker and stay asleep and doesn't leave me feeling groggy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-20 10:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me sleep and feel good in morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-13 16:03:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.