Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shantel V
Verified Buyer
Within the first week I noticed a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-12 17:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Best diuretic for women, suppor lose weigth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
Really good thing for water loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-16 19:31:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
I couldn’t have hit more of a home run for buying this for my wife !! She likes the definition of her body since this helps keep the water bloat off and keeps the body looking sexy ! Great product to stack with the burn also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 19:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mechelle S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with bloating! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 17:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Good clear out. Drink lots of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 21:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samson P
Verified Buyer
Best for women with bloating problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 09:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
product hight quality, will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:00:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
This is amazing !!!! A game changer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 22:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good product for women for weight loose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 15:19:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline W
Verified Buyer
Really drank a lot more water taking these. Loved it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product specially for lady*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 08:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
You llego sweet your a** off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 22:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cassandra H
Verified Buyer
Stomach feels less bloated after taking these. Pairs well with clean, moderate dieting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 15:36:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Transformation
Verified Buyer
reduces weight in weeks you will see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 15:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
5 star product, have been noticing the results quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 11:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The girlfriend requested I buy for her and she loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 15:54:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MORGAN A
Verified Buyer
been a week and a half, still waiting for results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 18:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krystal W
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this so I am not sure how I feel yet. I do love this brand though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 13:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product for women my girl is very liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 20:09:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
No results after completing the first bottle. Working on a second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recently began using. Looking forward to the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashvini A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I did feel the diuretic effect however, it did not help get rid of the belly bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 09:05:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for maintaining good water weight while staying hydrated in hot weather.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 00:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mallory
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product will hit you right away. After the first time taking it I felt it working. Very strong and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-25 21:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PandorianW
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great results fro my girlfriend in 4 weeks when stacked with Burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-22 16:29:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
irmak
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really liked this product and it is really tasty. Also for my health it is really helpful. it is really showing it's effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-21 17:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought for the wife and she says it helps with bloating and excess water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-20 13:26:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product totally helped with the bloating and water retention issues I have been dealing with. It makes me feel clean and empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 13:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlyn
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-07 02:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great to get rid of the excess water!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 01:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 15:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PandorianW
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
La verdad yo no le usado, lo compré para mi novia. Totalmente recomendado. Logro reducir alrededor de 2 lbs en menos de una semana, y su cuerpo luce más tonificado luego de drenar líquido subcutáneo. Especial si quieres lucir para las vacaciones o días de piscina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 00:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roseanne
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My first time taking tyte and I didn't think much of it but with in 2 weeks I had lost 17 lbs so yes it works I was drinking water like crazy and also doing cardio didn't do as much but if I did more it be better so I'm getting back on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-21 23:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melinda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
so far, haven't experienced what I thought I would when I had a physician prescribed diurectic. but I understand it may take a few weeks, so I'm giving this another try! stay tuned*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 02:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Vedoy
Burn Fat
It's a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 17:40:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evanne
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Prevented bloating and lose water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 12:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diny
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-23 20:51:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.