Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.9/5)
  • Orange (4.9/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Mango (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 22:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicola P
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives me a good pick me up when exercising after work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 07:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff. The only pre workout she’ll take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 01:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff! Will purchase again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 02:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
The only pre-workout my wife will take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 15:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff. Only pre-workout she drinks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Good energy, poor flavor choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 22:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Not bad flavor, but not the best. Cherry would be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 04:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good pump and no crash effect! The wife likes it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife, she LOVES it. I even took a sip because she was raving about it. I liked it a lot! She has loads energy after taking it. This is a great product for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife she likes using a preworkout but some are too much for her. She says this one is just right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 01:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Get a great boost for my workout and it tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 22:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this stuff!! Only pre-workout she will take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 03:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I LOVE the flavour of FitMiss strawberry Margarita. It is so delicious. I mix the preworkout with the BCAA's for an extra kick to get through my very physical job and to sip while working out. Don't feel a big jolt or energy, or icky jitters like with some other Pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-17 16:45:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexa C
Verified Buyer
Awesome preworkout drink. This gives me that extra lift I need to get in more reps.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-26 10:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
My wife says she likes the pre work out. Her first time taking pre workout. She has energy and she absolutely loves the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 02:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristy K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have energy that last the entire workout, and I stay focused! Most importantly, there is no crash! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 18:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa K
Verified Buyer
I love this product gives me the motivation I need to keep me going in the gym without the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 03:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used a lot of pre workouts that have done nothing for me. My husband swears by half of the pre workouts that have done nothing for me. Ignite gave me the stamina and desire to keep pushing. I can actually feel it working about 20 min after taking it. It helps me power through tough workouts. I highly recommend this pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-18 16:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine Provost
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ignite definitely tastes good and mixes really well. It works super quick for me, I am usually feeling it by the time I am on the treadmill for warm-up. I feel I notice the difference when I don't take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 12:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great. No Jitters. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 21:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my GF. She really like its, gives her a nice boost during the workout. No jitters and she could still go to bed at the end of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 03:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy Benz
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the product and highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-23 14:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beatrice
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I Love this so much Hoping to try a new flavor soon and some more of Fitmiss Products!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-03 17:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bought again for my girlfriend . Good. No bad comment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 06:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and really helps ya sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 18:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sereen B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I was doing a 6-week challenge and by the end I started noticing I wasn't as enegized, so I bought this product. It definitely helped me extend the amount of time I worked out and it gave me so much energy. It does't give you an energy crash when it wears off as well. The only down side is that it does make my arms tingle which I don't mind much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-02-21 04:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it gives me that awesome energy I need to kick my ass during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-17 18:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-07 02:25:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jen
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It taste good , I haven't taken it long enough to to determine if it really makes a difference .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 00:49:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavour !! i sweating a lot when i d my work out.. for beginner, i recommend u to try it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-15 15:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very delicious.. will buy more soon.. in different favour..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-01 10:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barbara
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It came in fast but it came in all wet and clumpy. Due to the clumpy, I can not get an accurate measurement when I make my drinks. I tried breaking it up but it is still somewhat clumpy. It does give me more energy while I am working out and it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 01:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting one there is! Gives me the motivation to power through my workout and sustain energy! I love it! I also pair it up with burn, tone and tyte! I recommend the grape and strawberry margarita but not the pineapple mango it clumps easily I don't know if it's just formula but it still tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-22 16:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynnette Hulslander
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-17 08:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Girlfriend loves this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 03:27:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
As a personal Trainer, I recommend products to m customers, and for females I do recommend Pre workouts rather than fat burners (which are useless in my personal opinion), Because you work harder and more intense when you have a pre, you burn more calories and boost your metabolism a notch. Ignite is one of the two options I go to when recommending Pre's to women, NLA uplift is the other one, but it all depends on the beta-alanine tolerance of the client. If you like the feel of the pre and all the intensity it ads plus the focus, but dont like tiggling in anyway, then Ignite is perfect for you. But if you like or dont care about the tiggling effect (for 10 minutes) i would go for the Uplift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 05:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love Fitmiss Ignite. I'm new to using pre-workout and this has been a great product for me. It gives me just enough of a kick to last through longer workouts without getting tired. It also tastes great and mixes well with different flavors of Fitmiss BCAA. After adding this to my workout regime I've noticed a more toned look and overall better workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-02 14:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 15:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good. Gonna order it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 15:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather
Other
Verified Buyer
I've had orange, grape and strawberry maragarita. All taste great and give me the energy I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 12:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noelle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! When I received it, it was as hard as a rock but I contacted the site and they sent me a new one for free! Amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 00:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-07 12:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kanyev
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great!!! I bought 2 containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-03 11:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casi
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mine came in a big chunk, it must of got moister in the container while being shipped. I love the product however, I am not sure I am receiving the full effect due to it being a huge block and I have to take a knife to it to break it on chunks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-29 04:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle Flinn
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have 3 different flavors and I love to change it up every day. I have never felt jittery on this product and I tend to be sensitive to things like this. It helps me power through & get the most out of my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 02:12:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karrina
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite product from this brand, this pre workout rocks. It gives me the right amount of energy I need on the days that I feel like skipping a workout, don't feel jittery nor do I crash afterwards. The taste is okay I bought the pineapple mango but it honestly tastes more like orange but it gets the job done. definitely recommend it if you're looking for that extra little push to get through your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-01 19:17:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ignite makes me feel like super woman!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-01 01:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anahi
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is just perfect for the boost that I need to get through the whole workout. I'm not to happy with the flavor, I love mango and pineapple but this tastes more like orange. But it's still good. Other than that this product rocks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-14 02:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, but I feel no difference during the workout after taking it. I'm kind of disappointed that I bought 2 containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-27 14:01:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.