Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (194)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Delight (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Chai (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (194)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I need to get me going before my workout! Love it ! Been using this product for 20 years Lisa Cooper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 21:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sonja
Verified Buyer
I love this shake it is very low in carbs and full of beneficial ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 10:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Female Design for that added protein for no fatty gainz.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this product and can’t get enough of the befits it gives her! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz M
Verified Buyer
I’ve been drinking this after working out. It’s delicious and filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 02:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr Maher
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I recommend it with diet, and workout system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lacey S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I drink this every morning with coffee. It keeps me full until after my workout, three or fours later I am ready to eat a meal. It also provides me with other vitamins that help me throughout the day. It tastes great too, it also works to curb sugar cravings as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 03:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhay A
Verified Buyer
Got this for my girl. She liked it very much. And also she sad the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 21:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a great product and works well with my wife's fitness program. Great taste also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 16:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product... Can't wait for another salez on it. Female protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 14:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it, uses it for her lunch shake every day, the fiber keeps her satiated so she doesn't feel hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 16:54:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for a girl who want take muscle without fat , more strength too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 13:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
very good left my mother feeling full and low calories. would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 19:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gballa
Verified Buyer
very filling left my mother full until next meal. will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 19:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great reviews from the people I know who've tried it. Mixes smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 22:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Natural vanilla chai flavor, a great meal replacement and also for snack.... Smooth and healthy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but this stuff does not mix that well. Fair price on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 18:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the taste of both the chocolate and vanilla. She mixes with skim milk and uses it as a meal replacement. Just ordered 2 more containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 20:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meia J
Verified Buyer
chocolate taste good. flavor is awesome. vanilla has a watery taste even with less than 8 oz of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 10:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerrianna Alexander
Verified Buyer
I love this protein powder delicious with pb2 peanut butter will order again ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 02:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OSJB
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is DELICIOUS. I mixed it with almond milk after a PM gym session and I felt so good! It wasn’t like other protein powder which leave me feeling gassy and bloated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 16:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolita W
Verified Buyer
Great taste. It does exactly what I was hoping for. No yucky aftertaste like some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
My wife really enjoys it. Keeps her feeling full during the day so she doesn't snack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 17:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. Tastes great with milk. Easy on the stomach. Overall a good anytime protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 14:16:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Could not find this product back in stores for a long time. Came across your web site and found it. I never liked the taste of others . Glad I found you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 15:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor and all the ingredients, feel well taking as a meal replacement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 18:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this protein during weight loss cycles. Keeps her feeling full till her next meal. And a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 14:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have put the vanilla Chai in my coffee for years now!  It’s tastes so good, you get a quick protein boost if your counting macros and then don’t need the creamer or sugar!  I honestly don’t find that it “fills me up” but i was able to lose weight with it all the same.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 20:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Females love this protein... One of the best product out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa L
Verified Buyer
It is  So good! FitMiss is the Best protein brand I’ve found. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 04:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manon D
Verified Buyer
This protein taste great and keeps you full for a long time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 02:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Ladies say this is awesome! The love this but wants more flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 11:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
She says it doesn’t taste like your drinking a protein shake. So that’s a win for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 09:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this product, keeps her full feeling during dieting. Hasn't found another with the same results and flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 10:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife. Good taste. Keeps her full till lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 00:59:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsey R
Verified Buyer
The powder is fine and devolves well. The flavor is not a powerful chocolate, which I find not rich but more like milk chocolate. I recommend this product to any woman. My mom and I are taking it. We find that it helps with cravings and you do feel full afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 03:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love it! great flavors and perfect alone or in smoothies :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 17:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renee R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Enjoy both the chocolate delight and vanilla chai. Hoping the cappuccino flavor is in stock next time I go to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 16:25:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cheryl C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really like the taste.  Helps control my hunger until lunch.  Totally recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 02:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Perfect for assisting in losing weight! Also, mixes great for smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 14:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Good product, love the vanilla chai flavor! Good ingredients too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 19:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dianna M
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Love it. Just need some shake recipes for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 22:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burdys C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
absolutely love this product. i make a shake using almond milk & put frozen cherries in my glass & pour the shake over it. i give the cherries a few minutes to soften & then i eat them as i drink the shake. so yummy. sadly since i started using it the price has increased a lot. and sometimes it's hard to find it at a reasonable price. M & S has a much more reasonable price than anywhere else i have shopped for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 17:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bec Sue
Verified Buyer
Love this protein drink. Have tried several others that taste nasty. This is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 22:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredients and the flavor is also good, great for snack or meal replacement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 21:44:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Good full protein, enzymes, fiber, vitamins to make a complete meal on the go. Keeps me going in between big meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:54:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jersey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m still enjoying the taste. It’s high in protein which I give it a 2 thumbs up and it’s low in calories and the vitamins and minerals which it contains its helps curb my hunger longer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jersey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far the taste is incredible for me. After reading a few reviews about the taste wasn’t pleasant but still I had to take a chance and it met my expectations. Hopefully this will help me out with my weight loss. I’ll keep you updated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manon D
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product... it’s filling and taste delicious. I recommend this to everyone..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 22:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ciana M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste! Vanilla Chai is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 16:44:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.