Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (115)
Verified Buyers (111)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Delight (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Chai (4.8/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (115)
  • Verified Buyers (111)
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanet S
Verified Buyer
The best protein. Plus the flavor is AMAZING..!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. Can be mixed with just about anything. I like this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-22 23:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
bougth for my wife the taste its great ans mix excellent!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
My. Wife loves this brand of protein and makes shakes in the blender or shaker all the time. Although chocolate isn’t her favorite she enjoys the brand and the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-15 13:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy N
Verified Buyer
I love this product, very tasty flavors! I like to blend the Vanilla Chai with ice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARRY S
Verified Buyer
My wife finds it to be the only good tasting protein that she can tolerate to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Got this for the wife she really likes it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor C
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my girlfriend to try. She said the taste was not encouraging at all and suggested that it should have more protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The chocolate didn't seem to have much chocolate flavor and the powder doesn't seem to blend as easy as the vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. And flavor is awesome. Perfect when on a strict diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-11 17:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathy H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It mixes well and does help me feel less hungry. The taste is a bit sweet but not bad. It's a very good product and I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 17:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great product will b ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 12:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, add an egg, banana and it's a great replacement for lunch on the run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkbarT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girl recently started dieting so I got this for her. She loves the taste and it really helps her with cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 22:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle A
Verified Buyer
Love it! I was glad to have run into this website and got the BOGO price =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 00:14:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use it with my Nutrisystem breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 20:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
My wife is very happy with both flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa K
Verified Buyer
It keeps me full for hours! I love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 15:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice L
Verified Buyer
I love my morning protein and fruit shake, if starts my day everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 20:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary R
Verified Buyer
Love it! Was using a much higher priced brand and this one is as good if not better! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 14:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Wife always likes the flavor loves how it mixes easily  and can be blend in smoothies.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine K
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and consistency of this product. Great service and prompt delivery through this site thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 22:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trini S
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite protein powder!!! It taste so yummy and has that true rich chocolate flavor. You can’t believe it’s actually good for you! Best protein for woman ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 15:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
L Larson
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I've used this product for 6 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 15:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Have it in the morning with my breaksfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 18:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this protein and no other. Best flavor, keeps her feeling without wanting to snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 16:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife absolutely loves it. Perfect for keeping you feeling full while dieting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 21:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
light and easy to drink in a hurry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 21:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and it tastes good also, none of the chalky taste some others have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 19:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Great taste will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 08:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
light and easy to drink before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 19:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good! And I haven't been able to find a protein that keeps me full at the rate this one does. I have been using it in conjunction with intermittent fasting with great success in a short period of time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 22:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it. Keeps her full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 01:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gail G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Lower calories, carbs and fat than most protein powders, but high in protein. I have it in the morning blended into greek yogurt, egg whites, ground flax and chia and frozen blueberries - the vanilla Chai adds the perfect vanilla taste and no sweetener required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend for female athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 23:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and option for women focused on health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 09:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and incredibly filling g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 02:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
mixes really well add a banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 22:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liliana M
Verified Buyer
I started my weight loss/fitness journey on August 1st, and it’s the 14th today and I have lost 10lbs so far! I have given up so many times during diets in the past that I could never stay consistent until now, I’m completely honest when I say that this protein kills my cravings for sugar and junk, I’ve also been in a caloric deficit and this protein makes it easy to not feel deprived. The chocolate is great! The cappuccino as soon as you open it it smells like coffee but after mixing it with almond milk it looses its coffee flavor so I make sure I add a table spoon of black coffee to intensify the flavor and it works it’s really good! Not grainy what so ever. Before buying this protein brand I was doing my research and checking different protein shake brands and their macros, I was so close to spending $160 in a different protein but I did not want to spend that much money so I go on google once more and I found this amazing website (Muscle&Strenght). I looked through various protein powders and found fitmiss with  the macros that I’ve been looking for at a very affordable price!! My husband is a gym rat you already know where his gifts are coming from lol!!! I love a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 09:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni M
Verified Buyer
I really like Fitmiss products.. I switch between this brand & Ideal lean! Great protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice,it's was worth to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dj g
Verified Buyer
My wife is so picky but she says this is the best tasty protien ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Ordered this for my wife but she thinks it's just regular protein with a pink label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife, likes the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 00:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she loves it. It has all the supplements that's she needs and just the right amount of protein. Wishes there were more flavor options *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 15:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim F
Verified Buyer
Great protein drink low in sugar and carbs keeps you full when you miss a meal and need a quick replacement. Does not pick you up and drop you as some of the higher sugar and carb protein drinks do. This is my third flavor I now have the cappuccino, the vanilla chai and the chocolates all are extremely good in flavor and mix well with other add-ins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 22:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Make sure to mix with something creamy like milk. Didn't taste as good with water. Works well keeping appetite at bay though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 20:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
I got this for my wife and she really likes it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 20:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Mixed and Tasted well. Would like to have bigger servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 20:31:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.