Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Delight (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Chai (4.7/5)
  • Cappuccino (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick T
Verified Buyer
bougth for my wife the taste its great ans mix excellent!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 18:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
My. Wife loves this brand of protein and makes shakes in the blender or shaker all the time. Although chocolate isn’t her favorite she enjoys the brand and the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-15 13:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy N
Verified Buyer
I love this product, very tasty flavors! I like to blend the Vanilla Chai with ice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LARRY S
Verified Buyer
My wife finds it to be the only good tasting protein that she can tolerate to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 21:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Got this for the wife she really likes it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 19:46:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanet S
Verified Buyer
The best protein. Plus the flavor is AMAZING..!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. Can be mixed with just about anything. I like this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 23:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor C
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my girlfriend to try. She said the taste was not encouraging at all and suggested that it should have more protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-07 12:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beverly R
Verified Buyer
The chocolate didn't seem to have much chocolate flavor and the powder doesn't seem to blend as easy as the vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-01 18:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. And flavor is awesome. Perfect when on a strict diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-11 17:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it. Keeps her full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 01:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gail G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Lower calories, carbs and fat than most protein powders, but high in protein. I have it in the morning blended into greek yogurt, egg whites, ground flax and chia and frozen blueberries - the vanilla Chai adds the perfect vanilla taste and no sweetener required.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend for female athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 23:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and option for women focused on health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 09:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and incredibly filling g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 02:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
mixes really well add a banana*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 22:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liliana M
Verified Buyer
I started my weight loss/fitness journey on August 1st, and it’s the 14th today and I have lost 10lbs so far! I have given up so many times during diets in the past that I could never stay consistent until now, I’m completely honest when I say that this protein kills my cravings for sugar and junk, I’ve also been in a caloric deficit and this protein makes it easy to not feel deprived. The chocolate is great! The cappuccino as soon as you open it it smells like coffee but after mixing it with almond milk it looses its coffee flavor so I make sure I add a table spoon of black coffee to intensify the flavor and it works it’s really good! Not grainy what so ever. Before buying this protein brand I was doing my research and checking different protein shake brands and their macros, I was so close to spending $160 in a different protein but I did not want to spend that much money so I go on google once more and I found this amazing website (Muscle&Strenght). I looked through various protein powders and found fitmiss with  the macros that I’ve been looking for at a very affordable price!! My husband is a gym rat you already know where his gifts are coming from lol!!! I love a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 09:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni M
Verified Buyer
I really like Fitmiss products.. I switch between this brand & Ideal lean! Great protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 05:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice,it's was worth to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dj g
Verified Buyer
My wife is so picky but she says this is the best tasty protien ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 00:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Ordered this for my wife but she thinks it's just regular protein with a pink label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife, likes the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 00:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she loves it. It has all the supplements that's she needs and just the right amount of protein. Wishes there were more flavor options *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 15:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim F
Verified Buyer
Great protein drink low in sugar and carbs keeps you full when you miss a meal and need a quick replacement. Does not pick you up and drop you as some of the higher sugar and carb protein drinks do. This is my third flavor I now have the cappuccino, the vanilla chai and the chocolates all are extremely good in flavor and mix well with other add-ins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 22:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Make sure to mix with something creamy like milk. Didn't taste as good with water. Works well keeping appetite at bay though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 20:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
I got this for my wife and she really likes it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 20:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Mixed and Tasted well. Would like to have bigger servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 20:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
why buy this when u can get better bang for ur buck with other brands. Ladies dont be fooled by this product claiming its meant for Women. Taste was not that great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 14:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
Verified Buyer
it is very amazing ,, i bought it for my wife to enhance her daily nutrition and she loved it with all needed ingredients for her it is very light for stomach and the flavor is good enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Wife really likes the flavor  and low cal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 13:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wife loves it. Ordered 3-4 tubs already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 14:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milva P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and is great for women *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 11:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its ok...mixes well...just didnt like the flavor...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 22:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
My wife loves the flavor and it's doing it's job! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
You would think you're drinking chocolate milk when having this! So good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 14:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
flavor isn't bad at all. could be a little more authentic, but pretty good! i like everything that is in it and the nutrients. mixes well. not super thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 12:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It mixed well and there was no clumps. I love that it is only 90 calories but still has 16g of protein! the taste was good too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 19:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein and very healthy basing off of the ingredients.  I have ever had. It really does satisfy hunger and i dont mind having this for breakfast and post workout everyday. This is a brand i will be buying for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 14:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Great test easy to digest, easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 18:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CrystalDB7
Verified Buyer
Great replacement meal!! Recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
My wife loves how she can get a quick snack/meal replacement. Great for post work out too. Tastes awesome and mixes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 00:08:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Specially formulated for women! I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it. Tastes great and mixes well. Makes for a quick, easy snack. Great for after her work outs. She will definitely continue to buy this protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo f
Verified Buyer
Wife says great meal supplement and best shes had. Not chalky. Great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 02:13:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the taste and says it keeps her full. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 16:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is so good, and the protein is filling. I do not get bloated with this protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 19:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Delight
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cailin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok. I like it because it's not gritty. It is really smooth. I don't put it in my blender the way they recommend. I just put it in my shaker cup and go....maybe that is why the taste is just ok. It does fill me up without making me feel bloated and that is a huge plus to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 15:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Picked this up for my girlfriend to support her health & fitness goals. She loves the taste and that it dissolves easily. She did mention that its a bit too sweet flavored for her despite the 1g of sugar per serving , but she doesn't eat sweets often so I don't know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 04:27:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes so good! It blends very well which I was worried about with it having Casein protein in the mix. I've only tried it mixed with water and it is still amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 20:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Chai
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meia
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use one scoop in the evening and it has done wonders. No growling belly and I don't even think about eating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 12:53:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.