Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Warrior Punch (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Cooler (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this every night to help with restful sleep. I won't go without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 22:20:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
ELIXR PM is a good option when you need a good night's rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 14:32:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product but really expensive. I only buy when I can get a deal. But for those who can afford it in my opinion it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 17:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The strawberry kiwi flavor is good. Two flavors mixed And balance well. It helps me to sleep well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Warrior Punch is the best flavor ever, and this is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best pm fat burner must try this product it has the best result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the tropical cooler flavor. I mix this with hot water and that really does the trick for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:04:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shayla S
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep easily and I don't wake up groggy. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 16:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandy M
Verified Buyer
Not sure how many times you need to take this for it to kick in but first day I did 1 scoop as recommended and the second I did 2 full scoop. Did not sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 16:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big tropical flavor girl, but this works. For sleeping, I sleep the whole night deeply. For recovery, I've noticed I'm not as sore after hard training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 09:27:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Puts you sleep quicker than most sleep aids I’ve used   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Really solid product. After Enflate my favorite eflow product. Flavor is solid and sleeping well and dreaming more than ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 02:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Best sleep product. Very relaxing and helps anxiety the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 21:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur I
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre sleep .Respect from russia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. It mixes fairly well in a shaker cup. I think the product works ok. It won't knock you out but helps relax my brain at least so I'm not thinking about stuff when I'm trying to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great night sleep, not near as sore in the morning as i was without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tj McMahon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Puts me down after a long work day and work out. Definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 20:33:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy W
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me fall asleep at night seems to help as a fat burner however I have a healthy diet and I exercise 5 times a week.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 01:48:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Works great, deeper sleep. Love all of the eflow products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 17:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 01:11:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Great taste...don’t sleep as well as I thought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-31 05:10:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 18:42:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azizollah j
Verified Buyer
The product was expired. It was rock solid the second I opened the seal. Exp on the box said 05/2020..waste of money.. I prefer BPI night mode over this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 01:00:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works very well, taste is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 03:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good but warrior punch is best flavor imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 01:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah F
Verified Buyer
I was trying to choke down Redcon1 Fade Out to get a good night's rest, but tried this instead and it tastes WONDERFUL and is just as effective. So happy I found this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-07 11:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Flavor was great. Really gets me a great night of sleep. No groggy feeling in the morning like a few other brands i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, restful and deep sleep, will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I enjoy warrior punch more than tropical cooler*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 02:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Warrior punch is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 02:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Verified Buyer
Stuff really works! Mixes good. Gets you a solid nights sleep. Really good flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 02:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff knocks me out and i stay out from my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 18:42:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuliya S
Verified Buyer
work as its should work  thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 16:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Great product, but when I order from M&S it often arrives clumpy from moisture. Not a problem when you order direct from Eflow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 12:25:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t the best but the product as a whole is amazing. Highly recommended it, helps me sleep better and speeds up my metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
I have used 2 other similar products that give the desired result. This one does not work well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 19:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strawberry kiwi flavor is a bit sweet, but still good. It mixes well and doesn’t require a ton of water making it good for bedtime. I’ve gotten better quality sleep and not struggled to fall asleep like I used to. I’ve used other brands, but this is the best so far I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 20:01:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan m
Verified Buyer
Very effective way to get some needed rest. The flavors are amazing, product works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 14:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Love this Warrior Punch flavor, tastes like Hawaiian Punch! This product really helps put me to sleep when my joints and muscles are sore from a heavy workout and having trouble falling asleep! It also helped my muscle not be so sore the next morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 12:55:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good . Elixir pm does the job . Sleep hard through the night . Wake up fresh . I will continue to use .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 03:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Works really well! Puts you to sleep fast. I think dosages depend on the person. Full scoop for me makes me tired in the morning. Half scoop works best. The two best flavors are Strawberry Kiwi and Tropical Cooler. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 18:52:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell S
Verified Buyer
This stuff works like a charm. I get great sleep and wake up feeling rejuvenated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great product really works to help you sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 18:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Verified Buyer
Thats one of good recovery suppliment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 01:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Work well when taken 2 scps. Taste is too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 04:41:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product, Body fat down 1.3% after first week, trippy dreams though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 14:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing flavour .. though u will have to take 2 scoop to see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
After a preworkout and a heavy gym session this stuff is great at helping me unwind and get ready to sleep. Ive tried all the flavors, strawberry kiwi is the best, and the only one i still get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-06 14:04:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works great! Helps to relax, fall asleep and dream!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 00:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
Best sleep support I have ever had !!!! The flavor is fantastic too! This stuff knocks me out within 20 minutes ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 00:23:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.