Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Warrior Melon (4.7/5)
  • Warrior Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.6/5)
  • Sour Soldier (2.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing in effect. Gives great lasting power through a workout. Highly recommend! Great taste as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 04:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting fantastic product for intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Significant improvement in recovery between sets. Powerful effect. Highly recommend this product. You can go longer and bigger with Endure!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 23:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
well the taste is more like Bitter Soldier, kinda feels like Grapefruit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good and the product is great I recommend it greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 13:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
TASTES A BIT STRONG EVEN THOUGH I USED 1 SERVING WITH ALMOST HALF LITER OF WATER BUT GREAT EFFECT FEELS GREAT DURING THE WORKOUT HELPS ALOT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 16:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability. The added amino acids is a plus too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough about the product , EFlow as a company and how delicious rocket pop is , gummy bear is also good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is a little weak though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Best intra-workout out there with food pump ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tastes and the amino is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
Great and unique flavor, blends well in a shaker cup. Helped get me to stop drinking soda and other sports drinks that werent the best for your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 18:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
Amazing tasting flavor, very unique, good amount of leucine, and always has solid deals. One of the best tasting bcaa on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 02:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This the best BCAA that I have ever used. This line of product is got the best flavors around. They are fun throw back flavors...THE BEST!!! Thanks eFlow Nutrition!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 02:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA's! I have been using these for a couple years now and still love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave me good energy before my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 22:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa with 5 grams of 3:1:1 ratio. 3 grams of leucine is a good dose. What i liked it also contains citrulline and arginine, which completed my pre workout and keep the pumps going longer! Taste is also one of the best out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 03:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan. Have yet to see any effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 14:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
This is easily one of the best tasting bcaa products I've ever had... and I've tried many... average price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 22:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor.  Unique amongst all the other standard flavors.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 15:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best product out there. Mixes well nad flavors are outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not what i was expecting in terms of taste. also the powder keeps settling down at the bottom of the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I would defiantly buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 03:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Not too strong and no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 06:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This might be the silliest reason why I love this products but the flavors are just so awesome. So far Warrior Gummy Bear is my favorite overall in BCAAs, Raging Rocket Pop close second. I want to try Warrior Melon desperately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great workout hydration and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 08:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I just tried this product because of the warrior gummy bear flavor and it did not disappoint. I was really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope N
Verified Buyer
I was having trouble getting through workouts so after some research I decided to try amino acids. I tried endure because it does not contain caffeine and had good reviews. Since starting Endure I have noticed a definite change. I'm able to get through my workouts without tiring out and my strength has increased. I have the watermelon flavor,  it's a bit sweet but I just use a little more water.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 21:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Very Solid BCAA product. It taste good and mixes well with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad N
Verified Buyer
nice taste! when adding few ice cubes it is really a plessure to drink during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 10:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seemed to keep me going. Taste was very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Edure is one of my favorite intra work-out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaxx e
Verified Buyer
Tastes HORRIBLE in my opinion and my wifes. Smells like a cleaning product would not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 21:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
always my go to bcaa, I love the flavor the the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 05:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my current favorite BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 21:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing, definitely does it's job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 20:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl K
Verified Buyer
Not sure how well it works as an amino acid, but it has a good ratio, and tastes fantastic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 01:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to BCAA. The flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 06:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynnette H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 07:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saud s
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa This product components is very excellent and powerful I considered the number one product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 05:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product however gummy bear flavor gave me heartburn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 11:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
Good product and great taste, but I would rename it to sweetarts flavor ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel the taste is not bad, no tingling aftertaste plus the flavor is tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 02:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this stuff! The flavor is awesome! I had used the same aminos for a few years because it was the best I had found....until Endure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 21:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Build Muscle
This is my new favorite BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 03:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colby l
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Personally I have never had any BCAA before and figured I would try them out and this one I find works very well and tastes amazing and also doesn't leave any grit in your cup when shaken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 04:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
The best supplement line I have ever taken! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 19:52:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavor is my new favorite! I was using another brand for several years and switched to this one. It is so good and mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-16 23:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I'm really pleased with this supplement. Tastes great, mixes really well, and I love that it's got the 3:1:1 ratio. I'll probably buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 20:01:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.