Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (174)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Star Blaze (5/5)
  • Warrior Gummy Bear (4.8/5)
  • Warrior Melon (4.7/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.7/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.6/5)
  • Sour Soldier (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (174)
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Probably the best bcaa flavor I have ever tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-09 19:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste. I use it as an afternoon pickup to get thru the day without caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:35:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is part of my daily workout regimen. This definitely keeps you hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 11:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product with a great taste. Good post workout formula. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 16:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
Great product! My husband goes to the gym and he really liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I wasn't a big fan of snow cones growing up, but they got the flavor down pat. Endure works well for me during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product and a good price for both bcaa & eaa I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and tastes great. Definitely feel less fatigue when taken before a workout. Great recovery aid as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to keep you going during workouts. I make this part of daily workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 15:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works for me. Flavors good, works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 09:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and powerful product must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 12:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have for stamina for long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 22:52:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Favorite flavor a must for long workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is the 3rd flavor I have tried and like the first 2 (Star Blaze & Rocket Pop) this is great. Might be my favorite of the 3 I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 20:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and mixes well. It's my new favorite bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 09:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of the better produces from eFlow. Blends well and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 22:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great workout beverage keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 01:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:54:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and critical to my recovery after workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 13:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 10:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another awesome eFlow product. Great taste as usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 01:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 16:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
These taste great and mix is top notch!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 02:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 09:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily. The flavor is pretty strong so I use twice as much water as recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 00:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste works well while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 22:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Interesting flavor, it's good. Mixes well and goes down easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 03:34:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product.  Taste great and does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Tasting is good. Nice Profile and Super hydrating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 14:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Mixes quick. Tastes great, also keeps me drinking liquids during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 04:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting EAA but good enough for my workouts. I won't buy it again though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 16:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to keep you going during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes fantastic, mixes well, and gives me an extra shot of aminos to help power me thru my day without any extra stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 16:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel l
Verified Buyer
I got a free sample of this to try and the flavor Star Blaze was really good. It was the first of this company that I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 10:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My go to company for supplements. The BCAAS are super tasty. Added bonus, getcha one of their shaker bottles as well. Coolest on the block.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 22:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 19:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and the Star Blaze Flavor is really good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 16:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neale H
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite BCAA/EAA out there. Good profile and great taste. Star Blaze is really tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It gives me get going. Stamina, clear mentally, and muscle strength. I would buy it more in near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 07:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Great tasting BCAA, has kind of a zing to it. Pretty solid ingredient combination too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 19:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well with my preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 00:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arianit M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Quality product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 13:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Hard to find good priced BCAA + EAAs. These do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, have been working with eflow for quite some time now and it doesn't disappoint. Mixes well, tastes great, super hydrating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 12:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA out there. Good pre workout also. Enrage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 03:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily with just a few shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 14:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Love these mid morning for a pick me up. Replaced my red bull consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 03:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Great way to get some additional BCAAs on your off days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 07:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Snow Cone
  • Star Blaze
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors were great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 02:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Star Blaze
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Like drinking candy! It’s a nice change up flavor to my typical bcaa flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:05:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.