Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (99)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Warrior Melon (4.7/5)
  • Warrior Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.7/5)
  • Sour Soldier (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (99)
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great endurance with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 12:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Taste was not the best but effectivnes is there,make you push more during workout and recover faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 04:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
These flavours are very good must try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adelina R
Verified Buyer
Love Love LOVE Endure! Amazing recovery and taste! Get it, you won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 01:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Will buy again. Like the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 09:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Decent taste. Not exactly like gummi bears but about as close as you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 17:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps me hydrated and pump for whole workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 03:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
am took asample of this one its so good to use during work out the product mix easy and the taste is so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
great taste . and mix so much easy in my shaker and good for me for recovery and more power suring my work out thank y so much for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
am like this one ... use it as sample during my work out am like it so much i well use it soon cause it is the greatest bcca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 21:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like the energy and endurance I feel during workouts with these two. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 09:58:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These amino acids are good but expensive, I take them in the middle of training and it's super, if buying shares is good. minus the star only for the expensive price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 16:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
am like the taste the flavor is so much great its great to use in or during my work out i well buy it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Tastes weird but not too bad. Also doesn’t mix well. There is usually some that goes unmixed in the bottom of the cup. But I take it for effectiveness!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
it complements enrage. its a great drink during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Tasty and effective. This product allows you to go longer. I was quite surprised at how effective it is in giving me sustainability in long demanding workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 22:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing in effect. Gives great lasting power through a workout. Highly recommend! Great taste as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 04:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luciano D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting fantastic product for intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Significant improvement in recovery between sets. Powerful effect. Highly recommend this product. You can go longer and bigger with Endure!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 23:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
well the taste is more like Bitter Soldier, kinda feels like Grapefruit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 18:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good and the product is great I recommend it greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 13:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
TASTES A BIT STRONG EVEN THOUGH I USED 1 SERVING WITH ALMOST HALF LITER OF WATER BUT GREAT EFFECT FEELS GREAT DURING THE WORKOUT HELPS ALOT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 16:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixability. The added amino acids is a plus too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough about the product , EFlow as a company and how delicious rocket pop is , gummy bear is also good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste is a little weak though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey R
Verified Buyer
Best intra-workout out there with food pump ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 22:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great tastes and the amino is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 17:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan B
Verified Buyer
Great and unique flavor, blends well in a shaker cup. Helped get me to stop drinking soda and other sports drinks that werent the best for your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 18:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
Amazing tasting flavor, very unique, good amount of leucine, and always has solid deals. One of the best tasting bcaa on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 02:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This the best BCAA that I have ever used. This line of product is got the best flavors around. They are fun throw back flavors...THE BEST!!! Thanks eFlow Nutrition!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 02:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA's! I have been using these for a couple years now and still love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 19:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave me good energy before my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 22:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good bcaa with 5 grams of 3:1:1 ratio. 3 grams of leucine is a good dose. What i liked it also contains citrulline and arginine, which completed my pre workout and keep the pumps going longer! Taste is also one of the best out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 03:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan. Have yet to see any effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 14:28:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
This is easily one of the best tasting bcaa products I've ever had... and I've tried many... average price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 22:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor.  Unique amongst all the other standard flavors.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 15:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best product out there. Mixes well nad flavors are outstanding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 17:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not what i was expecting in terms of taste. also the powder keeps settling down at the bottom of the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 14:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I would defiantly buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 03:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Not too strong and no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 06:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This might be the silliest reason why I love this products but the flavors are just so awesome. So far Warrior Gummy Bear is my favorite overall in BCAAs, Raging Rocket Pop close second. I want to try Warrior Melon desperately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product great workout hydration and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 08:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I just tried this product because of the warrior gummy bear flavor and it did not disappoint. I was really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 03:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope N
Verified Buyer
I was having trouble getting through workouts so after some research I decided to try amino acids. I tried endure because it does not contain caffeine and had good reviews. Since starting Endure I have noticed a definite change. I'm able to get through my workouts without tiring out and my strength has increased. I have the watermelon flavor,  it's a bit sweet but I just use a little more water.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 21:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
Very Solid BCAA product. It taste good and mixes well with cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohad N
Verified Buyer
nice taste! when adding few ice cubes it is really a plessure to drink during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 10:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seemed to keep me going. Taste was very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Warrior Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Edure is one of my favorite intra work-out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 13:24:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaxx e
Verified Buyer
Tastes HORRIBLE in my opinion and my wifes. Smells like a cleaning product would not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 21:56:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.