Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great promo item. Quality shirt, runs a little small, but still a good company for supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:18:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel. I'd prefer not to have the M&S graphic on the back, but that's just personal taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 14:23:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great fit, great company. Love the tshirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 03:18:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
Cool looking shirt with a nice fit.  I’m 6’5” about 230 and I went with an XL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 20:50:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent size excellent fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:15:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Amazing logo and Warrior screen printing! Good feel of the fabric as I wear it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 17:18:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This shirt is awesome, I'm 170cm tall, 77kg and the large is fitting me good not too tight not too loose. The best part is the comments I keep getting since I started wearing this shirt but I don't the big logo on the back!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:08:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt, comfortable and awesome fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:18:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clark H
Verified Buyer
Good fit, perfect taper for broad shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 18:08:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt but fits very snug. Order one size larger if possible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 20:09:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Serillo O
Verified Buyer
Fits good. Really helps show off my chest and delts wear it atleast once a week to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It okay #@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 23:59:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt that’s fits as expected.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:22:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool t shirt.  Fits as expected and material is very comfortable and stretchy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:19:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Great shirt other than the neck hole is pretty big. I have a big neck and the shirt still looks like the neck hole has been stretched out.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 18:54:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Awesome t-shirt, top graphics,great for working out in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:17:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent t-shirt, composition and price. The fitted style, without problems, is washed in the washing machine. I am very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:00:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt. Size 190/95 perfectly matched size M. Fitted style, suitable for washing in a washing machine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:57:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tate T
Verified Buyer
Super sweet looking shirt, fits snug, shows off the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 20:56:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George F
Verified Buyer
Fit a little small but other than that nice shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 05:46:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt and the style is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:26:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Again you feel awesome for this amazing stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 03:10:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
The shirt fall into a unique category where a large is tight, but an extra large is too big.  The graphics are really nice, though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 17:13:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool shirt; unique look. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:18:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
For some reason the black muscle and strength shirts don’t fit like the other colors. The neck is super stretched out. I would like the neck to be hugging like the sleeves. Ok shirt to work out in that’s about it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 13:42:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sabastian H
Verified Buyer
Really good quality on the tee, got some compliments too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 19:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I like this shirt a lot. Cool design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 00:58:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts for workouts, soft cloth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 23:40:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
Good material and fashion.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 02:59:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt & design is amazing. My Wife loves it on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 18:44:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Like the shirt but is real thin material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:12:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing that’s I buy in this store *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 19:53:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric
soft materiel, and cool design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 22:13:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Neck area of tee does not fit properly...stretched out and loose. Nor does the description details say anything about the spinal M&S logo on the back. I'm ok with advertising of your products, but let buyers know it's there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 20:01:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good shirt, Fit is a little snug. I'd order a size up next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 21:00:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.