Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Warrior Gummy Bear (4.8/5)
  • Sour Soldier (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
The tastiest pre workout ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 16:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Honest to god, I loved this pwo. Fantastic taste, fantastic feeling. My workout hasn't been this easy for quite some time. I should add that my workouts are centered around powerlifting/max strength atm. I had slept very little the night before, about 3-4 hours so needed a boost and this pwo really delivered. Will be back for more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 22:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy but seems to only last an hour for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 22:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Really love the Preworkout, it really helps get me acouple extra reps. Will buy again for sure. Also the flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 14:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is fantastic. The product does seem to clup up a bit in the container. There is really no tingle factor that I personally like. I did get an extra push no doubt. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 15:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Got this product because of a sale and I love it.  Will but again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 14:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. it works great and gives me a huge boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout ! One of if not my favorite. Great energy and tasty . No grit at all not even the last sup . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great product with great resutls*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 04:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with Cellucor CN3 ! Super Quick Delivery to Australia 5 - 7 Days**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 23:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product love it. Even better paired with Cellucor CN3 ! Super Quick Delivery to Australia 5 - 7 Days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 23:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps. long lasting energy, improves mind-muscle connection. You can't ask for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 20:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin W
Verified Buyer
Honestly one of the best pre workouts I’ve had in a very long time.. flavor isn’t great but I’ve had worse.  I have struggled for a very long time finding one that actually works and this is it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 02:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Delivers energy quickly. Taste is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 00:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workout supplements to take. Takes me to my full potential.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 23:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
I feel so good on this pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 17:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
even a 3/4 dose is ideal for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 16:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Gives sustained energy and focus. Good pre-workout. I like It.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 03:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luca F
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts ive had in comparison to redcon1's total war. A big timer pre workout if you love high stims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 21:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Keeps my focus on my goals. Own the gym with energy and great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 18:21:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LANCE E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Works well good pump. Flavor is good. Not an over the top buzz, just enough. Give this one a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 05:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Flavors are both great and the product is amazing . This is easily the best pre work out I have ever had. Its definitely not for beginners. Cost ,its worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 21:32:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Top notch prewo. Great taste also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 15:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is some potent stuff. felt good energy & increased power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 04:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel R
Verified Buyer
This is by far the GREATEST pre workout that I have ever used. My energy in the gym is UNREAL. 10/10 would reccommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 17:21:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great taste. I notice an extreme difference in my energy, power, and focus. I've never gotten such a great pump on another pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 08:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
Great taste but most importantly great strength and workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 09:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
I swear I can lift 20 lbs heavier on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 16:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Smells and tastes amazing. My new favorite preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 01:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great Focus and stacked with Enflate you get the pump you are looking for. Great Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 01:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. And it doesn’t give you a crash after you take it! 5/5 stars cause i never take pre workout unless im low on energy but this here helps out a bunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 09:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Will use again. Like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 09:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Low this preworkout good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 13:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The flavor is hard to get down but this preworkout has helped me push through some tough workouts,not quite 5 stars but still a great pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Strawberry lemonade is amazing flavor, gives great pump, insane amounts of energy, feel amazing while lifting for 1-2 hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 07:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout packs alot of energy and tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Crazy intense!!! If your looking for that preworkout that doesn’t quit, this is it. I took it before a hockey game. My energy lasted for three hours after the game was over!! Crazy strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 03:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great products. Great energy and endurance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 09:59:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slash101
Verified Buyer
Really powerful preworkout , hope it doesn’t increase in price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 14:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout it gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 19:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi H
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout!! It gives me unparalleled focus and pump and I don't crash afterwards!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 19:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quentin M
Verified Buyer
Solid pre-workout strawberry lemonade has a good taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 20:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Flavor is bearable,needs lots of water to mix properly,had a sample of this stuff once and it was AMAZING but after buying the full servings nothing has come close to what I felt the first time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 02:07:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Y
Verified Buyer
My fav preworkout since Craze! Def gives the focus due to the DMHA and some pump! Highly reccomended if you're looking for a Craze alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 03:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Good price for a pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 13:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing, works great, sick pump.... what more could you ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 02:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
Bomb flavor, great focus, gnarly pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor tastes like ass but gummy tastes good in the hood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 03:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Soldier
  • Warrior Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis A
Verified Buyer
Be a little careful this stuff has some strength to it I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 16:24:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.