Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ninja Nerds (4.9/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.7/5)
  • Gladiator Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Gladiator Green Apple (Exp. 1/20) (4.5/5)
  • Warrior Punch (4.3/5)
  • Warrior Razz (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the energy and focus I get from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 00:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good suplemints for a vibe and make a good workout and a good gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 10:26:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
There are more powerful pre workout out there but this will get the job done. Bought on ale so I can work with it when mixed with Enflate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 17:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!!! Give me plenty of energy without any jitter or itchiness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 14:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery F
Verified Buyer
Great pump and focus! Mixes easily in water and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 21:05:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Wish they would explain more why flavor your getting. Took a shot in the dark with Ninja nerds and it turned out to be grape. Not a big grape fan but it’s ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 18:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor . The energy level just okay. The focus seems to last through workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 11:32:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This product gives you great energy burst as well as great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 16:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
This is a fabulous preworkout, with good amounts of many of the known tried and true ingrredients. It gives a sustained stimulus and really gets me prepared to do the utmost in a training session. Note that a lot of preworkout formulas are a little low on beta alanine. Enrage ups it a bit more for an actual noticeable benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 17:35:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample, then bought the regular size. Enjoy the ride!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 21:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and it has the right amount of ingredients to help me power thru even the most grueling workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 14:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
make me feel superhero the power is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 00:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jess R
Verified Buyer
The grape nerds tastes pretty good! Not too strong of a pre which I like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 22:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and the energy it gives me to get thru my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 16:06:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple (Exp. 1/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i love enrage, works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 10:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Combination of this along with Enflate is solid to get you thru a workout without the jitters other products cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 22:37:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 13:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple (Exp. 1/20)
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Gives me plenty of energy to get thru my workout without a crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 22:52:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Provides a GREAT energy level/tingle, solid muscle pumps, and no post-workout crash. The rocket pop flavor is the best pre-workout  I’ve ever tasted. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 14:59:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love EFlow products!! Enrage is a great pre-workout that gives me plenty of go without and jitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 19:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Always great products from eFlow. Enrage gives me the energy and focus I need to get thru my workouts without any jitteriness or itching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 16:11:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I LOVE Enrage and all the eFlow products. Great flavors and energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 13:48:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Very good preworkout. This is coming from someone whos used over 20 kinds of preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 07:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and flavor. Gives me plenty of energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 16:09:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Fantastic taste and energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 21:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product very good efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 00:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout. It gives you a great boost for your workout. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 01:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Thank bee of the worst products I have used by eFlow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 05:14:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not overstimulated and ninja nerds is the best grape flavor around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 01:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great energy without any jitters or skin flushing. Mixes easily and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 12:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Still my favorite pre workout!  Stop sleepin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 02:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
The effect comes on nicely and carries on throughout the entire workput. It does not seem aggresive hit like amost pre workputs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 16:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 20:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serillo O
Verified Buyer
Pretty good caffeine. Not the best I've had but with the deal could not pass it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product taste great wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 23:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great focus!  Not overstimulated.  This preworkout is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is not too stimmy and is spot on for mind to muscle focus.  Ninja nerds is one of the best flavors I have tasted.  Great choice for women also, my wife loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
Was trying to find another pre that gave you a good pump without a horrible crash at the end. I mix this with enflate and I love the results while working out and no horrible crash at the end. Will be keeping this as one of my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 16:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
This preworkout gives me a nice boost without feeling too jittery.  The flavor is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan B
Verified Buyer
All ways good should have less caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 05:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is by far, hands down, my favorite pre work out. A lot of others that I have tried leave a horrible after taste that really makes me not even want to use pre workout, BUT this does NOT! Really helps me get up and going on those sluggish days when I have to drag myself to the gym. Tastes great, gives me the extra boost i need... What else could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 21:11:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love Enrage!! The green apple is decent but the Ninja Nerds and Warrior Punch are much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 22:59:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton S
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing! And you can definitely feel a kick! Maybe not as strong as some of the others I have tried, but it is totally worth it for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 07:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Provides good energy & focus with no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexton H
Verified Buyer
The taste just reminds me of one of my childhood sweet that I always use to get, love it. Aswell as the pump & energy it gives you, it's mad as*. Will 100% recommend this to anyone especially for cravings, it certainly helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 06:51:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good pump focus and flavor...wish it was bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:05:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michaela F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, no real pump from it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 16:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout not too crazy good energy and pump but noting too crazy mixes easy and taste is ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:11:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justina M
Verified Buyer
Such a good pump and taste amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:51:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives you the edge you need for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 09:27:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.