Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ninja Nerds (4.9/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Raging Rocket Pop (4.8/5)
  • Gladiator Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Warrior Punch (4.3/5)
  • Warrior Razz (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great energy without any jitters or skin flushing. Mixes easily and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 12:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
Still my favorite pre workout!  Stop sleepin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 02:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole P
Verified Buyer
The effect comes on nicely and carries on throughout the entire workput. It does not seem aggresive hit like amost pre workputs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 16:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 20:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serillo O
Verified Buyer
Pretty good caffeine. Not the best I've had but with the deal could not pass it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product taste great wow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 23:58:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great focus!  Not overstimulated.  This preworkout is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:21:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is not too stimmy and is spot on for mind to muscle focus.  Ninja nerds is one of the best flavors I have tasted.  Great choice for women also, my wife loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 21:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin V
Verified Buyer
Was trying to find another pre that gave you a good pump without a horrible crash at the end. I mix this with enflate and I love the results while working out and no horrible crash at the end. Will be keeping this as one of my go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 16:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
This preworkout gives me a nice boost without feeling too jittery.  The flavor is just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfan B
Verified Buyer
All ways good should have less caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 05:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cory s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is by far, hands down, my favorite pre work out. A lot of others that I have tried leave a horrible after taste that really makes me not even want to use pre workout, BUT this does NOT! Really helps me get up and going on those sluggish days when I have to drag myself to the gym. Tastes great, gives me the extra boost i need... What else could you ask for?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 21:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love Enrage!! The green apple is decent but the Ninja Nerds and Warrior Punch are much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 22:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton S
Verified Buyer
It tastes amazing! And you can definitely feel a kick! Maybe not as strong as some of the others I have tried, but it is totally worth it for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 07:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Provides good energy & focus with no crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lexton H
Verified Buyer
The taste just reminds me of one of my childhood sweet that I always use to get, love it. Aswell as the pump & energy it gives you, it's mad as*. Will 100% recommend this to anyone especially for cravings, it certainly helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 06:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good pump focus and flavor...wish it was bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michaela F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, no real pump from it though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 16:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout not too crazy good energy and pump but noting too crazy mixes easy and taste is ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 20:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justina M
Verified Buyer
Such a good pump and taste amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives you the edge you need for a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 09:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco T
Verified Buyer
Took a scoop 15 minutes before my workout and felt it right away. Taste is great and gives a good pump that lasts throughout a whole workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 23:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome! Tastes so good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 03:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny K
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout I’ve used in a while, and has by far the best flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 11:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J.R. I
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor works great will use from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 15:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Very good product would recommend mixes completely that's a plus decent taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 22:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love this product and love this flavor. Its a little spendy as far as pre-workout goes but to me its worth the price. It gives me plenty of energy to get thru my workouts and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 14:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua N
Verified Buyer
First off, I have tried various amounts of preworkout from c4 to optimum nutrition etc. but this product has the best taste out of them all. I normally do some research into the products ingredients and supplements they use in their product and they almost have the perfect amount of everything. I did buy mine when it was BOGO, so it was well worth the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 00:02:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that gives me the boost I need to get thru my workout. Green apple is another great flavor for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 03:01:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff and continue to reorder. Its a little spendy compared to other pre-workout but its worth it to me. It gives me plenty of energy to get thru my workout but I don't get jittery or itchy. The ninja nerds flavor is a pleasant grape flavor too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 17:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and really can feel the boost, my favorite pre *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 10:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DrStrange
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Likes + Taste is really smooth. Taste like candy without the bitterness of some pre workout sups. + Decent amount of energy 4 hours later and I am still tweaking on one serving at this time of this writing,. + Blends well, very fine powder + Appetite is gone/ + Focused! + Quick recovery between sets. Dislikes - Throat is a little sore into the 5th hour eating dinner. Which means their is a appetite suppressor within this prework out. This sup really doesn't want you to eat after workout. Not a complaint but only complication encountered. Would I spend my money on it again? Yes I like the over all boost, and focus of the over all body energy. No itchy effects only the sore throat while trying to eat. I recommend it just don't plan on eating after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 03:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daylen C
Verified Buyer
I love that stuff, I use it everytime I work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I've tried. The perfect amount of stimulants and amazing flavor. I use this one most days on save the ENRAGE EXTREME for leg days and weekend workouts! Highly recommend both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 19:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, but falls short in a few areas. Nice for a change however won't be a regular for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. I don't like caffeine in pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 17:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a good shot of energy to get me thru my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 01:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and just enough energy to get through the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 20:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Awesome energy and focus without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 09:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gladiator Green Apple
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Warrior Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gaofeng G
Verified Buyer
I didn’t know what to think at first, since the market for supplements is so saturated these days but Here it is... great flavor.. I’m one of those freaks that loves the Beta-Alanine tingle and it keeps you going strong throughout your work out. I felt like I wanted to do more even though I was a little gassed. Great product! Going to try the extreme variant next! Good pre workout and kind of curious what the rest of their lineup is like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 02:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy and no calories! That’s crazy to me! Flavor is also great and no jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Never tried this before. Great pump and energy. Flavor was surprisingly good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 20:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
This product never disappoints. The Rainbow Sherbet is the Bomb!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Damn this some great stuff Sherbet and Rocket Pop it tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 22:45:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting pre workout. Good focus and energy also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 02:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
the flavor was okay I felt a pump but it made feel weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 10:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavors and always a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Good energy without the jitters. Ninja Nerd flavor is good. Bomb Pop has a medicine after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 20:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
love this stuff. it gives me a good boost without the shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ninja Nerds
  • Raging Rocket Pop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great pre workout and the taste is good too**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:56:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.