Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Galaxy (5/5)
  • Tuxedo (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Blondie (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
I've had these before, and they are a little dry, but a good substitute when you need a snack and don't want to feel horrible about it. This particular batch was moldy even though the expiration date is 12/17/22. M&S gave me the choice of refund or store credit within 30 minutes of emailing them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 13:19:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice brownie i really love that fit brownie, i needed something sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 18:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good, moist texture. Much healthier than a traditional brownie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 13:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaro Z
Verified Buyer
Great macros and tastes like an actual brownie. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 23:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Excellent low carb choice. Great flavor and texture. Really good when warmed in microwave for a few seconds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 11:12:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Galaxy
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy K
Verified Buyer
Great taste. A very good low carb option. Especially good when warmed in the microwave for a few seconds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-13 11:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blondie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry V
Verified Buyer
Not good! No brownie consistency at all, more of a very dry cake consistency. Leaves a very weird aftertaste after each bite. I will not buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 17:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and is why I will keep ordering them. The Tuxedo was very dry and crumbly and I will probably never order those again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 17:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasti T
Burn Fat
Omg this galaxy brownie was my motivation to do my workout for over a year, but unfortunately I cannot find them in my city anymore. It’s absolutely the beeeest best best I highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 19:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Galaxy
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nydia D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The macros and taste are absolutely unbeatable, but I would not suggest purchasing them from third party sources, including M&S or Amazon. The taste is fine but they always come stale. We end up having to break it down and add a little milk to tolerate. Purchasing from EMGF directly always provides a soft product. We tried it this time around because of the price but don’t think I’ll be trying it again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 00:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blondie
  • Chocolate
  • Galaxy
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C
Verified Buyer
EMGF brownies are my favorite protein snack ever. They feel like a cheat code for eating bad yet remain one of the healthiest options in terms of ratio of protein to carbs and fat. They all taste great and an added benefit is they don't melt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 03:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blondie
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
They taste pretty good. Good nutritional value for the price point and in order to satisfy your sweet tooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend these! And i recommend ordering from this website. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 17:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Galaxy
  • Tuxedo
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-André P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The eat me gluten free produc are juste insaine taste & nutrition fack ! So far i try brownie chocolat ,toxedo ans Galaxie the are 10/10 on alla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 20:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blondie
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I honestly do not care for these. They are dry, gritty, and do not taste very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 23:00:55Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.