Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    36%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
While these provide a great wealth of vitamins and minerals, I get headaches everytime I take them. Not sure why. I dont want to say they are bad but I am just putting that out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-03 17:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
very good composition to me caps are not too big to be swallowed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 05:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest M
Verified Buyer
Wonderful! Added strength against illness as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 18:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
Good price point and ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 23:31:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Verified Buyer
for me a very charged multivit can feel it and will stick to it defs recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-06 23:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin, wish they didn't have the orange color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 22:54:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good mutli overall, give you the essentials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 16:55:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SEGURA PINEDA
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
pocas pastillas muy buena dosis de vitaminas y minerales Translation: Few pills, very good dose of vitamins and minerals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 18:36:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Good price. Love dymatize supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 00:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Yackley
Burn Fat
It's a inexpensive vitamin that helps make up for vitamin deficiencies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-08-18 21:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This vitamin does the job at a much lower price than most. I dont think there is a more complete multi vitamin out there for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-07-05 13:56:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.