Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Overall Rating
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Huge caps but it works.great aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 15:44:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sudesh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money. .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:19:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
muito bom produto preço top recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA product of excellence besides being of the brand Dymatize synonymous of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:24:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it before I work out. Works better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 21:00:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugene P
Verified Buyer
Good product pills are a lil thick tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 21:13:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good amino give me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 13:33:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino for good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 22:28:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good amino i used give me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 18:35:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Has helped increase my overall strength and performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:11:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
this product is fantastic, before and and especially after work out, faticue is gone quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 12:36:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nadir a
Verified Buyer
Excellent goood product thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 16:18:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Good price nice looks and the most important results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 20:13:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Amino at really cheap Price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 07:26:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Perfect aminos i like the way they look also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 20:25:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for price..... personally rake in the morning, pre and post workout, and right before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 23:30:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Dymatize one of my favorite labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's amazing with protein support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 08:55:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed H
This product is the best hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:25:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Good product, but huge pills to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 21:53:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Good amino acid profile for those who prefer not to drink their BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:25:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff just the pills are huge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 05:25:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its very good and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:12:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this product it's very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:03:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
To be honest I was looking for some sort of low price BCAAs support and this is great, I'm spreading the tablets throughout the day that way swallowing these gigantic bricks are not that difficult. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:31:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
This is the topest quality product ..am fully satisfied with the results.helps to get lean gains.credit goes to m&s who made it available bcoz its out of stock at most of stores..thanx m & s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:29:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This product is the best hands down! The price makes it a must have! The undisputed champion of amino acids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Does the job....I think. Good value too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 12:57:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was ok, just too hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 18:24:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Awesome amino support! Always my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 23:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:30:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul Bais a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product but, the tablets are a little large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino . Good recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 16:42:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very helpful to me when I am bulking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 10:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I would rate this higher if it wasn't for the size of the pills. They are HUGE! After initially trying to swallow them I decided no way I can continue this. I went out and had to buy a pill crusher to get them down. That took care of the problem. The product itself seems to be good, the chalky very large pill size is bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 21:01:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BORA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Dymatize Super Amino 6000 nearly for a month. This is not the best I've used but absolutely worth of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 07:20:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino I was searching long for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:20:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little hard to swallow but if you drink them with plenty of water then it's not a problem. I felt less muscle soreness and recovered quicker after I began using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 04:08:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take. I take them throughout the day so that my DOMS is vanquished before my next daily session. The only reason it's not 5 star is that the tablets need a slippery coating to swallow easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 00:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take. I take them throughout the day so that my DOMS is vanquished before my next daily session. Only reason it's not 5 star is that the tablets need a slippery coating to swallow easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 00:45:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really has helped increase my strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-29 20:37:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALIREZA
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I used this product many times. Good results. Strongly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 06:06:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Super Amino 6000 is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 07:46:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent
Sports Improvement
Love this stuff! Been using it for years. P4p best amino supp for quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 03:03:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 02:48:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aymen Shaaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smaller tablets than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 11:30:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very nice product and cheap , but it has one problem , the size of capsulate Very big and it hard to take it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 23:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Estevez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 23:41:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen Hardee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have less soreness since I started using this product. The only downside is that the large pills are hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 19:28:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very nice product it's very cheap and you can use it at any time in the morning and afternoon and I've got to work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 07:38:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.