Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for price..... personally rake in the morning, pre and post workout, and right before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 23:30:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Dymatize one of my favorite labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's amazing with protein support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 08:55:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed H
This product is the best hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 14:25:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Good product, but huge pills to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 21:53:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Good amino acid profile for those who prefer not to drink their BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:25:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff just the pills are huge *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 05:25:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hadi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its very good and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 13:12:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this product it's very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 08:03:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
To be honest I was looking for some sort of low price BCAAs support and this is great, I'm spreading the tablets throughout the day that way swallowing these gigantic bricks are not that difficult. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:31:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepak j
Verified Buyer
This is the topest quality product ..am fully satisfied with the results.helps to get lean gains.credit goes to m&s who made it available bcoz its out of stock at most of stores..thanx m & s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:29:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
This product is the best hands down! The price makes it a must have! The undisputed champion of amino acids!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Does the job....I think. Good value too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 12:57:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was ok, just too hard to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 18:24:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Awesome amino support! Always my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 23:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ammar m
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 15:30:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul Bais a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product but, the tablets are a little large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 18:50:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino . Good recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 16:42:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very helpful to me when I am bulking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-26 10:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I would rate this higher if it wasn't for the size of the pills. They are HUGE! After initially trying to swallow them I decided no way I can continue this. I went out and had to buy a pill crusher to get them down. That took care of the problem. The product itself seems to be good, the chalky very large pill size is bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 21:01:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BORA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using Dymatize Super Amino 6000 nearly for a month. This is not the best I've used but absolutely worth of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 07:20:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great amino I was searching long for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:20:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little hard to swallow but if you drink them with plenty of water then it's not a problem. I felt less muscle soreness and recovered quicker after I began using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 04:08:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take. I take them throughout the day so that my DOMS is vanquished before my next daily session. The only reason it's not 5 star is that the tablets need a slippery coating to swallow easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 00:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim Ozsoy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are the best comprehensive aminos I have taken and still take. I take them throughout the day so that my DOMS is vanquished before my next daily session. Only reason it's not 5 star is that the tablets need a slippery coating to swallow easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-09 00:45:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really has helped increase my strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-29 20:37:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALIREZA
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I used this product many times. Good results. Strongly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 06:06:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TURKY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Super Amino 6000 is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 07:46:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brent
Sports Improvement
Love this stuff! Been using it for years. P4p best amino supp for quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 03:03:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 02:48:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aymen Shaaban
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smaller tablets than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 11:30:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very nice product and cheap , but it has one problem , the size of capsulate Very big and it hard to take it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 23:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Estevez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 23:41:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen Hardee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have less soreness since I started using this product. The only downside is that the large pills are hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 19:28:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very nice product it's very cheap and you can use it at any time in the morning and afternoon and I've got to work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 07:38:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Amino, I like that the tablets are not too big, plus it's the best overall value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-10 15:44:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Great value for money for these nice & tiny caps & easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-23 09:34:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Price vs quality this is one of the best amino products around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 16:41:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shelly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are BIG pills but they have excellent ingredients, keep me running all day and are affordable - having a bit of protein each dose is a plus too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 03:11:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sami dannaoui
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-04 23:39:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 22:05:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ammar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great amino acids .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 10:43:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yahia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super amino 6000 is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 12:45:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product overall decent for the price. Pills are pretty large but normal for aminos. If you can do large pills stay away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 15:31:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hadi saffour
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-05 18:25:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked taking this pre and post workout. Also took on rest days upon waking and at my last meal. I had some good workouts on this stuff. Like the extra protein and amino acids in my diet. I don't notice any huge differences but I think it stacks well with the creatine HCL I'm currently taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 14:19:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Another time and many times super amino 6000 the best for me and my brothers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-22 19:59:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
maher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-16 21:50:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing, personally think one of the best amino products on the market especially for the price; only downside is that for me personally the pills are really hard to swallow (I have a hard time with all pills)!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 18:00:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best amino in the store for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 18:08:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.