Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    9%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Orange (2.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is great .. super effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 10:29:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good... speed recovery I will use it always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 23:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Seems to work ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 20:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
I like taking the liquid amino no need to mix I like grape the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 13:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great product Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 12:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
Just started using the product, tastes amazing, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 06:37:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
good taste and like that it has a lot of protein in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 02:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Okay product. Taste isn't the greatest and it's quite thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 16:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robbie lee
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm 55yrs young ! I love liquid Super Amino.. it helps recovery time and tastes good. I'm a ex pro wrestler and been around the Gym many years. Still repping 3 plates and eating T-Bone stakes.. GOOD PRODUCT!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-25 20:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product for years. Helps me to build muscle. I love it. It has been decreasing in stores and I'm lucky to to find in at muscle & strength. Hope they keep selling it at a great price. I haven't seen anyone beat it. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 08:23:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mady
Build Muscle
Overall it is a good product but of course v. bad taste ,, @ the end i will think twice to buy any liquid amino ,, as it is my money for some water !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-01-02 09:06:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.