Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Berry (4.8/5)
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel F
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Excellent Lcarnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 15:04:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Not bad taste and really convenient to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best carnitine ever used at best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 17:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike L
Verified Buyer
Taste of liquid from is good just started using it so far it seems to adjust to my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 17:04:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worth to buy if you want to cut down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gissell G
Verified Buyer
excellent product., i will recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 14:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
This product makes you really sweat, i take the 2 servings 15-30min before i go to the gym and works well. Berry tatstes nice but didnt tried the lemon yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:44:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and supplies alot of energy after consuming, also I have more endurance during cardio and weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 18:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
As a liquid, it is very easy to mix with other supplements and the taste is not bad at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 15:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great boost to add when leaning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody J
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting! Can really start to notice a difference after taking it for a month and staying on a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 12:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge T
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it's been working for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 22:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Good product the berry flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great taste, burn fat for fuel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 01:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
I stack these with my pre-workout and morning energy drink (ON Amino Energy).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 19:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gissell G
Verified Buyer
is an excellent brand, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 15:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
For the price you can't go wrong with this Dymatize L-Carnitine. The taste is not bad and fairly similar as compared to other brands which charge twice as much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor ,, very smooth,, I'll take it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 12:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Take a dose in the morning and one in the evening (pre-workout). Taste good. Like any other Carnitine (liquid or pill) I guess it works.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Rep
Verified Buyer
A staple in my diet regimen, works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 10:06:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice product if it is mixed with fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 05:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When you in a sticking point .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very rewarding experience. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It has a good flavor but only 1100 mg per serving, need atleast 2 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saint L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great L-Carnitine for the price. Helps you reduced body fat. I usually add it in my coffee in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 12:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Good taste. If they were on a deal, I would try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
i love this product i'm on number 3 bottle n yes am def seeing some results from it but if combined with the right plan with exercise and nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 23:28:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
Tried the Dymatize brand as a switch from the usual L-Carnitine I order as they had a great deal on it, not a bad product and the taste was decent but probably go back to my go to brand with the higher dosing next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 20:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
Taste good, would recommend  to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 03:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon
Verified Buyer
Stack these with my pre-workouts. I like the variety of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:32:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhay Garg
Verified Buyer
Perfect carnitine , amazing result till Date *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 04:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
I like it so much ...I take it 15 ml in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 20:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Lemonade
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product overall, taste is bearable, but not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 16:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and doesn't really taste like anything when mixed with other supplements. Will continue trying it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It is a very nice product. The taste is great. I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 02:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 14:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product overall, but I prefer capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 11:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Other
Verified Buyer
Bought the Berry flavor and it taste good.. Will continue to purchase this Dymatize product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 23:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
The taste is unbelievably good. I take two servings a day and I've lost 5 pounds with only half the bottle used. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 04:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Stewart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I received this as a promo with my Elite XT whey. Tastes great! Pretty strong flavor, but quite good. Easy to drink straight from a spoon or cup. Or blend into your pre or post.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 01:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just starting out with the product so I can't review the results but the taste is amazing! I look forward to taking it twice a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 16:42:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 17:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 19:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M Raines
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good taste, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 18:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hadi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste and I can feel the effects after taking the drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 10:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
monti
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exxcelente product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 19:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-27 00:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan crothers
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very easy to take! It's like taking a cough medicine twice a day but I actually look forward to it because it tastes so great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 11:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious and was on a b1g1. Great stuff. Trying lemonade next and berry was good stuff too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 22:15:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.