Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (622)
Verified Buyers (565)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (622)
  • Verified Buyers (565)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJ
Build Muscle
I love Elite XT! The Fudge brownie and chocolate flavors taste awesome! And you can't beat the price from a big name brand! Def recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
14 of 14 found this helpful
2012-10-10 13:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste I was leery about trying a different flavor outside of the normal chocolate but I decided to give Blueberry Muffin a try. Turns out I enjoyed it. It has the identical taste and constancy of blueberry muffin batter, meaning, it isn't sweet like a baked muffin but has that ‘flour’ taste to it like raw batter. I should note that, this is when it is mixed with 8oz of water. I tried it with milk and wasn't as much of a fan. I look forward to consuming it whenever I reach for the scooper. Overall I liked the calories/carb/protein ratio this powder provides. It will give you a some in 1 scoop, or enough in 2 depending on your meal plan for the day. I would recommend this as seems to work as well as similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-11-11 16:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gencho V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein from good brand. I like flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Dependable ,tasty,worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy
Verified Buyer
Great profile for a protein. Can take it any time and tastes great. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriano B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavour is awesome, and the protein is of high quality. 3 weeks in and the difference is clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 01:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price is the best thing about this. The taste is just ok, not great but not bad. It mixes up fairly easily but its very gritty when drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-10-18 05:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This review is based solely on the flavor, not results. I thought Blueberry Muffin sounded good at the time, but it was horrible. I tried it with water the first time, then I gave it a try with milk. With milk it was slightly better, but still horrible. Very chalky, no clumps but not smooth. It was bad enough that I'm returning it for store credit, because I'm too scared to try any of the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-30 05:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Increase Strength
Good price,but VERY gritty! if you have to drink it twice a day as a meal replacement as i do, i would say no to this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-29 08:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Kelly
Build Muscle
Superb product! Dymatize is at the top of their game with protein. I used to use the old Elite 12 hour, and I use the Elite XT every night before bed. The taste VERY good, mixed up in a small amount of water in a shaker, no clumps or bad aftertastes. This is one of my staples, I trust Dymatize to make a quality product. Def recommend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-03 01:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
Good af and now I am writing because good af wasnt enough words to write this review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 00:36:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
This is great I drink it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm one of those weightlifters that does not like the vanilla or chocolate flavors and their protein powders I like to go for strawberry or cookies and cream and lately I've been going toward the protein isolates with the blueberry flavors and watermelon flavors but I bought this product from Dymatize as just a between meals protein shake to keep my protein intake up and I got to say I really like the rich chocolate flavor it tastes almost like a milkshake I enjoyed it and I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:55:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Dymatize es una de las marcas mas buscadas entre los atletas . Por su excelente presentacion y una amplia gama de sabores que le permiten al atleta adaptarse facilmente al productos. Elite XT es uno de los favoritos . Translation: Dymatize is one of the most sought after brands among athletes. For its excellent presentation and a wide range of flavors that allow the athlete to easily adapt to the products. Elite XT is one of the favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
Verified Buyer
Great for a protein shake or in overnight oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
My wife prefers the Elite XT over all others.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 14:57:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Sustained energy when you need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:54:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love Dymatize protein! I bought both Vanilla and Banana Nuts flavours this time and the banana one is good, but I was expecting a bit more of it tbh. I tried the banana flavour from another brand and it was delicious and I was excited to make my creations with it. It isn't bad, but not as tasty as the other one. However, all the other products are amazing! I am a big fan of Dymatize, its digestibility is great, mixes well and makes my oats, pancakes and delish creations in the kitchen way (or should I say "whey") more tastier! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 22:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Wish you would bring back the blueberry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 20:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan P
Verified Buyer
One of the better brand for quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:46:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes just like banana pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Awesome Great taste!!! I recommend this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 08:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott s
Verified Buyer
Lost in shipping no one knows where it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 19:07:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes like crap, will never reorder this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor without all the sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 11:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom m
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years great flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 17:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holdan W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good quality, a good overall product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 17:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well and i like the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 12:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market from the best company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 04:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Got the sample from here. Taste is awesome! It mixes well too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 19:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein mix, mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 22:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
It’s Great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 03:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
excellent favor, easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
A very rich chocolate taste Easy to mix Great specs Awesome price First rate brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 03:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim Z
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great mix! No problem whith stomache. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 15:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein available! Whey and casein blend is the only way to go! The fudge brownie is the best flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 20:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and tastes great. My favorite is Choc PB but the fudge brownie is delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 17:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market! Slow and fast digesting proteins, aminos for rebuild and everything a protein needs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the dymatize protein! Only protein I will use! Whey and casein blend is the only way to go! Definitely can’t beat the buy one get one deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
Overall, and ok protein but really not the best. The chocolate peanut butter doesn't mixe very well, there are little clumps (my shaker has no blender ball). The fudge brownie thought has a good taste and mixes completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel l
Verified Buyer
I tried the sample of the chocolate peanut butter and it was really good. Would recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 02:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel R
Verified Buyer
Love it..taste good..mix easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 18:33:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
Great flavour would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 20:06:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.