Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (644)
Verified Buyers (587)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.7/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (644)
  • Verified Buyers (587)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein blend. Mixes great with foods like oatmeal and pancakes. I feel like it keeps me fuller longer than isolates as well. Great protein flavor and I love the label transparency.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 18:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Vanilla tastes great and is fixable with anything. I trust the brand. It's quality protein with a good blend between whey and casein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 19:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena proteina, sabor y composición equilibrada. Encuentranos en pbold Translation: Good protein, flavor and balanced composition. Find us on pbold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 12:18:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip K
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good. Better than musclepharm blend. The calories are a tad higher than most for only 20g protein….but then again they do not “amino spike.”  So far I’m happy and would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 00:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Dymatize has always been a good protein for me. Good flavor and mix ability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 01:39:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
The taste is Delicious! Packed with protein!! Definitely a go to!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 00:33:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel M
Verified Buyer
Great protein that tastes great! Will definitely order again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 03:01:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor EZ and to mix. Fair price and quick shipping....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 23:53:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El chocolate es mi sabor favorito muy buena proteina, recuperación total Translation: The chocolate is also a favorite of other proteins, total recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:00:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una buena proteina el sabor es de muy buena calidad y se disuelve fácilmente Translation: It is a good protein, the taste is of very good quality and it dissolves easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de producto el sabor es increíble y se disuelve facil Translation: It is a beauty of product, the taste is incredible and it dissolves easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto el de chocolate es mi favorito y se disuelve facil Translation: Very good product, the chocolate one is my favorite and dissolves easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious, best consistency, mix very well, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes very well with 1 scoop and pretty well with 2 scoops. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto es de calidad y el sabor es maravilloso... Translation: Very good product is of quality and the taste is wonderful ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:39:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Delicious protein supplement. Mixes very well with no clumps. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:44:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Flavors are delicious, powder is very easy to mix, and I love the transparent label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 19:10:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludovik L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better in a smoothie or with something else but still very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 19:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Used it for years, wish they would bring back more flavors they once had like Blueberry and Banana Nut. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 19:02:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ford
Verified Buyer
Is not exactly what I expected I tried to return it but it costs 24 dollars so I decided to keep it not because I liked it but because it costs too much to return anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 19:52:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
One of the top five protein powders out there. The flavors taste delicious and I have never lost out on any of the flavors and have tried, I guess that’s why I keep coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 15:50:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well with a shaker cup... many clumps.... otherwise good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 21:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
Good af and now I am writing because good af wasnt enough words to write this review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 00:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
This is great I drink it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm one of those weightlifters that does not like the vanilla or chocolate flavors and their protein powders I like to go for strawberry or cookies and cream and lately I've been going toward the protein isolates with the blueberry flavors and watermelon flavors but I bought this product from Dymatize as just a between meals protein shake to keep my protein intake up and I got to say I really like the rich chocolate flavor it tastes almost like a milkshake I enjoyed it and I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Dymatize es una de las marcas mas buscadas entre los atletas . Por su excelente presentacion y una amplia gama de sabores que le permiten al atleta adaptarse facilmente al productos. Elite XT es uno de los favoritos . Translation: Dymatize is one of the most sought after brands among athletes. For its excellent presentation and a wide range of flavors that allow the athlete to easily adapt to the products. Elite XT is one of the favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
Verified Buyer
Great for a protein shake or in overnight oats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:48:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
My wife prefers the Elite XT over all others.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:35:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great and it mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 14:57:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Sustained energy when you need it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love Dymatize protein! I bought both Vanilla and Banana Nuts flavours this time and the banana one is good, but I was expecting a bit more of it tbh. I tried the banana flavour from another brand and it was delicious and I was excited to make my creations with it. It isn't bad, but not as tasty as the other one. However, all the other products are amazing! I am a big fan of Dymatize, its digestibility is great, mixes well and makes my oats, pancakes and delish creations in the kitchen way (or should I say "whey") more tastier! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 22:08:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Wish you would bring back the blueberry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 20:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan P
Verified Buyer
One of the better brand for quality protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:46:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes just like banana pudding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Awesome Great taste!!! I recommend this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 08:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott s
Verified Buyer
Lost in shipping no one knows where it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 19:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes like crap, will never reorder this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 18:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor without all the sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 11:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom m
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years great flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:35:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie B
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 17:16:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holdan W
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good quality, a good overall product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:49:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 17:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well and i like the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 12:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 21:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein on the market from the best company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 04:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Got the sample from here. Taste is awesome! It mixes well too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 19:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein mix, mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 22:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
It’s Great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 03:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jozsef B
Verified Buyer
excellent favor, easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:58:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
A very rich chocolate taste Easy to mix Great specs Awesome price First rate brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 03:52:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.