Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (570)
Verified Buyers (514)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rich Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.7/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Muffin (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.7/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (570)
  • Verified Buyers (514)
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJ
Build Muscle
I love Elite XT! The Fudge brownie and chocolate flavors taste awesome! And you can't beat the price from a big name brand! Def recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
14 of 14 found this helpful
2012-10-10 13:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste I was leery about trying a different flavor outside of the normal chocolate but I decided to give Blueberry Muffin a try. Turns out I enjoyed it. It has the identical taste and constancy of blueberry muffin batter, meaning, it isn't sweet like a baked muffin but has that ‘flour’ taste to it like raw batter. I should note that, this is when it is mixed with 8oz of water. I tried it with milk and wasn't as much of a fan. I look forward to consuming it whenever I reach for the scooper. Overall I liked the calories/carb/protein ratio this powder provides. It will give you a some in 1 scoop, or enough in 2 depending on your meal plan for the day. I would recommend this as seems to work as well as similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2013-11-11 16:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein from good brand. I like flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Gencho V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-29 12:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nina V
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-21 19:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Dependable ,tasty,worth every penny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordy
Verified Buyer
Great profile for a protein. Can take it any time and tastes great. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriano B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavour is awesome, and the protein is of high quality. 3 weeks in and the difference is clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 01:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price is the best thing about this. The taste is just ok, not great but not bad. It mixes up fairly easily but its very gritty when drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-10-18 05:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Muffin
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
casey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This review is based solely on the flavor, not results. I thought Blueberry Muffin sounded good at the time, but it was horrible. I tried it with water the first time, then I gave it a try with milk. With milk it was slightly better, but still horrible. Very chalky, no clumps but not smooth. It was bad enough that I'm returning it for store credit, because I'm too scared to try any of the other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-30 05:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Increase Strength
Good price,but VERY gritty! if you have to drink it twice a day as a meal replacement as i do, i would say no to this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-29 08:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben Kelly
Build Muscle
Superb product! Dymatize is at the top of their game with protein. I used to use the old Elite 12 hour, and I use the Elite XT every night before bed. The taste VERY good, mixed up in a small amount of water in a shaker, no clumps or bad aftertastes. This is one of my staples, I trust Dymatize to make a quality product. Def recommend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-03 01:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary H
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes well. Fudge brownie is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 03:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most versatile proteins in the market recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 22:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This was ok. Taste was good but didn’t mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This was good. Taste ok. But didn’t mix that well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 19:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price, great protein. Great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 20:23:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protien out there ... Fudge Brownie is top. I get protien in many sources but none as great tasting as Dymatize XT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hagan B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and the powder itself is great. But it seems to make all of my plastic shaker bottles smell of 10 day old garbage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 14:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Used it after some years, I found v good taste and good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 13:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Great Protein powder, far from the best available. For the price though it's all you could ask for, and the taste is amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 03:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good slow digestive protein for any time at the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 15:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner K
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a literal brownie and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hagan B
Verified Buyer
Top notch, almost never sore. Have increased muscle mass over the past year or so and could visibly see a difference in size after switching off my old protein to Dymatize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 12:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I love iso100 products they're amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 13:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Good blend of proteins. The only thing I wish they had is a naturally flavored version, but at least it doesn't have ACE-K. I also wish there was a little more casein in the blend, but overall I like this protein. Got it at a decent price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
The taste is great but it gave me an upset stomach, will try again though..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 07:08:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leqso G
Verified Buyer
good protein and very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 21:02:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting protien around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 20:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad O
Verified Buyer
The taste is good with an adequate amount of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 11:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAUD ALAM S
Verified Buyer
Very good product with very good taste   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 22:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
New flavor to me.. just got to get used to it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 00:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Real Good Stuff , Great Taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 03:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
great product recommended and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:43:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
I love Elite XT! The Fudge brownie and chocolate flavors taste awesome! And you can't beat the price from a big name brand! Def recommend**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
I got this as a free sample with my order and holy cannolli was this flavor delicous! It legit tastes like a fudge brownie when mixed into oatmeal. Reminded me of a cosmic brownie. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis G
Verified Buyer
Love that flavor so much ! I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 13:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
I was leery about trying a different flavor outside of the normal chocolate but I decided to give Blueberry Muffin a try. Turns out I enjoyed it. It has the identical taste and constancy of blueberry muffin batter, meaning, it isn't sweet like a baked muffin but has that ‘flour’ taste to it like raw batter. I should note that, this is when it is mixed with 8oz of water. I tried it with milk and wasn't as much of a fan. I look forward to consuming it whenever I reach for the scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Could have better protein content but taste is great and easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 13:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Dymatize is a great tasting supplement that works well for those who w/o hard every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 11:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
love Elite XT .. and its Good protein from good brand. I like flavor its so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. Lots of good flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes easily got a free sample*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eron Damaska D
The peanut butter flavour was accurately similar to an actual peanut butter. I'm really impressed. Would totally recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 09:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Taste is bad I didn’t like it. And it didnt mix well. So i will try the iso 100 is better thank you anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:14:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
I youst to get this all the time here, but they always seem to be out now days when I need to purchase it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 05:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 19:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal T
Verified Buyer
Very special product, it effects fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 09:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein. Not so good mixes. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:36:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.