Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (288)
Verified Buyers (279)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (288)
  • Verified Buyers (279)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout supplement I have ever used. I highly recommend to everyone. Good quality, taste and benefits. I like the taste, composition and the balanced formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 00:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan T
Verified Buyer
I like it, my doctor signed off on it, and I crush my workouts with it everytime. No upset tummy or other issues. Been using this for over a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 22:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eryk p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a hard core pre workout. Dont use this one every day or u will lose the effect quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 17:55:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eryk p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's okay. It dose work and kicks pretty good but it is very overpriced for what u get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 04:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
I loved the original jack3d formula for pre workout. As of today, this is the only one that I’ve found comes close to effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 09:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
The night formula is great. Sleep is much better, deeper. You wake up refreshed with a good night's sleep and a flatter stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 06:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I bought this to try out a pre-workout selfdescribed as 'soft on the caffeine'. I have to tell you, it was quite pleasant..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 01:51:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo V
Verified Buyer
It's a good one to provide focus and clear energy during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 15:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giles
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Didn’t come in this pack , scorp isn’t 20 gr , not one of the best pwo … *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 23:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes very fresh and fruity. If you are not used to a pre-workout, you should start with a reduced dosage in the beginning. Otherwise you are awake all night ;-) I can only recommend the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 07:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravinder K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good performance strength and power after work out for gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 11:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mateo L
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-Workout! I prefer Cherry Watermelon over Cherry Lime. Both give a great pump. I take 1 scoop before workout and 1 scoop during on higher volume days/and days I mix cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 20:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful pre work out products , not for beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Works great and definitely gave me the energy I needed for the gym! Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 00:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
This is a terrific product that I use all the time before workouts to get a maximum session!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 17:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
This is the only pre I will use. Have tried many others and with them you end up just needing to increase amout used constantly. With Dymatize you get no crappy feeling post workout no crash. It is pricey when not on sale but stock up when it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 13:35:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it gives you a-lot of energy before the workout. Great blended. Try not to take it close to sleep..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and amazing taste preworkout ever made!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Only pre workout that comes close to the old Jack3D formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 20:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and I have been using it for two years now. I feel the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 02:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily the best pre workout I’ve ever had in my entire life yea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Never waste a workout!!! This is the one to make your PUMP'S have pump's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 18:48:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout no jitters but the cotton candy is the best flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
THIS PRE WO\RK OUT IS NO JOKE!! Take half a scoop so you can test it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out but please buy this flavor cuz I want the Colton candy for myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 19:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issaih M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worst pre workout ever I was so excited to order this pre workout because I only heard good things about the brand the taste is just sour there isn’t a flavor at all the 8 g or L cit I felt no pump teacrine helped with focus and caffeine too but with 300mg of caffeine it wasn’t worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 08:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately the product did not work for me since I received tingles in my arms and feet which was an undesirable side effect of using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 23:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exellent product,good flavor and have a massive kick of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy flavor is the sh** this not not bad but great alertness no shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 13:48:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
This was great flavor and I loved the energy it gave me for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Get a good tingling feeling before the workout so seems like it's working..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Does what its suppose too and keep me energize during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and able to focus on my workout for over 3 hours without feeling lethargic!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 08:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and hard to drink, but the workout is good I got the kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The Sweet Cherry Lime flavor is like a 90s cherry lemonade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
this pre work out is so good and strong without getting a buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great ingredients, great taste. I enjoy the focus and drive this supp pushes me to new workout intensity levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-15 04:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard T
Verified Buyer
The taste was on point and the end result was a super energetic pump and not a jittery reaction as some pre wo formulas. I will certainly be buying again and recommend giving this particular pre wo a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-13 17:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil I
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in my opinion. For me Dymatize PWO is the benchmark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Love the pump with this stuff. Mixes great and the flavour isn’t too sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nir S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and powerful preworkout. You can feel it after 10 minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-10 09:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sabor, textura, disolución, para mi uno de los mejores productos del mercado! Translation: Flavor, texture, dissolution, for me one of the best products on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 01:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Powerful PW. I'm experience user and it works great and no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:06:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Very excellent in exercise, gives the body the energy needed to lift weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
love this pwo. It's an all around product, covering every base a PWO should. I really like the flavors as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 15:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaged fan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mind-blowing product great pump and intense energy..very nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 01:47:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great for an early morning workout! Gives you that extra pump needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout for energy. It hits pretty quick, in about 20mins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 16:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little to artificial for the taste to me. With that being said 8 grams of Citrulline had me pumped. Caffeine hit me right felt perfect and not cracked out. Great clinically dosed pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff for serious body builders, l love it and will bye it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:47:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.