Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (171)
Verified Buyers (165)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (171)
  • Verified Buyers (165)
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-07 09:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good taste and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try and overall it was not bad. It gave me some good energy though I wish it was 350mg of Caffiene.. That is my sweet spot. I like the fact it has 125mg Theacrine. That is an excellent dose. The pumps were good not great. The taste was awful. It upset my stomach for about 20mins then it went away. For that reason I won't buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 19:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UncleSquishy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps from the large dose of Citrulline. Also a good dose of Beta Alanine, but I don’t get the tingle from it like other supps. I really like the Orange Pineapple, but the Cherry Watermelon is a bit too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 12:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell mikly
Verified Buyer
Using it before doing cardio and weights. Feeling full of adrenaline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon W
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal. I use Pre WO and I get there best work out ever. When I don't, I can see the difference. With WO I'm stronger, sharper and last longer. The pump is off the cart and last longer then any Pre I've every use. I love this Pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
good focus and good pumps pretty average pre tbh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout but not the best taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon W
Verified Buyer
I've used over 10 different Pre-workout. This is the best mix I've ever used. I get thee best work out when using Pre WO. I mesn there's a big difference without the PRE WO. I've paid more and less. But PRE WO is the best Pump,Focus & Energy workout ever. I've been on this sense 1984. Plus the flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 02:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Tried a free sample and loved the cherry watermelon flavor and it jump started me too for my workout so I got a container. Hope the orange pineapple crush flavor is as good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 17:25:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and clean energy take your workout to next level, never miss amazing workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of everything for my needs. Cherry Watermelon is decent, Cherry Lime is good if you're looking for less of an impact in flavor, as it's mostly like a hint of lime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 00:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conner S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is awesome. They include a good serving of the important ingredients in each scoop. And the taste is surprisingly good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 02:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout in the market... Killerrrr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 09:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok, kinda clumped up powder. effects are nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I actually rated the flavour of cherry watermelon, as I just used a sampler pack and haven't broken in to my new bottles. this product gives my body what it needs for a thorough exertion, including a high level of Citrulline, all without too hard of a mind hit. It does have 300mg of caffeine, but doesn't kind of mess with your head, as some other products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 19:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea F
Verified Buyer
I suppose it works however the flavor was terrible and could not make it through one made prework out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 02:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wendy w
Verified Buyer
Loved both flavors and gave me the energy I needed before my workouts. Dymatize never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 13:32:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Good product but the taste isn't. But worth for the formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 22:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best pre workouts in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 13:55:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives complete body pumping...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 20:08:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes well and tastes great. Good pump, focus, and energy. Does get clumpy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 20:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and flavor. It does clump up, and they recommend freezing it to fix it, but I just shake the container before use and it's fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 22:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Flavor is okay. Nothins extraordinary. Energy is very good, but focus is lacking. Pumps are 5/5. Overall, have tried better pres at lower price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 19:27:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
A very good pre-training complex, it is intended for professional athletes. I take one scoop and everything is fine: a lot of pump, energy and endurance. I am pleased with this product, I advise beginners to pass by.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 22:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, derived from the right dosages, the only flaw in having to use 20g and in total there are 20 uses, 10 less of the competition, that in terms of price. proven because in full price offer is too expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 19:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan R
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I’ve tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 20:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell mikly
Verified Buyer
The tingles on skin comes in fast and you know its working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua F
Verified Buyer
As of right now, this is my favourite PWO. The flavour is amazing, and the pump/energy from this PWO is top notch. Dymatize never disappoints. Despite the price, you know you are getting the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 05:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I like it ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 11:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost in energy level. A really good kick in the pants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 11:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Verified Buyer
Taste like chemicals. Made me sick. DO NOT BUY *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 17:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good focus. The taste is pretty bad though.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 22:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre . Best pump without  crash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 21:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 23:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc Tuan N
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good focus. The taste is pretty bad though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 14:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Great product with clear lable, good amount of energy and pump. Right on the spot, among the good ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 05:52:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmeet
Verified Buyer
Good energy throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 07:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is ok. Pre is more than good but caffeine content is higher.Advisable to take in early session who are sensitive to caffeine. It makes you work like sharp and eager to get your job done. I am using it in morning session with muscletech caffeine i tab which keep me attentive and working all the time in the Gym and after the Gym too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 06:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
Best prework product I ever used in 2019*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 14:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout very solid has everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
It is the first pre workout that I have tried. The taste was ok, but I don't know where they got the idea that it tasted like a fruit fusion because it doesn't at all. I had a good pump, but not better then I usually have. Not too strong to the point where it overpowers you. Overall, an ok preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
strong m
Verified Buyer
Thank you, excellent feed, excellent treatment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 20:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Good pre workout, nice brand dymatize!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 08:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Incredible you can feel your veins gonna explode during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 06:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franquil R
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump and flavor, keep up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 13:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got a sample, made me feel sick and did nothing. Please please please don't waste your money do not buy. I'm sticking to Pre-Kaged by Kaged Muscle, by far the best supplement company in the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 17:31:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.