Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (211)
Verified Buyers (204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (211)
  • Verified Buyers (204)
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donlad W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-06-07 09:22:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good taste and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Free sample Chill fruit fusion.. horrible taste....this stuff needs a warning label. Took product on empty stomach (never and issue with other PRE I have been taking them as soon as I get up in the am for years) within 30 mins I was nauseous dizzy and disoriented could only make it through 1/2 my routine before I had to stop for fear I might pass out, puke or both. Resting heart rate for 1 1/2 hours after I stopped working out was 20-30 bpm above normal. Nausea and dizziness lasted over 3 hours from consumption. USE EXTREME CAUTION**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-30 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try and overall it was not bad. It gave me some good energy though I wish it was 350mg of Caffiene.. That is my sweet spot. I like the fact it has 125mg Theacrine. That is an excellent dose. The pumps were good not great. The taste was awful. It upset my stomach for about 20mins then it went away. For that reason I won't buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-19 19:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Explosive preworkout i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuth C
Verified Buyer
Product is fire . Switched from C4 and never looked back .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 21:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
It taste like the medicine you would take as a kid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:52:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian N
Verified Buyer
Killer pre! Def worth the coin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Flavor's ok, but it has everything I want in a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 03:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Verified Buyer
More of a total war guy but this is really good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 16:09:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
Thisbproduct has acgreat taste ans mixes easily. Although the amino acid profile falls short of desirable the product makes no claims to support muscke growth and repair. This is a precqorkout drinknonly and for that its perfect. No hard jitters or heavy crash after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton W
Verified Buyer
Both really good pre workouts, both effect and taste wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 09:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
very good taste and good pump**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 13:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled Y
Pros: formula looks good on paper, effect was moderate, focus is ok but not special. Cons: Taste is awful, clumping is really bad, expensive, focus is not good, mix ability is not the best. I would not recommend or buy again.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 04:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme Moreno F
Verified Buyer
excellent pre-workout when it comes to energy. Significantly helps in inter-series recovery and provides a lot of pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 14:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hans Gabriel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kinda expensive but effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 06:18:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
good taste good pump and great preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 11:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal B
Verified Buyer
Very good pump and flavor. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 05:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conner S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout. Dymatize is a very trustworthy brand and provided a great dosage of the ingredients youwantin this pre work out. I like the cherry watermelon flavor the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 17:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Its powerful, I enjoy the focus and the pumps are explosive. And the flavors I've chosen are like drinking nectar form the Gods. Bless the scientists that created this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 00:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
Yep, helps you getter done. Love all the product’s from  Dymatize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 02:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Full list of ingredients backed by science in proper dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 10:45:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 11:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
adora o efeito da beta alanina, vale a pena, poderia ser mais barato*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 12:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando U
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would recommend to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 19:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
A complete pre workout with great cost benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Taste is not so good in watermelon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 10:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and nice funtion before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Good energy taste is ok overall a good preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 22:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin H
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is pretty good, the sweet cherry lime isn't the best flavor but its still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 18:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives huge energy boost! Best flavor preworkout ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 21:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and fast acting. Can’t sleep if I take it after 4pm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 17:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin H
Verified Buyer
Only have had the sample but its awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 17:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Strong!!! Excellent pump and energy, but I would not recommend taking it after 5pm if you want any sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
PRE WO definitivamente el mejor pre work de todos ya que su fuerte es la citrulina y no la cafeina no te deja mucho tiempo ansioso mas bien te da mucha energia y hasta mejora mucho la circulacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good pump to get you started on your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 22:35:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conner S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this Pre workout. It is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 22:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho Kei Y
Verified Buyer
Best prework product I ever used in 2020 year*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 20:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Stuff works great. No need to have to constantly increase serving size. I actually rarely use full scoop. This stuff is strong so be careful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the energy boost it gives me! I rock out my sets more pumped and energized. Flavor is great and easy to drink! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 16:06:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It will get you the boost you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 06:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre. Great dosages. Pricey but you get what you pay for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product tastes good. Only had a one serving sample, so I can’t say for sure if it works well or not. Seems fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UncleSquishy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps from the large dose of Citrulline. Also a good dose of Beta Alanine, but I don’t get the tingle from it like other supps. I really like the Orange Pineapple, but the Cherry Watermelon is a bit too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 12:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
Using it before doing cardio and weights. Feeling full of adrenaline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:06:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon W
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal. I use Pre WO and I get there best work out ever. When I don't, I can see the difference. With WO I'm stronger, sharper and last longer. The pump is off the cart and last longer then any Pre I've every use. I love this Pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 15:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron P
Verified Buyer
good focus and good pumps pretty average pre tbh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 14:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout but not the best taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:05:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:35:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I love this product so much.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 11:34:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.