Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (271)
Verified Buyers (262)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Orange Pineapple Crush (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (271)
  • Verified Buyers (262)
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and amazing taste preworkout ever made!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Only pre workout that comes close to the old Jack3D formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 20:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and I have been using it for two years now. I feel the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 02:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily the best pre workout I’ve ever had in my entire life yea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Never waste a workout!!! This is the one to make your PUMP'S have pump's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 18:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout no jitters but the cotton candy is the best flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:11:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
THIS PRE WO\RK OUT IS NO JOKE!! Take half a scoop so you can test it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out but please buy this flavor cuz I want the Colton candy for myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 19:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Issaih M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Worst pre workout ever I was so excited to order this pre workout because I only heard good things about the brand the taste is just sour there isn’t a flavor at all the 8 g or L cit I felt no pump teacrine helped with focus and caffeine too but with 300mg of caffeine it wasn’t worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 08:56:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
Unfortunately the product did not work for me since I received tingles in my arms and feet which was an undesirable side effect of using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 23:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
exellent product,good flavor and have a massive kick of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cotton candy flavor is the sh** this not not bad but great alertness no shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 13:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
This was great flavor and I loved the energy it gave me for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
Get a good tingling feeling before the workout so seems like it's working..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:59:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Does what its suppose too and keep me energize during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and able to focus on my workout for over 3 hours without feeling lethargic!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 08:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Too sweet and hard to drink, but the workout is good I got the kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The Sweet Cherry Lime flavor is like a 90s cherry lemonade!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
this pre work out is so good and strong without getting a buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 00:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Great product, great ingredients, great taste. I enjoy the focus and drive this supp pushes me to new workout intensity levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-15 04:37:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard T
Verified Buyer
The taste was on point and the end result was a super energetic pump and not a jittery reaction as some pre wo formulas. I will certainly be buying again and recommend giving this particular pre wo a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-13 17:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil I
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in my opinion. For me Dymatize PWO is the benchmark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-12 17:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan B
Verified Buyer
Love the pump with this stuff. Mixes great and the flavour isn’t too sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nir S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and powerful preworkout. You can feel it after 10 minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-10 09:06:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Modesto D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sabor, textura, disolución, para mi uno de los mejores productos del mercado! Translation: Flavor, texture, dissolution, for me one of the best products on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 01:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Powerful PW. I'm experience user and it works great and no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
Very excellent in exercise, gives the body the energy needed to lift weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
love this pwo. It's an all around product, covering every base a PWO should. I really like the flavors as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 15:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaged fan
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mind-blowing product great pump and intense energy..very nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 01:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great for an early morning workout! Gives you that extra pump needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout for energy. It hits pretty quick, in about 20mins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 16:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little to artificial for the taste to me. With that being said 8 grams of Citrulline had me pumped. Caffeine hit me right felt perfect and not cracked out. Great clinically dosed pre. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff for serious body builders, l love it and will bye it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 06:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra strong , endurance i tasty preworkout , very quality !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 12:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout, has a great effect and lasts long enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 17:55:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuth C
Verified Buyer
Made the switch from C4 and never looked back. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 00:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout! Not too much stimulant and good on the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out there ingredients wise. Cotton candy flavor is decent but not the best one they offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 00:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I am tired, and I say excellent, and the flavor of the orange is the most wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 05:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre really works ! Great taste! Great combination of substances ! Strongly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 22:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
It increases your ability to exercise. High caffeine should be aware of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 01:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Taste so good I have to much and get great workouts   No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 22:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful stuff not for beginners, I use it when I really need that power.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I have ever used. Lets you focus on training and gets the blood flowing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 15:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
One of the worst pre workouts I have ever tried,it did nothing.I've never ever bought products for taste I don't care at all literally, but if you are wondering about the taste it was strong but only the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 13:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Orange Pineapple Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius S
Verified Buyer
It's excellent! Nice flavour, nice quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 17:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent ,but not very strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 16:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This pre workout is amazing!! The pump and energy is incredible, the only sad thing is it has very few sevings compared to a regular pre!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 22:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
Really good pumps and now crash love the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 17:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane S
This stuff is off the chain, I use the curse everyday, my parents on my advice purchased some protein and got some samples of this holy crap yah it bothered my stomach a bit but dam my skin was crawling and I got 20 more pounds on my bench, this stuff is no joke totally pushed me through a 2 and a half hour routine and I wanna go more !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 19:29:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.