Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Cherry Lime (4.5/5)
  • Handspun Cotton Candy (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lin k
Verified Buyer
Great energy, pumps and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 08:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product...will recommend every one for the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Cotton candy flavor left a bit of a chemical taste. The Cherry flavor did not. Go with the cherry. And since the product clumps, be sure to eat a small chunk. Taste like a sour patch kid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 02:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good but still needs more improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 07:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel 100 bucks, flavors bomb, It is just right in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 14:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pre!! Starts to kick in within 15 minutes, great strength,pumps,and my workouts last longer!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 22:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tub was hard as a brick, but broke up after three minutes of shaking and pounding on the floor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 09:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHNNY T
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout.. I feel it kicking in about 20 min after taking it. Good pump and energy. I will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 16:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff V
Verified Buyer
Great product. It pushes your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 10:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Pre workout is alright, great pumps. I hate how it's hard a rock, and you have to chisel it out to use it. They do mention that though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 09:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
This product really gets me pumped up and ready for a great workout and no crash after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 17:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Absolute amazing, good clean energy during workout. Felt good even towards the end with no crash. Flavor is okay, has no coloring which is a plus. Would definitely recommend for cardio or weighting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 14:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott G
Verified Buyer
Chilled fruit fusion taste is fantastic, no chemical taste like all other PWOs on the market. Decent focus and good energy, but still not in the class of PWOs with DMAA thus the 4/5 rating. However, best PWO I've had without DMAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 15:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
This product was like concrete when it arrived. You could not get the scoop out. It did say some clumping may occur, but...that being said I have had great workouts with this product. I do love the taste but for me it leaves a chemical after taste. May try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:25:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Good energy not too crazy and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 19:03:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and the pump is unreal. No gitter from the caffeine and no crash. Lasts throughout my workout. Never waste a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 18:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It blends easy, has no sour aftertaste and works great. It gives an awesome pump and a little energy kick. Nothing super extreme in that department. Price is a tad higher than it's competitors but still comparable. This is more in the region of pre-kaged, and pre-jym than say C4. Well worth it IMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 18:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
An H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, feel it during my workout, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 17:34:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tay S
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite preworkout. Handspun Cotton Candy is amazing. No bad aftertaste and the energy level and pumps were through the roof. No crash to speak of. I highly recommend this preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ebraheem A
Verified Buyer
Great Prework,Energy throught out the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chilled Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Taste good and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 15:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Handspun Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Verified Buyer
Best. Pre. EVER!!! Clean, focused energy for 3 hour W.O. with plenty of gas left in the tank! Set many PRs, had to stop working out so that I could eat dinner but didnt want to. A note: it arrived like a candle; completely hard, one solid mass. I thought it was defective but it is a common staple of this particular preworkout (because it is SO potent!). The scoop was stuck in the middle and there was virtually no powder at all, only a solid. I bought another tub in-store, that was actual powder. The solution if it hardens is quite simple: store it in the freezer for a few hours and presto: back to powder form! I thought I had a defective tub or something and it is a common "complaint" of this pre, but it isnt a negative, it's only because it is SO POTENT! The cotton candy is the best flavor supplement I've ever had! I look forward to having this stuff, it's like a tiny meal. Blend it up with ice and in 30 minutes beyond focused and pumped. No rest between sets, great clarity and drive, honestly: dont a lot of pre-workouts and am STUNNED by the quality of this. Well done Dymatize! Theres a reason why it's sold out everywhere. Incredulous. Tried the cherry lime too, very good but that cotton candy is crack rock! AMAZING!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 05:30:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.