Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (196)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (196)
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I like the color and the design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 06:50:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
I took the large size hoping its like the other M&S shirts but it was a little bit big, take a 1 smaller size than yours if you want it to be fit on you other than that its a great shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:58:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Good athletic fit, runs about a half inch shorter than I’d like and the side graphic is printed on thick and takes a while to get used to. But still a great shirt and unique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:03:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
Love how all their shirts feel and fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 11:44:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reece P
Verified Buyer
Looks and fits great. Athletic cut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 17:03:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrien M
Verified Buyer
Free shirt how could I complain. Nice Slim fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:09:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shavane M
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and nobody I know has one lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 13:28:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
randy r
Verified Buyer
Amazing fit and love the shirt ! Get it in back please! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 04:55:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shawn m
Verified Buyer
Great fit and comfortable to wear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 21:53:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, fantastic fit. Lets me show off my guns!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 14:29:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
miguel v
Verified Buyer
Medium sice is too large for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 17:14:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great design, feels and looks great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 09:18:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MAHER A
Verified Buyer
 dymatize logo is enough to get 10/10  Amazing company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 06:45:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste  I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had ordered large but it's bit loose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 02:47:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karim e
Verified Buyer
tight showing gains in a good look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 04:23:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bar H
Verified Buyer
Good shirt with a nice looking printing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:52:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great fit, decent comfort and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 00:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos T
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt ideal for practicing exercises like weight training basketball soccer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:50:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Nice fit and hugs all the parts you want your clothes to hug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:58:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
The shirt is slim fit and snugs the body for a perfect feel. I'm usually a Medium but a Large fit me just right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:48:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
Very soft and comfortable......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 02:44:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kennon P
Verified Buyer
It’s lit. Super comfortable and fits great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:44:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcos T
Verified Buyer
I realy apreciate the quality of the T-shirt. It's confortable and beautiful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:18:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt and the price was right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:21:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
camisa muito linda boa qualidade recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 00:03:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
I previously found it hard to believe that something could make my husband look hotter than he already does. He's a red hot fox. I got him this shirt and I was pleasantly surprised that indeed-obvious increase in overall hotness. The colour is like "hey, I'm just a regular guy like you" and then the red wrap-around logo goes and says "screw that! Feast your eyes on where my love handles should be...but AREN'T because I'm jacked! This logo is hugging my abs and not my flabs" . That is all. Nice shirt if you got the body to back it up. Touchable too-if you know what I mean. Buy the shirt....girls will touch you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 23:20:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Fits great and I was very excited to receive it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:38:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergiu G
Verified Buyer
Nice soft fabric. Fit well according to the size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 14:53:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality shirt, exceeded expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 10:22:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Great quality of the T shirt and great fit..Very soft clothing .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 07:49:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan Camilo V
Verified Buyer
ITS NOt confortable and not what I was expecting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:56:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maurice F
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt...Good fit...Good quality...but most of all, representing good products!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 04:03:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
comfortable and true to size, nice design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:41:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eve F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too large for me.  But made a nice gym shirt for the bf.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:54:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
Runs a little bit on the tight side compared to some other shirts I’ve purchased from M&S. Can’t beat the softness though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:00:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
I purchased the large and it fits like a medium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 17:24:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashan R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff ...amazing material..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 05:49:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt Good cut and good material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:34:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and size. The fabric is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 00:51:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Fits well , a great workout short*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 01:04:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very comfortable shirt, makes the contours of the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 02:02:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
Great fit, colors are different than most shirts, doesn't shrink. Athletic fit, so if you want a looser fit oder a size up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 21:47:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luiggi R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits well and the material feels solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 22:14:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit, shows the “guns” *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 21:23:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt. It fits true to size. It is comfortable and light weight, great for the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 16:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Looks great and feels great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 11:12:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andrew v
Verified Buyer
Nice fit! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:17:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and comfortable and love it's design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 16:11:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.