Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (408)
Verified Buyers (406)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (408)
  • Verified Buyers (406)
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramesh J
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and looks so cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 14:42:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris V
Verified Buyer
Nice fit and bright colors!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:35:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Shirt had stain and collar is stretched out. The worst shirt I’ve ordered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 14:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good T-Shirt .................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 03:43:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie P
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly. High quality fabric. I love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 02:00:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Shirt is cut well and form fitting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 22:48:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Great fabric and very breathable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 13:33:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Didnt think the shirt was gonna be as badass as it.. I love the muscle and strenght logo on the sleeve!shirt if dope af*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 05:56:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unique color. Not sure if I like it. The logo on the left side sticks to your skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 16:14:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Verified Buyer
Quality of Product is not as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 08:07:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yassine c
Verified Buyer
Love the t shirt come as agift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 18:51:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danush P
Verified Buyer
Really good quality. Thank you for the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 17:54:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
True to size and priced nice. As always they wash up well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 21:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jazib A
Verified Buyer
Very good and perfect material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 18:39:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sahib s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great tshrt.fiting and stuf awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 08:43:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks great. Fits great. Dymatize is a great product too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Good fit, good quality. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 07:10:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sachin F
Verified Buyer
Coolest fit almost like UA. I love this t shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 02:05:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best stuff and good fitting tee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 09:41:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good quality, beautiful color and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 07:49:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Endrit B
Verified Buyer
This a good looking Tshirts w I wish they had it in tank tops or sleeveless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 02:50:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Ótimo material para treinos ótima qualidade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 00:45:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacy D
Verified Buyer
Fits well and it’s super soft!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 00:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Awesome t-shirt, fits great and nice soft material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 22:26:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leslie K
Verified Buyer
They didn't have my size (S) so I bought an XL for my son.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 11:16:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The logo on the side is a bit messed up from being pressed on the stitching but nobody will probably notice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 21:05:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Happy with the shirt. Very soft and great fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 20:42:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan C
Verified Buyer
Free Shirt, Easy 5 stars......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 16:36:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily B
Verified Buyer
Comfy and stretchy, fits well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 22:24:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
It's a nice one with good material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 20:08:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
fabric is so soft! perfect for after workout outfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:05:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elisha J
Verified Buyer
Copped this with the Black Friday deal and I must say it was definitely worth it. The material feels really nice against my skin, didn't get that weird itchiness when I got sweaty during my workout and was a good length. I ordered the XL and i'm 5'6 so buying shirts is always iffy, in this case it fits my arms perfectly but is a bit baggy in the chest area. I guess it's sized for someone with broader shoulders. Maybe order a size down if you're on the shorter end of things. All in all, it's worth the buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:22:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
Very nice design but the fabric is very thin. Coming apart after 2nd wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:37:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Very cool looking shirt, wish they had it in black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:23:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Love it, very form fitting and comfortable and a great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:24:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ishaaq d
Verified Buyer
The shirt Looks good, fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:38:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mar830
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very nice design, form fitting attractive shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 08:01:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Fits great. I wear it to the gym all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:52:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete Y
Verified Buyer
XL fit perfectly. Good quality shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 23:13:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've had my eye on this shirt for a while so I finally decided to get myself, and my fiance one. Even though it's technically a men's shirt it fits me well as a woman too. The material is awesome, and the color is very unique!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 23:12:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig J
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt to wear while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:24:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
fits well and love the color and design.  get tired of ppl asking "what is Dymatize"? tho lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:59:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits as described by seller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:30:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Olin N
Verified Buyer
Awesome look great fit. Feels great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:26:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mariano L
Verified Buyer
Great to wear in the gym nice fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 07:08:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordon S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good fit and good size fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 05:05:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirt at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:04:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey B
Verified Buyer
Good material, perfect fit. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:01:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.