Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (665)
Verified Buyers (663)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (665)
  • Verified Buyers (663)
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ G
Verified Buyer
the neck is really really wide so I'll never wear it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good breathable material, perfect for the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 19:19:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
Size runs small but the shirt fabric is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:57:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits great and feels very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 18:31:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Git this a freebue well got two actually two separate orders, one has a split in stichuhg but it came out the packet that way think it was manufacture fault but can be easy stiched and second one was perfect tbh there nice n comfy these tees feel nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:07:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Fits great and is a very comfy shirt. No complaints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 11:39:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits comfortably in a size large. No defects or mistakes in the product. It breathes and is very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 20:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marius B
Verified Buyer
Very nice material and amazing print.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 09:16:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looking good and siute me perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:51:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
St preux P
Verified Buyer
Très confortable le t-shirt merci *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 23:29:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMED S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for workout sessions. Lose but cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:06:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Fun to get free stuff with purchase and the fit is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 17:49:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brett R
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt but runs slightly small *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 14:18:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Too small. Feels more like a medium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 13:55:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heath S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but not a fan of the decal. Kinda thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 00:03:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lee K
Verified Buyer
Neck line is loose.  Ok, but wouldn’t purchase again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 13:00:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
UncleSquishy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and feel. Size was accurate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 12:33:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward W
Verified Buyer
Always nice to get a free shirt. Too bad it doesn't come in my size. (XXL)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 21:30:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Amazing shirt, great comfort!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:02:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits slim, 185, 5'11" fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Free shirt......love this place*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:48:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
james b
Verified Buyer
The shirt is a quality made product. Sizes run small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 13:29:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Would be a 5 star but I got two shirts free of separate orders same t shirt feels nice n soft comfy first one I got when I got it out the packet before I'd work it I noticed some of the stitching on side had been missed out so there's a hole in it can be easy stiched up tho but you don't expect that off a brand new shirt, but the other one I got as I got two was perfect no faults nice n comfy but free t shirts always good :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:32:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
fits great great for summer nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 19:33:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduardo D
Verified Buyer
Alway nice to get a free shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 04:25:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Great, comfortable shirt!! Super soft!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 14:17:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Fits great, love the material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 17:45:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
yaron e
Verified Buyer
The shirt I got was not my size, so I can’t really enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 00:25:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
It's a nice shirt for summer wear or working out because it's a thinner material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 17:22:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Great gym shirt. What can you say?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 16:54:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey J
Verified Buyer
Great fit and soft breathable corton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 13:20:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I look so damn good in this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 16:04:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
T shirt guy
Verified Buyer
Good fit, a little big but great for when you’ve got your pumps going at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 15:25:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
scott m
Verified Buyer
great colour and different to rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:59:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hector C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very Nice Quality n Prices ... Definitely Getting more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 00:37:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Soft material, but the neck outline is to big.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 02:58:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Good fit, idk if I'd buy the same again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 01:46:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, looks and feels good. Had a small hole in the seem where the stitching missed but I sewed it easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 20:08:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
Tshirt looks and feels great. Just a tad tight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 19:11:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melvin J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Dymatize and happy with Dymatize brand of products I purchase so why not represent in a cool t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 19:00:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite shirt fit very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 04:23:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jammin S
Verified Buyer
The Quality is great. T-shirt fits well and seems to be constructed well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:00:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and breathable! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 03:49:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Snug fit, cool graphics, representing my favorite brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 11:25:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Nice feeling material.. I washed it and it and it held it's size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 13:32:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit good nice shirt. Really like the design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 22:51:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great t-shirt . very good design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 13:44:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
cool design didn't really like the material much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 02:06:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
Super comfy, love the material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:49:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.