Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (302)
Verified Buyers (300)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (302)
  • Verified Buyers (300)
Overall Rating
User Image
tim h
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt looks good and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 12:43:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arbaz K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good but not as expected. Quality of thr logi Logo is not up to the mark. And overall short should be rated as 2 out of 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 06:23:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Comfortable tshirt - but it is thin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:14:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
i have to say it is a sharp shirt, slightly different from the pack too. Not quite as thin as some other shirts I get from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 23:09:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
This is a nice gym shirt, it fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 21:23:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt it feels so soft lol definitely fits to size with an athletic cut to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 17:14:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kakha K
Verified Buyer
Best quality, soft and comfy, super shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cooler Cool cool stuff best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 18:43:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
eric w
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Great color. Feels soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 14:25:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tee shit fit perfectly and arrived on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 20:56:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nelson B
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt.  I usually wear a large in athletic shirts, this is a little more fitted than those, so if you want a little more forgiveness, you may want to go one size up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 12:36:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Fits great and feels very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 15:56:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdulrazak S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I got this t-shirt i absolutely like it it fit me well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 08:23:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William D
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt. It fits great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 13:38:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Clean and my fav protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 10:22:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Color looks nice & fit is good. Good buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 23:54:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Very light weight and comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 13:16:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CONEIAF G
Verified Buyer
Fits great. Feels cool. Just my size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 19:13:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Good shirt for a good price. Fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 13:29:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony Z
Verified Buyer
Good quality and wonderful fit recommended it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 05:18:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great, material is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:54:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good material and color is exactly as shown. Usually wear a large and this size large is a little on the smaller size. If the fitted look is what you’re looking for then get your true size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 02:25:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justyn M
Verified Buyer
This shirt looks amazing in the gym. Have all eyes on you when you walk in with it on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 01:05:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Awesome feel! Very soft and comfortable t-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 20:26:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Runs small - material is thin. Free tshirt so won't complain to much. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:32:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great looking shirt that fits well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 17:44:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Nice soft shirt. When I placed the order I couldn't change the size so I gave it to a smaller kid to wear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 20:07:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great soft feel, very comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 13:27:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sushant G
Verified Buyer
medium size, 169cm...looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 08:23:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabio D
Verified Buyer
Good quality, perfect size and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 21:29:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
beautiful and comfortable .. the color is beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 16:26:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Asher J
Verified Buyer
Nice color and great printing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:28:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Fits tight and fantastic. Looks good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 17:08:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable! Great material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 19:06:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I wish it was made for a female shape. I didn't have an option they just gave me a men's shirt. It was nice to get a free gift though so I shouldn't complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:52:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very nice shirts,feels good ill wearing this shirt again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 13:17:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fits as it should. Wife has tried to steal shirt because she likes it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 15:06:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Super soft and cool. It fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Sizing was good, but I was not too crazy on the plastic red print logo. Print was too noticeable when wearing the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:52:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
Neck is a little larger than normal but shirt looks and feels great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 03:01:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt! Super comfortable and gets alot of attention in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 20:27:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Karem N
Verified Buyer
Tshirt is very good and comfortable. Thanks for this T-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 19:44:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits great. I love the color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 13:37:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the color, good material shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:05:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mitchell L
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, always wanted this and I leaped at the opportunity once Muscle and strength gave me a free offer with the purchase of my favorite protein. The shirt is soft and fits nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 03:43:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew D
Verified Buyer
Quality shirt, fits how you'd want. Loose around the torso, fitted to the chest and arms. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Like the look and fit. I use it for the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 19:51:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
Very nice shirt, fits exactly how I like!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 16:53:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Gave my extra to a coworker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 00:33:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Friends asked where I got the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 00:30:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.