Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply great glutamine. What else is there to say. Yes there's a tiny bit of grittyness and yes you need to mix it in with your post WO shake--but that's glutamine. But I can tell you I never felt any bad side effects. As a matter of fact, I went back to an intense leg work out after missing a couple of weeks and 2 days later quads were really sore and it hurt to walk. Took an extra scoop of glutamine and seriously the next morning, my legs felt almost back to normal--huge difference. Quality manufactured product, good price, great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-06-17 16:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works as similars, mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 14:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best glutamine on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 21:35:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
My go to glutamine mixes with anything tasteless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 23:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 22:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great product could mix it with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great for macro of 2.25 per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 01:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great price perfect scoop size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 00:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 02:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
excellent for recovery muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:07:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, not cheap price and taste is ok not wow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 11:08:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory K
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Mixes well, even in water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 16:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
Great product you cab mix it with everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 13:53:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kuldeep k
Verified Buyer
Good Product , I like it , easilly mix with Iso pure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 14:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih B
Verified Buyer
Good result but bad taste watermelon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-23 12:57:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, really helps recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 03:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Verified Buyer
I like it and flavour so good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 20:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kind of bitter,but tolerable,and seemingly helped recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 06:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!! Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 22:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HOSSAM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product ... Good taste .... Great for recovery .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-30 13:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kodi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 20:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and it mixed great with protein without being gritty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-27 21:03:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored, (did not give me an unflavored option on flavors but it is unflavored) mixes well with anything. Great, fast way to get daily glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-26 16:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 13:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very good product and I can't change it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 00:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audrey
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Its Glutamine, plane and simple. Mixes well with my protein or BCAA intra-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 19:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amanda
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 17:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hi my coach is tell me about 30 project when I use it I'm really feeling different baking my muscles thank you muscles and strength for that project now I bought three bottles of this product I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 22:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 03:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Speaking strictly from personal experience and having used about half of my 1 kg tub, I can safely say I will not be reordering. I'm an intermediate lifter and after reading about glutamine supplementation, decided to give it a shot. I ordered this along with a new whey protein and creatine. After a couple days, I had noticeably bad bloating and gas and wasn't sure what to attribute it to, since I was trying new brands/supplements. After trial and error, I found that the glutamine was the culprit. Every time I take it, bad bloating and gas is certain to follow. Well what about if it works or not? I found absolutely no difference in soreness and recovery from the weeks I would take it and the ones I wouldn't. I would take my pre-workout, stretch, warmup and cooldown faithfully each workout. I believe the placebo effect is a pretty powerful thing, especially in the supplement market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2012-06-09 22:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben_00
Build Muscle
What can I say, good cheap glutamine. Dymatize always uses the best quality ingredients, I use their creatine mono too as it's the best quality creapure and cheap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-15 14:09:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.