Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
The dosage doesn't really take into account body mass. I'm 240-250 and two scoops isn't enough. It's cheap thoughso a couple more scoops won't break the bank. I will tell you not to start off with 4 scoops though no matter what size you are. Within five minutes you'll feel different. Really different. Spend ten bucks and give it a try. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-24 22:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eslam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Growth Hormone Activator GABA, or Gamma-Aminobutyric Acid, is a powerful amino acid that was first discovered in 1883 in Berlin. It is actually classified as a neurotransmitter, which means it helps nerve impulses cross the synapses (gaps) and communicate better. GABA has a great number of positive effects on the nervous system. Helps Increase Mass* Faster Gains* Enhances Recovery* Increases Growth Hormone* In addition, GABA has some startling effects on promoting fat loss. How does this work? GABA stimulates the production of Human Growth Hormone (HGH). It is HGH that has been found in studies to facilitate the metabolism of fats in the body. HGH is also known for its powerful muscle-building effects. Increasing HGH can definitely be a good thing, especially for bodybuilders. HGH tends to decrease naturally with age, so the older you get, the harder it is to lose fat. That's one reason GABA has become so popular.* Other studies have shown that GABA increases the body's sleeping cycle and patients reported much more vivid dreams. Getting a good night's sleep and obtaining more rest can lead to more energy throughout the day. Not to mention, decreasing fat loss and promoting muscle growth also leads to an increase in energy.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-05-09 04:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
unfortunately I am very sad already gave 30 days and my product with tracking does not work is stopped and I had no support by the store just asked to wait for this is ethical always bought in the store and had no consideration to help me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrell W
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 04:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleep well and Start notice change in my body shape*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 11:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Puts me to sleep in no time. I always wake up well rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cev s
Verified Buyer
It can help you for sleeping with higher quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 21:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I usually mix this with my evening dose of creatine and are seeing great results. My chest is feeling a lot fuller and overall getting great sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Carlos D
Verified Buyer
Simply the fulfilling product that promises!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 00:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Helps me get good sleep. Worth trying for 10 bucks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 06:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me get the sleep I knew other people were having and I was for some reason incapable of having. I take this, ZMA, melatonin, and fish oil at bedtime and sleep better than a baby. In fact after about 30 minutes of taking this I HAVE to go to bed and there is no risk of getting dependent on harmful prescription drugs that make u sleep walk. The first dose makes u feel all weird and tingly but once ur body adjusts to the gaba levels in your system it's off to dream land.  If u don't have dreams now it might take some getting used to going on nightly adventures. I'm a full time college student and work so my stress levels have been high lately and this stack has been working even through final deadlines and work stress. The sleep has been aiding my recovery. So my strength, fat loss, and lean mass is improving. Dream sleep = gainz. The 2 gram serving size is a starting dose. I am 220 lbs so I'm taking 4 grams and might go up if needed so do some research to find out the right dose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 23:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Helps but not significantly on bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 20:13:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this and yeah definitely helps put you to sleep and helps you get quality sleep. As far as gains go haven't noticed a difference but I'm sure with the better sleep quality you get with this I'm sure they will come*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 01:36:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle A
Verified Buyer
Puts you in a deep sleep and has no taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 02:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toufic K
Verified Buyer
Good taste Helps promoting sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 10:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
Better sleep and great nights,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 10:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Great for helping with sleep to get the rest you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-31 22:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph S
Verified Buyer
I'm still on fence not sold on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 20:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 00:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't think I will find better product than this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 12:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff! Makes you taller and bigger if you're a teen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-08 21:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple in my sleep - gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 12:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amino acid for my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 22:11:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will literally take your breath away, not joking just one of the side effects of gaba. It defiantly helped with increased recovering due to the fact that your sleep is much deeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 22:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after you take it you'll get a tingling sensation in your limbs. but it goes away after few mins. then the good stuff kicks in ! never had a deep sleep like that before, its amazing ! i usually sleep for 8 hours and i wake up very sleepy and i can barely go to work (( and i fight with my boss daily )). now i sleep the same 8 hours but i wake up in hyperactive mode and my work and gym productivity is way way better than it used to be (( and i love my boss now lol )). basically if you sleep well your life will be a lot easier. best 9$ I've ever spent on supplements ! my advice to you is to buy more than one, since its out of stock most of the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 18:49:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salaouatchi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleep is necessary to build muscles and recovery and this helps to have a great sleep and rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 16:14:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafat
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help you to sleep and recover. Overall, it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 18:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better sleep=better workouts and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-27 02:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevada
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-02 06:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Increase Strength
The previous comment is only partially correct. It does have a part in your central nervous system. But it is not a stimulant it is actually inhibitory . ask effects are not yet fully known or understood yet. It is thought to (yes) help build lean muscle. But mainly is understood to help lower blood pressure , lower anxiety levels, and help induce a better sleep. A stimulant as mentioned in the previous comment would have the opposite effect... Here is a link for accredited reference. http://www.m.webmd.com/a-to-z-guides/gaba-uses-and-risks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-18 05:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I`ve been taking gaba for a week or so now and i`ve noticed decrease in muscle soreness. It also puts me to sleep quick and deeeep. If good deep sleep can promote muscle recovery ill take the possibility of increased GH as a secondary bonus. im a little iffy about sleep aids but i will continue to use gaba and may even buy another after this ones gone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-02-15 02:12:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eslam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-09 04:15:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.