Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (81)
Verified Buyers (76)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    15%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Coconut Creme (4.3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.1/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Verified Buyers (76)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I can't believe that these are protein bars. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM E
Verified Buyer
Bar is ok. Nutritionally its ok , and this flavor is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 23:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the very best bars I ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 06:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chalet W
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious. Peanut butter was so good m. Cookie dough wasn't that good butt still Gets 4 stars both bars Filled me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 15:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kittapob T
This protein bar not only have very bad taste but also have a lot of sugar, highly not recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-30 05:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great tasting protein bar, great for my hunting pack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 08:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan A
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’ good, there’s some kind of oil in it which gives it a gross look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 16:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Taste great no chalky flavor. Dymatize never disappoints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 23:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harry h
Verified Buyer
great pick me up before workout taste like actual cookie dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 20:31:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talha W
Verified Buyer
Fills up the protein and the hunger needs, excellent protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 16:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Great macros on these, not overly sweet, Vanilla Cupcake is by far my favorite, Chocolate Peanut Butter was all right but left something to be desired on the peanut butter end, best if you warm them in the microwave for a couple seconds. Will most likely buy again for the BOGO free deal but at their regular price they are quite high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 16:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Not the best bar, but the flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 21:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Nice bars, cupcake isn't as good as the rest, but still good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 17:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary D
Verified Buyer
So I only had the Vanilla Cupcake. It's pretty much the birthday cake flavor. I'd much rather have a ONE bar. It was pretty chewy. It wasn't bad I just wouldn't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 00:12:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Perfect macros and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 01:07:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo F
Verified Buyer
Nery nice macros, very good flavor and a complet meal in one bar. I use it when i do not have time to eat. Fast and complete!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 17:22:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very yummy protein bar! So good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 23:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Enjoyed them a lot. The chocolate peanut butter was a little let down. Not bad but wasn't great. On the other hand the cookies and cream was better than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 11:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bar! The best tasting bar I have ever eaten.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 19:53:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, not bad for a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved it. Tastes great! Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 10:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
The texture is definitely chewy, especially on the coconut creme. The taste is pretty good and the bc whole bar is filling enough to hold me over.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio V
Verified Buyer
Big size bar taste amazing l. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 19:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bars I have ever eaten! Easy to chew, great flavor and not loaded with artificial sweeteners. My favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
susan A
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite protien bar. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 11:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanne B
Verified Buyer
I love these bars.  They are high in protein and low in sugar and fat and taste great.   I use a whole bar for a meal substitute and a half of a bar for snack or after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 16:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Love these bars,great taste and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn C
Verified Buyer
It was fair. Better heated up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 02:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Best in the market! Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 17:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
very sweet you cant have it in one shot wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too sweet prefer muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 19:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar period.! Creamy just like a jar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 07:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A bit chewy but overall pretty goiod*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 21:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the peanut butter flavor. It does taste a lot better than most protein bars I have tried in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 18:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too sweet. Not my favorite protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 11:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
pretty big pretein par with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 07:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
I’m not crazy about the texture or taste, but they’re fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 15:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
The good: macros/nutrition breakdown The bad: tastes like a generic protein bar, texture is like a laffy taffy. Probably one of my least favorite bars I've tried recently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
not what I hope for but still like the powers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
chocolate chip flavor is amazing,what i like most about these bars is the protein amount which is much higher than other protein bars that i was amazed that vanilla cupcake flavor has 28g of protein although i didn’t like vanilla taste or the fact it has artificial colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filipe R
Verified Buyer
very good taste and quantity per potion too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste! Little pricey though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 18:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Verified Buyer
Tasty good. Perfect product. I recommend this Protein Bar!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 10:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Amazing! 5 stars tastes great! it's texture is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Not terrible, but nowhere near on the level with Oh Yeah One or Prosupps MyBar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and filling. Perfect for a meal replacement or post workout. Definitely recommend you try these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
I'm amazed of the amount of protein each bar has, 28grams are no joke! The tatse is also very good but not WOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
these bars were too dense and had this weird taste at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
1st time trying these. Taste is good. Great for meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 03:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bar! I've had many different brands and these are among the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:11:36Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.