Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    57%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    16%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.2/5)
  • Coconut Creme (4.1/5)
  • Vanilla Cupcake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I can't believe that these are protein bars. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar, not bad for a protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved it. Tastes great! Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 10:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
The texture is definitely chewy, especially on the coconut creme. The taste is pretty good and the bc whole bar is filling enough to hold me over.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 18:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio V
Verified Buyer
Big size bar taste amazing l. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 19:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bars I have ever eaten! Easy to chew, great flavor and not loaded with artificial sweeteners. My favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
susan A
Verified Buyer
Not my favorite protien bar. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 11:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanne B
Verified Buyer
I love these bars.  They are high in protein and low in sugar and fat and taste great.   I use a whole bar for a meal substitute and a half of a bar for snack or after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 16:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Love these bars,great taste and texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn C
Verified Buyer
It was fair. Better heated up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 02:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Best in the market! Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 17:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eddie d
Verified Buyer
very sweet you cant have it in one shot wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too sweet prefer muscle tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 19:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar period.! Creamy just like a jar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 07:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A bit chewy but overall pretty goiod*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 21:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the peanut butter flavor. It does taste a lot better than most protein bars I have tried in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 18:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too sweet. Not my favorite protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 11:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
pretty big pretein par with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 07:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
I’m not crazy about the texture or taste, but they’re fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 15:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
The good: macros/nutrition breakdown The bad: tastes like a generic protein bar, texture is like a laffy taffy. Probably one of my least favorite bars I've tried recently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-16 16:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MILAN M
Verified Buyer
not what I hope for but still like the powers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Coconut Creme
  • Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama h
Verified Buyer
chocolate chip flavor is amazing,what i like most about these bars is the protein amount which is much higher than other protein bars that i was amazed that vanilla cupcake flavor has 28g of protein although i didn’t like vanilla taste or the fact it has artificial colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filipe R
Verified Buyer
very good taste and quantity per potion too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:11:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste! Little pricey though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 18:07:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Verified Buyer
Tasty good. Perfect product. I recommend this Protein Bar!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 10:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Amazing! 5 stars tastes great! it's texture is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Not terrible, but nowhere near on the level with Oh Yeah One or Prosupps MyBar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and filling. Perfect for a meal replacement or post workout. Definitely recommend you try these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 15:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
I'm amazed of the amount of protein each bar has, 28grams are no joke! The tatse is also very good but not WOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 07:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
these bars were too dense and had this weird taste at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
1st time trying these. Taste is good. Great for meal replacement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 03:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bar! I've had many different brands and these are among the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
I didn't think this was a very good product. The texture is gummy and the flavor is lacking. Expected more from the company with the best tasting protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
Not big on protein bars but these were pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars .. Definitely one of the best bars I've eaten .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 18:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam S
Verified Buyer
Good amount of protien taste is good. Gets repetitive though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 22:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding protein bars! So far I've liked every flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 15:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It keeps stomach full for 2 to 4 hours.. the bar is OK.not that chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 07:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Verified Buyer
Not that great flavor for me as protein par *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 13:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Very good texture and taste, highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein bar I have found!! I didn't like the other flavor a Taste like creamy peanut butter right out of the jar  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 00:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not the best tasting flavor from Dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 19:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Tastes fairly similar to a nutter butter but the texture could use some work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Vanilla Cupcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste plus best protein blend including casein. Liked it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 07:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
I just ate a bar previous my night shift at the airport.... I was so excited to taste this famous bar but I was dissapointed. The bar was tough and did not taste delicious as the reviews says. I hope the nutrition facts was correct... so I will apreciate the 25gr of protein in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 06:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChrisBFit
Verified Buyer
Good taste was hoping better texture tho but overall good bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 06:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stsve L
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein bars on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 11:03:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Im a big fan of Dymatize proteins but this disappointed.  Gummy texture, slight chemical taste.  I love coconut but this wasnt it.  Back to Musclepharm on the bars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pretty filling as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 01:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
They taste delicious with out any weird after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 19:16:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Verified Buyer
These bars have an excellent ingredient profile, but suffer from the chewiness that most protein bars have. The MP Combat Crunch is a better alternative if you hate the chewiness, but you will lose about 5-8 grams of protein. I would buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:44:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.