Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (240)
Verified Buyers (229)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (229)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-24 21:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my 3rd day of testing. So far I can say my muscles feel fuller and tighter after good workout. It's a bit gritty to swallow but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
solid product, affordable and useful. I use 5g post workout, and it has always helped me put on decent size. Not really a bad taste, just mix it with your post-workout protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product although there are a few flaws about it. It doesn't mix well at all with water and is like swallowing sand, but you get used to it. I am already seeing results the first couple of weeks into taking it. Another problem with it is it causes a little bit of a stomach ache after taking it. Overall, it got the job done and I will defiantly buy more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-01-30 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-11 19:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan
Build Muscle
it might work, if you can get past the nausia induced by taking this product. everytime i use this product it makes me so sick I can't get through a workout. I would recomend concrete brand or something else. unless your only goal is to buy a n inexpensive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-14 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine what can I say... Mixes terribly, like drinking sand with your water. No taste at all which was what I was looking for. Does what it says. Although next time I might try something else...if all fails I'll come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-16 08:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Good value creatine monohydrate. Mixes better than ONs monohydrate and doesn't have that gritty crap left in the bottom of the glass when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 02:59:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itay A
Verified Buyer
I didn't change the company I'm buying creatine from, because this product is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 07:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good product will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 10:03:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass d
Verified Buyer
Bon pour gagner une masse musculaire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 09:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
great product ..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 09:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well little to no taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 17:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iam in love with dymatize cereatin ❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 21:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pierre c
Verified Buyer
Dissolved very well in small amounts of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 15:12:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyako G
Verified Buyer
The best Creatine powder and good effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 23:04:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Verified Buyer
Very nice product I like it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 12:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great... No complaints at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 16:48:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel P
Verified Buyer
It helps to look bigger in 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 05:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 15:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
Dymatize good brand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 14:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dia 07 é 17. Bolsonaro neles. Brasil acima de tudo, Deus acima de todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 01:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great price, mixes better than most other creatine monohydrate products I have used in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 17:10:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, i take it 10 gr in day i train and 5gr in my rest day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 17:29:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Seeing gains and improvement in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 11:50:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Very good price and quality creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 11:11:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jurijs S
Verified Buyer
Creatin always is the best of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 16:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noam A
Verified Buyer
The product is good Service of the site less*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 07:33:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
very good price and top brand!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 18:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham L
Verified Buyer
Nice fine powder that mixes way better than the ON creatine powder that I had been using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 22:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel R
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste like anything and is easy to take! Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 17:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith H
Verified Buyer
This creatine mixes up very well. My favorite way to use it is in my protein smoothie, but I’ve also added it to Kefir or my BCAA’s. I have also added it to plain water, but there is a noticeably gritty texture with just water that I don’t get when added to other beverages. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with Amino Pro, not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied. Dissolves great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good solubility. Great value for that money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 00:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Does the job, but doesn't mix all that well. No matter how much water you use there are still clumps after mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Good product great price and effects good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good creatine, got on a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Affordable.I love It.desolve well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aisoon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good valued Creatine. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 07:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hen D
Verified Buyer
great product and is very affordable too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 15:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends easily tastes good even the non flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 08:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, is not to hard on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin B
Verified Buyer
Easy to dissolve in water. I usually take it with pre workout drink. Best result. DRINK LOTSSSS  OF WATER otherwise don’t use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
It was exactly what i was looking for. Pure creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine, works well and mixes even better. It’s more powder than grain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
It is a good product desolves good and gives me the results I want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 19:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, and a plentiful amount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 23:58:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.