Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (365)
Verified Buyers (354)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (365)
  • Verified Buyers (354)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-24 21:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine what can I say... Mixes terribly, like drinking sand with your water. No taste at all which was what I was looking for. Does what it says. Although next time I might try something else...if all fails I'll come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-16 08:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my 3rd day of testing. So far I can say my muscles feel fuller and tighter after good workout. It's a bit gritty to swallow but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
solid product, affordable and useful. I use 5g post workout, and it has always helped me put on decent size. Not really a bad taste, just mix it with your post-workout protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product although there are a few flaws about it. It doesn't mix well at all with water and is like swallowing sand, but you get used to it. I am already seeing results the first couple of weeks into taking it. Another problem with it is it causes a little bit of a stomach ache after taking it. Overall, it got the job done and I will defiantly buy more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-01-30 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-11 19:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Good value creatine monohydrate. Mixes better than ONs monohydrate and doesn't have that gritty crap left in the bottom of the glass when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan
Build Muscle
it might work, if you can get past the nausia induced by taking this product. everytime i use this product it makes me so sick I can't get through a workout. I would recomend concrete brand or something else. unless your only goal is to buy a n inexpensive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-14 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr m
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and give you the strength you need to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 22:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krishna m
Verified Buyer
It’s good performance and make more energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 06:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has no taste. Basic Creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahd S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor77
Verified Buyer
Started taking today so far I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Quality product that gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 07:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Best form of creatine. Cheap, effective and basic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 10:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek M
Verified Buyer
good product. could really tell the difference in monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 02:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Quality creatine. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 13:33:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jehad k
Verified Buyer
This creatine is insane i saw results in a week. the solubility is perfectl. you need to drink a huge amount of water tho cause you will be dehydrated. i am giving it 4 stars because it doesn't come with scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 07:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite creatine. I love Dymatize brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
Great creatine mix with other drinks or just juice recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 12:07:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maguire S
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!! Love the 5 gram serving. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 01:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
For increase your strength  !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 14:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:21:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great brand and generic Creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Verified Buyer
Calidad y precio insuperables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 21:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Waiting for it butt seems to be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 12:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótima Creatina l, excelente qualidade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 17:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 21:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy, just straight up creatine. Can’t beat the price for the amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 18:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine. Wish it came with a scooper. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 13:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
It's creatine, it's one of the few supplements that actually does what it claims. Why buy this over another brand? Well they check their purity which means you get what you are buying and not some white mystery powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 18:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works well. Can't even tell it's there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 20:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great creatine for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 21:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really clear creatine! Absorbs well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harold h
Verified Buyer
Very good all around product! Good value.Will buy again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 00:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine micronized recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 19:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny F
Verified Buyer
Really good product  i loved it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 13:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Works great would give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
A top brand that is 3rd party tested for banned substances makes this highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 21:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Always use this brand trust it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 22:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Layne L
Verified Buyer
Great product definitely one of the best creatines our there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 12:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and very delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works quick keeps you on top of your game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 13:55:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Seems to do whatnot says, unflavored*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 22:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
Good quality creatine. Mixes WELL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 18:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Zero taste and it mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 06:55:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.