Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (166)
Verified Buyers (156)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Unflavored (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (166)
  • Verified Buyers (156)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-24 21:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my 3rd day of testing. So far I can say my muscles feel fuller and tighter after good workout. It's a bit gritty to swallow but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
solid product, affordable and useful. I use 5g post workout, and it has always helped me put on decent size. Not really a bad taste, just mix it with your post-workout protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product although there are a few flaws about it. It doesn't mix well at all with water and is like swallowing sand, but you get used to it. I am already seeing results the first couple of weeks into taking it. Another problem with it is it causes a little bit of a stomach ache after taking it. Overall, it got the job done and I will defiantly buy more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-01-30 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-11 19:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan
Build Muscle
it might work, if you can get past the nausia induced by taking this product. everytime i use this product it makes me so sick I can't get through a workout. I would recomend concrete brand or something else. unless your only goal is to buy a n inexpensive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-14 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine what can I say... Mixes terribly, like drinking sand with your water. No taste at all which was what I was looking for. Does what it says. Although next time I might try something else...if all fails I'll come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-16 08:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Good value creatine monohydrate. Mixes better than ONs monohydrate and doesn't have that gritty crap left in the bottom of the glass when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great creatine mixes well  great job dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 05:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good choice for good money. Very soluble.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 01:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
Super product!!!!I love DYMATIZE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:14:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall C
Verified Buyer
Works just as it should. I've used it for several years and thus far no side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MY FAVORITE BRANDS DYMATIZE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco C
Verified Buyer
Great product, could mix with anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 05:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle U
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine, it mixes well with all my other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 21:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew z
Verified Buyer
Good stuff hope it works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 12:04:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second time buying it like unflavored you can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FlyingDutchman
Verified Buyer
Great value bill creatine powder. Mixed up pretty well with water and in my post workout shake. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 11:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. And its creatine so use it with protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 00:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this product. I mix it in with my post protein shake. It is unflavored which is great. Looking forward to see how it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 12:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio S
Verified Buyer
A month using creatine I feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 18:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves pretty well in just about anything. Works great in protein drink mixes. Delivery was timely. I would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 04:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great price can't beat it company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 01:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Pure creatine power. No nonsense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:37:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, feel immediate results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
I bought this in Watermelon flavor to add to my pre workout mix and it is absolutely delicious! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 16:58:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great price! Unfliavored goes down easy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 21:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stretchumfit
Verified Buyer
I got the unflavored. But mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 18:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett D
Verified Buyer
It's creatine. Pretty standard stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 15:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Dymatize makes great products. This mixes easily and is a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 11:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for the price per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 03:17:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suresh A
Verified Buyer
It's always important to add some amount of ceratine in your pre workout. And this product is good to add in my pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves really well and the price is rite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 01:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, drink always mixes without sediment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 13:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer- it's tasteless, and mixes very well with my oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 17:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really improved energy and performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 22:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
Muscles are not as sore the following day. Usually mix with my post-workout protein drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 23:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of endurance and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 23:55:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian R
Verified Buyer
its just creatine its good....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 04:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well. Digests well. Good price for a big amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Not much to say. Creatine is creatine. It was a finer consistency than most others that are more sandy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 17:23:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Tyler F
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps in recovery, let's you get that last rep when your sore still.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 16:51:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei C
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this creative. Perfect to mix in with your protein or with a juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 17:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mian waqas m
Verified Buyer
That so good tatse less can use with any drink .. Even with protien shake .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 18:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MannK
Verified Buyer
Budget friendly,mixes easily in shakes and/or other beverages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 19:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stretchumfit
Verified Buyer
Taste great no chalk taste....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 17:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The Creatine Micronized mixes well and goes down smooth. No pasty texture as well. I can really tell a difference in muscle build and recovery as well! I definitely would recommend the watermelon flavor, not too light but not too strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 02:16:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suresh A
Verified Buyer
unflavour is like sand, hope this works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 10:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed this Creatine. Disolves quickly and have visually seen better growth in the two months since starting this. Highly recommend and will be buying another one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 21:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Verified Buyer
one of the trusted brand in the world. $10.97 for 500g cheaper than other brand. going to use by mixing with whey protein. unflavour one, its difficult to swallow with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 15:12:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.