Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (217)
Verified Buyers (206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (217)
  • Verified Buyers (206)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-24 21:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my 3rd day of testing. So far I can say my muscles feel fuller and tighter after good workout. It's a bit gritty to swallow but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
solid product, affordable and useful. I use 5g post workout, and it has always helped me put on decent size. Not really a bad taste, just mix it with your post-workout protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product although there are a few flaws about it. It doesn't mix well at all with water and is like swallowing sand, but you get used to it. I am already seeing results the first couple of weeks into taking it. Another problem with it is it causes a little bit of a stomach ache after taking it. Overall, it got the job done and I will defiantly buy more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-01-30 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-11 19:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan
Build Muscle
it might work, if you can get past the nausia induced by taking this product. everytime i use this product it makes me so sick I can't get through a workout. I would recomend concrete brand or something else. unless your only goal is to buy a n inexpensive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-14 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine what can I say... Mixes terribly, like drinking sand with your water. No taste at all which was what I was looking for. Does what it says. Although next time I might try something else...if all fails I'll come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-04-16 08:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Good value creatine monohydrate. Mixes better than ONs monohydrate and doesn't have that gritty crap left in the bottom of the glass when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith H
Verified Buyer
This creatine mixes up very well. My favorite way to use it is in my protein smoothie, but I’ve also added it to Kefir or my BCAA’s. I have also added it to plain water, but there is a noticeably gritty texture with just water that I don’t get when added to other beverages. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with Amino Pro, not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied. Dissolves great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good solubility. Great value for that money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 00:11:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike R
Verified Buyer
Does the job, but doesn't mix all that well. No matter how much water you use there are still clumps after mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Good product great price and effects good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good creatine, got on a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Affordable.I love It.desolve well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 23:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aisoon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good valued Creatine. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 07:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hen D
Verified Buyer
great product and is very affordable too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 15:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blends easily tastes good even the non flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb S
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 08:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, is not to hard on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin B
Verified Buyer
Easy to dissolve in water. I usually take it with pre workout drink. Best result. DRINK LOTSSSS  OF WATER otherwise don’t use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:28:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
It was exactly what i was looking for. Pure creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 16:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine, works well and mixes even better. It’s more powder than grain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
It is a good product desolves good and gives me the results I want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 19:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, and a plentiful amount *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 23:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler S
Verified Buyer
Good! Really works!...........      *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 03:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
Great addition to your supplement intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 18:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GHAZI D
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 11:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Gives added top end strength to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 20:30:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Fantastic stuff! I see Great results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 01:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed e
Verified Buyer
A good product with a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Schneider
Verified Buyer
No flavor dissolves really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 19:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
It's really a creatine micronized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:20:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
one of the best company dymatize*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 14:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas j
Verified Buyer
good one i love it thx for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 12:33:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan H
Verified Buyer
Lol how to rate the unflavoured creatine for  Flavor??*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 14:15:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and the unflavored makes it easy to mix with protien or other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the results and the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:23:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
Best creatine in the market. Thanks to muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 14:16:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinny b
Verified Buyer
Great product  Gives a great strength I ll buy another box definitely   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 10:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
muito top essa creatina qualidade muito boa recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 20:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
I bought it because of the offer but it is not effective as i thought *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 18:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
A solid creatine supplement. Works as creatine should. I can tell a difference when i'm using versus when I'm not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 13:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane D
Verified Buyer
Loved it. It's actually tastiest I add it to juice or water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 04:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tavy G
Verified Buyer
good creatine, works very well as a pre-workout since it gives you energy to your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 19:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. Mixes easy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 21:57:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAZEN H
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine micronized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 17:54:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.