Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (306)
Verified Buyers (295)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (306)
  • Verified Buyers (295)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-24 21:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's creatine what can I say... Mixes terribly, like drinking sand with your water. No taste at all which was what I was looking for. Does what it says. Although next time I might try something else...if all fails I'll come back to this..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-04-16 08:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm on my 3rd day of testing. So far I can say my muscles feel fuller and tighter after good workout. It's a bit gritty to swallow but doable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-07 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
evan j
Verified Buyer
solid product, affordable and useful. I use 5g post workout, and it has always helped me put on decent size. Not really a bad taste, just mix it with your post-workout protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-20 23:46:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product although there are a few flaws about it. It doesn't mix well at all with water and is like swallowing sand, but you get used to it. I am already seeing results the first couple of weeks into taking it. Another problem with it is it causes a little bit of a stomach ache after taking it. Overall, it got the job done and I will defiantly buy more of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-01-30 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If you are looking to get strong quick, you can't go wrong with this product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-11 19:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan
Build Muscle
it might work, if you can get past the nausia induced by taking this product. everytime i use this product it makes me so sick I can't get through a workout. I would recomend concrete brand or something else. unless your only goal is to buy a n inexpensive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-14 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Increase Strength
Good value creatine monohydrate. Mixes better than ONs monohydrate and doesn't have that gritty crap left in the bottom of the glass when you drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
Work product. It dissolves well. Helps you achieve your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 13:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix ability, no flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 10:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!  No bloating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 15:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have only used this for a few days now, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 02:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Verified Buyer
It's pure creatine, so there isn't much to critique, it mixes like any creatine and is flavorless. The price point is mostly what sold me and they independently verify purity so you know its not some mystery powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 01:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
It’s plain creatine...   it does what it should and the price is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 20:15:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Good stuff would definitely recommend it. Use it with anything u like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 23:52:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Good product will definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 17:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAULLO RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
I like this brand all products have achieved results. muscleandstrength.com always at the best prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 17:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Great creatinr, it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 22:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed o
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really it’s amazing company I’ll buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 02:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very fine powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 03:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
One of the best !! Definitely recommend .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 03:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 04:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to this but so far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Good creative but only 4 stars because they don’t include a scoop.  Luckily I have a bunch of measuring spoons *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 17:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I've been working out for 2 and 1/2 years now and I usually take it a month off and a month on, but I'm considering taking it on all the time. I can absolutely notice strength gains while on this creatine. I add weight to literally every exercise every week and have the energy to make it through the entire workout. I tried one other creatine that came in pills that screwed with my stomach.. this one I just pour into a cup with water spin it around and drink it. It feels like sand but there is no taste so it's not that bad. Would definitely recommend this at least give it a try. I'm more than glad I did.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 19:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great product!! Does everything i need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 14:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Good price for the amount of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 22:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antony G
Verified Buyer
good Product . One of the best I have had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 16:15:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine bought on special *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 01:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Mixes good. Tastes good if u mix it with a flavor drink. You will feel great energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 15:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabby L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, Work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 08:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
It's creatine. Nothing special about it, just plain old creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 09:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Amount of Servings for the Price and Mixes Pretty Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 00:05:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago R
Verified Buyer
Just great. Good quality and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 01:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simon Mikhail
Verified Buyer
One of the best types of creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 11:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Can be mixed with anything since its is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well as it is micronized *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 15:27:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward R
Verified Buyer
Good creatine easy to mix no flavor. Will buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 07:23:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Komal M
Verified Buyer
Work gòod I have been using this product for the 3 weeks and I have seen lots of results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 12:10:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
This creatine product is probably one of my favorites. It's very straightforward, easy on the stomach, and the unflavored really is unflavored. No aftertaste. Very good creatine supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ewan C
Verified Buyer
It’s ok. Nothing fancy and gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:50:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed e
Verified Buyer
Good creatine supplement .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 05:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
Works great. Definitely noticed a big strength/size difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Creatine Micronized good in dissolving easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 21:01:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Verified Buyer
Great product, taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 19:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine at good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 18:37:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality guaranteed product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 22:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hipolito M
Verified Buyer
Two words: Perfectly Blends. No grit, no residue at the bottom of your shaker and no taste. I’ve cycled a few different top brands and this is “it”  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 04:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
Great Product. I mix it with my protein powder since it is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 16:06:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product but is working well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 04:25:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.