Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fit like it tight to show physique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 23:51:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GEORGE S
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD QUALITY...I SUGGEST IT..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 07:37:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great shirt, a bit small especially around the neck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 04:40:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dong Hyun K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Comfy t-shirt :) I like the color and fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:06:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Cool color and logo. they were out of XL so I got a L which fits tighter than most L I get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 03:30:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Great fit. Super comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 15:14:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pol M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good quality, looking good. I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Riyadh A
Verified Buyer
a really like the quality and the cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 09:22:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt! I really like it a lot! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 22:48:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
Quality is not to my liking. It's more stretchy than I'd like but I will still wear it. Also, I had to send back my large to get an XL because it didn't fit well either. I am a large and found it weird I had to get an XL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 06:37:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony c
Verified Buyer
Tight fit on the chest and arms, soft material. Good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 04:32:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Material seems durable.  Good fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 04:00:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great t shirt! 60/40 fabric which really shows off the gains. Perfect for inside and outside of the gym. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 01:11:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great fabric, but neck is tiny. Can barely fit in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 14:14:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Davidson T
Verified Buyer
Great shirt fits very nice!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 19:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
james j
Verified Buyer
fits nice. shows off results well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 12:19:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo Campos
Verified Buyer
Good T-shirt fit good and good material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 19:51:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bhupendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shirt fit extremely well and I love the quality of the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 16:17:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Verified Buyer
True to size. Washes well and super soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 15:56:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdelrahman A
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting shirt. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-08 10:56:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
Training t-shirt performed perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 21:53:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very nice t-shirt and fit well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 09:50:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very nice t-shirt and fit well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 09:49:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
saad q
Verified Buyer
Nice tee! Although the fabric could have been more cotton.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 09:35:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Nice quality and nice form....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 19:46:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Verified Buyer
Comfy and soft material, print is good and doesn't peel when washed. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 16:05:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
big mohanad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Colors were not symmetric and logo was not clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 07:04:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice cotton material and is sized perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 02:37:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Logo is a little darker than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 23:00:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Super soft material and good fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 00:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
Fits great and material is durable and breathable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 03:57:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dan v
Verified Buyer
im 175lbs 5'9'' ordered a large. i love the material, just alittle tight on me. its a 60/40 blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 02:14:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Russ C
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits well and is good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 00:09:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Fits good, love this shirt would get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:26:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tut Liu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice & comfortable for work & play.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 16:47:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
Love the dark and dark.  Its the talk of the gym.  Great fit and style.  Keeps its form even after many washes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 02:17:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really comfortable fit. Shows off the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 01:35:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, it's soft, wish it had something on the back tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 13:35:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marylen W
Verified Buyer
My husband loves shirts from Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 07:12:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.