Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (206)
Verified Buyers (199)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated) (5/5)
  • Orange (Non-Caffeinated) (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (Exp. 07/20) (5/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.9/5)
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated) (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.2/5)
  • Peach Paradise (4/5)
  • Pinapple Guava (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Verified Buyers (199)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amino Pro has amazing flavors and I love the citrulline in it In addition to the aminos !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
great taste and super easy to mix the electrolytes were a good addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony N
Verified Buyer
good taste to it and it desolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime (Exp. 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
good products ........does the job and keeps going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 05:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Delicious tasting and just the right amount of caffeine. This is what I need to get me through the day while, hopefully, benefiting from the muscle sparing properties while consuming less calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime (Exp. 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Tastes delicious like a gatoraide *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 10:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, best intraworkout product I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 07:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
awesome product no one can compare it to any*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 17:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste, tastes like Poweraid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 01:40:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keegan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok performance is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 20:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great taste, tastes like Gatoraide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 23:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I drink this working out and it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 22:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
It's great, I love it. Taste is very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 07:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Gave full energy for whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 20:19:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alphahector
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product super high quality recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 03:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
The taste is nice, nice to drink in between the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 08:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The orange flavored isn’t bad, but I’ve had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 08:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong Both flavors mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 15:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good recovery not bad for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 04:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Definitely will be my go to aminos from now on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 17:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston L
Verified Buyer
I mix it with a lot more water than it recommends. Great way to get a little caffeine and aminos for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Too mild; not that good tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. not too sweet. taste is standard fruit punch flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 14:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cord B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iffy flavor, helped with soreness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
Loved the taste of fruit punch, starwberry kiwi also good. Mixes well and has a good taste even when mixed with a lot of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 23:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Very tasty flavors, not that effective though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 07:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize never disappoint and this one here it's a hit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 21:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
one of the best amino pro. i will take it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 16:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa mix! I mix this with orange cranberry all 9 for my intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor overall I would recommend. Cant wait to try the other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 15:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Awesome amino formula.. I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine to help wake up in the morning, but flavor is weak and fairly bitter in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 04:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pinapple Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I like having the caffeine with my aminos to give me a kick in the afternoon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 18:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Paradise
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
I like it, works very good. A necessary thing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 05:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl D
Verified Buyer
Great price and taste. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 22:09:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EERON
Verified Buyer
Okay. This stuff tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 18:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
When it comes to BCAA’s you don’t really need anything special so I look for some with good taste. These ones are okay, didn’t dissolve very well and was quite grainy. I expected more from Dymatize as I love their protein. I got the caffeinated one and I expected a bit more energy from it, but with only 80 mg of caffeine you can’t expect much. Almost no extra energy was given. In the end I would say this is a good BCAA as far as the ratios go, but you can find others with the same ratios but that taste better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 18:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Paradise
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buenos aminos no tan dulces.como.otras marcas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 14:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gulbicha Z
Verified Buyer
The Pineapple Guava flavor tastes amazing! Good BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 16:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Dymatize always great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 12:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
very good product. good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:18:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Pineapple Guava (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
all very good products.nice flavours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Best aminos I’ve found and I think I have tried 4 or 5 different ones. Go with Strawberry Kiwi. Taste is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 13:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Verified Buyer
got the sample one. thank you Muscle and Strength! super love this flavor. I did add more water than instucted. I actually bought the full size on my next order! very refreshing during workout. good for hydration. dissolves well even with very cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 20:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Caffeinated)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Not effective in results. Didn't like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 23:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony K
Verified Buyer
Great product with good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 07:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun N
Verified Buyer
great product would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 09:06:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.