Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (133)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (133)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amino Pro has amazing flavors and I love the citrulline in it In addition to the aminos !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
great taste and super easy to mix the electrolytes were a good addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
It’s the best Amino Acid in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio D
Verified Buyer
My go to for mid and post weight training fuel, great for HIIT training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well. I mix this with the creatine, which works well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 02:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niv Z
Verified Buyer
So good! Tastes great and with no aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 20:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
This is my magic elixir of life! I don’t drink coffee ☕️, I drink amino Pro every morning and during my cardio sessions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 19:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very good, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 10:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
Boa qualidade e sabor agradável, valeu a pena!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 13:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachin K
Verified Buyer
Amount of BCAAs are less, you need to get 2 sccops in the shaker. Taste is good and the results are good specially when you are cutting. While bulking you do not need it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 16:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this supplements can improve a good hydration and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 21:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Taste just like lemon lime gatorade. Nice little boost in the middle of my workouts to keep my Going strong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 21:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino, I love the flavor. Keeps me fueled during my workout, i will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 01:33:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright, I like the idea of adding electrolytes definitely it can enhance performance at the gym, Not sure if it's my long workout session but I added 1 and 1/2 scoop to feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Reenergize your tastebuds and fires up your workouts with this outstanding Lemon Lime formula with caffeine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 22:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, mixes well. Dymatize nails yet another perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 14:26:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 01:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The orange flavor is phenomenal. It taste just like orange Gatorade. I am a huge supporter in BCAAs during workouts. This gives me the extra energy and focus to hit those extra reps on my last lift like it was my first lift of the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 23:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, no complaints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 18:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent M
Verified Buyer
This has a nice flavor and has a little more than the standard three amino acids.  Not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 22:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Refreshing, keeps u goin on , really nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 05:37:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard g
Verified Buyer
For the price and quality can't beat it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 22:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
lemon lime ... that am start to use great taste ... good for recovery in my work out great to give me more in this day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 19:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Good electrolyte and rehydration for recovery which is what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 19:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Great brand, taste, and got it on sale to seal the deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 00:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Good taste and gives me an added booost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 20:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor..not overpowering..a good all around bcaa for training and non-training days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 01:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Refreshing and delicious! The lemon lime flavor is my potion ! It hydrated me and prevents cramping and the aminos help me recover. I go through a can a week! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Can be used any time during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 22:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl J
Verified Buyer
Good product I wiil buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 21:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can trust anything from Dymatize. Tastes great and relieves my muscles soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 22:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
I was down to half a can and I panicked! I should be on auto ship because I run out monthly! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan S
Verified Buyer
i like it so much  it’s the best  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 11:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott z
Verified Buyer
awesome stuff! both fruit punch and lemon lime taste great with a slight edge to fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 04:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amino product with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This product is most outstanding! It has a great profile, and I was so happy to give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:56:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Refreshing taste and energy accelerator, I have this drink 2-3 times a day to keep me going ! Lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yunes e
Verified Buyer
tastes good !! the ratio of BCAA is what is expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 20:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
great product, very good even the taste is very good and very good super recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-26 11:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Great price!! Orange flavour is the best by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and a really nice taste will be purchasing more thanks Aaron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 15:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manvinder T
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 10:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Love the taste flavor and it Blends very well. I take this product intra workout and it does give me energy also gives me the aminos I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 23:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
My day starts with a serving a kickstart of caffeine and aminos , with an additional serving during my workout! The citruline definitely adds an energy boost! Love the Lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 20:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Lemon lime is one of the best. I drink Amino Pro while I work out and the energy is on going along with my recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:42:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.