Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Great price!! Orange flavour is the best by far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 13:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeev j
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very sweet and not that effective in results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
These aminos are pretty good. The flavor was alright ( I have definitely had worse). I do like that the energy version has a small amount of caffeine so i can still drink this at my late night lifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 14:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Amino Pro has amazing flavors and I love the citrulline in it In addition to the aminos !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 13:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and a really nice taste will be purchasing more thanks Aaron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 15:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
great taste and super easy to mix the electrolytes were a good addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 04:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manvinder T
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 10:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Love the taste flavor and it Blends very well. I take this product intra workout and it does give me energy also gives me the aminos I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 23:46:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
My day starts with a serving a kickstart of caffeine and aminos , with an additional serving during my workout! The citruline definitely adds an energy boost! Love the Lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 20:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dymatize Lemon lime is one of the best. I drink Amino Pro while I work out and the energy is on going along with my recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 20:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CONNER L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great when mixed with a little more water, but overall had better workouts with it when I took it intra *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 19:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes G
Verified Buyer
Worked well. Right amount of caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 21:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah m
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime is really good, but the fruit punch had almost a plastic after taste. However I mixed half a scoop of both together and it tasted great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 06:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Use this to supplement my running and it keeps me moving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 23:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie E
Great energy without  getting itchy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 12:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good boost and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 19:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this amino supplement, I like that it is not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 21:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NEHA PR
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great pump for beginners and it's an amino pre or during workout it's recommended for results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 14:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
haven't got that extra kick of energy yet but i'm recovering better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 01:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this amino. Flavor is great and by far the best one I have tasted out of several brands so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 15:40:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane S
Verified Buyer
This is a good tasting product. The only downfall is that they are out of date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 20:40:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
nothing special Average and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 11:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alija T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amino product if you want to change. The Lemon Lime flavor is so good that I couldn't wait to get my next serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 17:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Less than regular on the flavour, good for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 16:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUMBERTO C
Verified Buyer
Great product and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 16:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As with other caffeinated amino supplements I personally use this in place of coffe or energy drinks. With no refined sugar and a solid dose of aminos it provides a good foundation throughout the day for recovery. Tastes refreshing and is good to just sip on throughout the day. No jitters or crash, just enough caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 23:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett K
Verified Buyer
Good blend of ingredients and tastes pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 03:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
douglas B
Verified Buyer
Awsome taste and mixed good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 19:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
great prodcut! mix easy!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 15:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dominique l
Verified Buyer
excellent product. recovery and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-18 01:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, the lemon lime flavor reminds me of Gatorade. I like that it is not overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 16:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with DMS, but the taste is not the best... The lemon kinda puts you in the imagination of licking an elf's boots! The fruit punch is okay but has a weird medicine-like aftertaste... since using I notice that my tongue gets itchy... seems to only happen with the lemon flavor though... if you can acclimate to the taste, this is not a bad product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NEHA PR
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
AWSOME PRE WORKOUT WITH AMINOS GREAT ENERGY I WILL RECCOMENT OTHERS TO USE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-07 13:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and dissolves easily in water at gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 15:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
Refreshing and energizing! Great taste and the L Citruline and caffeine give me the kick to blast through my training session! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 14:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good tasting Lemon Lime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 20:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the trick but not much for the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyrone
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting and fastest acting amino energy formula on the market! A refreshing and delicious lemon lime flavor with a caffeine kick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 23:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes about how you'd expect. Got this on a clearance sale and was definitely worth it for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 20:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is another stim based amino that is good for the arsenal. A mild 80mg dose of caffeine gets you back in order after a rough workout. Very versatile to drink for a pick me up throughout the day. Fruit punch is refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 02:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 01:11:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was bitter for a fruit punch flavor. Great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 23:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
WORST TASTING Supplement I have ever had. I threw this away because it was just nasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 17:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Doesn't give quite the energy pump as some other brands I have tried. Taste is pretty decent and goes down easy. Not bad for a cheaper option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 16:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor! Helps with post workout recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 15:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. I use it post workout to help reduce soreness and it provides a nice energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Purchased the one with energy, didn't really feel a buzz or anything but enjoyed the drink. Not sure if I'd buy it again. My favorite amino drink so far is Amino1 from MusclePharm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-28 14:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was good, mixed great no chunks, and I took it right after working out and noticed recovery was much quicker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-19 18:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamir Forte
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is horrible. Not happy with it overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 10:16:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 23:10:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.