Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    44%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darian R
Verified Buyer
Take 30 mins before your workout for a great pump. Better than most pre-workout supplementsĀ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 21:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Nice boost with breakfast no coffee needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 20:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
No jitters, just clean energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-25 14:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This fat burner is one of my favorite. It helps me get lean easier than ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 11:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have tons of energy! Not jittery energy like coffee but just a long-lasting energy that helps me be fueled. This paired with healthy eating does wonders. My appetite is also definitely curbed. I cannot attest to the fat loss aspect of it yet because I have only been taking it for a week or so, but so far, it is worth it even just for the energy and appetite suppression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 12:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bo
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far my morning workouts have been great! I am still taking 1 pill to assess tolerance and it gets met though the workout. It's far better than just coffee pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-22 22:01:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carmen edith moreno
Other
Verified Buyer
For me its a great product cause it controls hunger a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 12:11:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob Lish
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Dyma-Burn curbs my appetite & helps burn stored fat, especially the visceral fat around my waist. I have used it on & off for several years to regain my summer physique following a cold winter of indulgence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 04:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN
Burn Fat
good energy and hunger control effects....fat burning not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-05-26 21:51:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.