Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava b
Verified Buyer
dymatize bcaa very good brand!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laron p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
unflavoured is nasty on its own but with the results i have seen nothing mixing with juice cant fix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 01:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark o
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been a Dymatized user and has a stack of Dymatized products and this is one of my favorites. really good on recovery and good for fasted training without loosing muscle mass. mixes well with water or any drinks you want (i mix it with my coffee for a pre-workout). Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 07:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good product with the results you are looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BORA D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
if you are looking for a huge amount of leucine then this is your product. simple and best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 07:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavor (watermelon)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 09:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
great suppliment for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 19:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
I freaking love it! I take it before and after workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 19:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
Verified Buyer
Best Product. Thanks to Muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 10:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great results mix with a sports drink intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 22:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula P
Verified Buyer
I'm impressed. Tastes so good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 15:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff!!! Cherry limeade tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-24 02:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demis Espinoza
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasteful I'm impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 02:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Other
Verified Buyer
Bought the unflavored version. It is a very refined powder compared to previous BCAA's I have previously used. Will continue to purchase this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-21 23:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Booch
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I train fasted which is the only reason I take BCAA's. I guess this product is okay and comparable to other BCAA's I've taken in the past. The taste is okay - really not much to it, though. I bought this on sale and would probably purchase it again if the price was right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 17:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It does an excellent job of supplying me a pick me up during my workout and eased muscle soreness the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 13:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Very tasty and very good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-22 01:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 01:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product. I just wish there was more in the jar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 00:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
New taste and always good Dymatize quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 12:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and good quality. Can't go wrong with Dymatize!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-24 15:07:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 12:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great baca and great flavor! Thanks Glenn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 18:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff cherry limeade great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 18:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Amazing taste. Always essential!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 19:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 00:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good the product and very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 07:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is OK, but is not tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-19 12:27:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 20:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon Noriega jr.
Build Muscle
Great taste. I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-14 20:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helder
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-12 00:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is very strong berry flavor. I take it during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 16:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good BCAAs, cost benefit good, because the value of the product is not expensive, good dose of 5g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 10:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Before buy this product I'm asking my quote about which the BCA the best one he told me about that project and he told me buy it you will feel really different in your body when I use it it's very nice it is to maybe is not good but you can feel a good product inside it thank your muscles and strength I will also buy another one when my bottles will finish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-27 22:48:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah
Build Muscle
Tastes like shit - even if you mix it togther with the protein shake it will broke up the sweet taste of the protein . don't buy it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-12-09 13:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The price of this product is great and it helps alot in recovery, but the taste is the nastiest supplement I have ever tasted (and I've tasted some really bad ones)! Im going to fill empty gelatin capsules with the powder to use it up. This is the first BCAA supplement I've taken. I've taken it three times and almost puked each time. The aftertaste hangs on for an hour and I have to really focus and relax so I don't spew up all of my supplements! GROSS! Don't buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2012-02-09 00:34:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.