Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Juicy Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cranberry (4.8/5)
  • Cola Lime Twist (4.7/5)
  • Jolly Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Fusion Rush (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey F
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like the cola bottle gummies at the candy store. Amazing, and no caffeine so can drink it at night. I drink it throughout the day. All the essential aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-16 05:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Easy resolving eaa & taste is on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-06 22:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time user. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-03 17:25:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
The only EAA I use now. Max dose per scope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 02:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Consider buying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 23:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamil n
Verified Buyer
very nice product and so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 06:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, awesome amino count*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
taste is very good alike it!:)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 10:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne C
Verified Buyer
I was sceptical at first about aminos in general..and I have tried several...but by far this is the best one I had and it really helps with muscle recovery and fatigue..I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 00:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Got this as a sample. Did my research and have added this post workout amino acid recovery to my protein shakes. It’s been 3 or 4 weeks and I’ve had a few people remark about how much muscle I’ve added. I also added creatine but it could be also a contributing factor. I’d be happy with it regardless. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great flavors..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Gave me great energy for post workout recovery. Flavor is tasty a little strong and chemically but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 20:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors and that there are no food colors in the water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Good formula and taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
Highest ratio of EEA per serving, I’ve seen. Mix and some ice, and enjoy, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 15:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gets all my amino acids in and jolly green apple flavor is great. Definitely helps in adding a little to water to keep me drinking iand staying hydrated through my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 17:36:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sachin G
Verified Buyer
Please give it a try. Cola lime twist tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 03:48:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall good product orderd 4 tubs 2 watermelon two cola twist almost finished 1 of each but I drink twice daily usually and I find I recover quickly for daily excercise it's a must have for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:05:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino acid product i use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, so crisp! Fuels my cells 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 14:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulelah A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing, especially after workouts when mixed with cold water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 13:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Awesome amino, I can see results after couple of weeks later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 04:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
BCAA also has the effect of controlling blood sugar, can help retain glycogen in muscle and liver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julieanne C
Verified Buyer
I was given a sample and hesitant about the taste, but Cola Lime Twist tastes great! This BCAA seems to be of real high quality that I will purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The ingredient profile is okay but this is the worst tasting BCAA flavor I have ever had. I could not even finish the sample. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 04:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Quite like the cola like twist flavour it's not bad , product itself is great noticed it's been good for helping me recover quickly and it has good amounts of all essential aminos in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, really Struggle to find good taste in amino’s but the orange and cranberry flavor is hands-down the best flavor of him he knows I’ve ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 04:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Don't feel tired after extensive workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 21:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well into water. Different aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 13:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leqso G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a cocktail what need my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 21:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tara C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome. Well done Dymatize *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 19:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Had bought one on Amazon prior to finding your website, and found the contents either compacted or short. Container was far short of a thirty day supply as stated on container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-10 20:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
damn these taste good. love em big time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try with my order and I loved it. I will buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 00:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian H
Verified Buyer
It is a little sweet, however I mix this in a gallon jug and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 14:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
It is a topic of EAA recently. It is cheap, the ingredients are not bad and it is easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
I like having an EAA drink for intra workout but better flavors would be nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-16 19:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mix this with orange amino pro for a double taste intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Good aminos, I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price — it’s all about EAAs now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Haven't been on it long enough to notice a difference from BCAAs. I use it as an intraworkout and still notice decreased levels of soreness. Might just be me, but I would almost say I feel better as opposed to Xtend BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 01:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANA R
Verified Buyer
The only way that I am able to drink my gallon of water a day. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 20:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Awesome profiles! Good flavor, Not Great, but all you need for an amino supplement. Jus wish they didnt have niacin in it. U gta watch your dosing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 03:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best complete amino and all the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 03:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
If you drink others BCAA the first time you try this one will be kind of ackward.. I believe the taste is an acquired taste.. with time you get used to it. The product is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith w
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Keeps you hydrated during workout. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 21:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Really on the fence with this product. I know Dymatize puts out quality products but this EAA seems to lack a bit more than it gives and honestly makes me slightly nauseous. I like the dosing and the flavor is not bad but not great. Can't say I'd repeat this buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:47:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eustace S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like candy and truly helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 14:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Hugo Z
Verified Buyer
No me ha llegado!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 07:11:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.