Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Juicy Watermelon (5/5)
  • Cola Lime Twist (4.9/5)
  • Jolly Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cranberry (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Fusion Rush (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Had bought one on Amazon prior to finding your website, and found the contents either compacted or short. Container was far short of a thirty day supply as stated on container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 20:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
damn these taste good. love em big time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I got a sample to try with my order and I loved it. I will buy it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 00:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian H
Verified Buyer
It is a little sweet, however I mix this in a gallon jug and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 14:13:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Av
Verified Buyer
It is a topic of EAA recently. It is cheap, the ingredients are not bad and it is easy to drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey F
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like the cola bottle gummies at the candy store. Amazing, and no caffeine so can drink it at night. I drink it throughout the day. All the essential aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 05:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake P
Verified Buyer
Easy resolving eaa & taste is on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 22:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1st time user. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 17:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
I like having an EAA drink for intra workout but better flavors would be nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 19:32:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Mix this with orange amino pro for a double taste intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 23:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Good aminos, I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 15:12:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price — it’s all about EAAs now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 13:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Haven't been on it long enough to notice a difference from BCAAs. I use it as an intraworkout and still notice decreased levels of soreness. Might just be me, but I would almost say I feel better as opposed to Xtend BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 01:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANA R
Verified Buyer
The only way that I am able to drink my gallon of water a day. Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 20:49:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Awesome profiles! Good flavor, Not Great, but all you need for an amino supplement. Jus wish they didnt have niacin in it. U gta watch your dosing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 03:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best complete amino and all the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 03:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
If you drink others BCAA the first time you try this one will be kind of ackward.. I believe the taste is an acquired taste.. with time you get used to it. The product is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 10:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith w
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Keeps you hydrated during workout. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 21:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy P
Verified Buyer
Really on the fence with this product. I know Dymatize puts out quality products but this EAA seems to lack a bit more than it gives and honestly makes me slightly nauseous. I like the dosing and the flavor is not bad but not great. Can't say I'd repeat this buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 15:47:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eustace S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like candy and truly helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 14:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge Hugo Z
Verified Buyer
No me ha llegado!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 07:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN M
Verified Buyer
The taste is awesome feels good not too strong I use a scoop with 800 ml of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 16:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve t
Verified Buyer
first time purchase of this. Taste is great and it mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:37:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.