Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (88)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Cranberry (4.8/5)
  • Juicy Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Jolly Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Fusion Rush (4.5/5)
  • Cola Lime Twist (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (88)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle W
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product. Fruit rush Flavor is no bueno. Definitely adding this to my supplement regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 10:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
This is a super unique flavor and I like to throw it into the mix to get away from the traditional sugary fruit flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
My all-time favourite taste for pure EAA without other added supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 02:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Had a sample and tried it during my workout. Got the whole box... It'll be my aminos from now on... Flavor also is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 01:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Not the greatest taste. Mix it with a good pre-workout and it's not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 21:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Taste like goddamm coke and lime. Amazing, also great profile! Watch for sales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Tasty BCAAs! The flavor is awesome and it's light and not too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Clean ingredients, mixes well and tastes great. A bit pricey, but well worth it. Very good for an intraworkout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 19:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Repeat, repeat order! This is by far the best tasting EAA I have tried! Fast delivery to Canada, no customs hassle too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
erik l
Verified Buyer
First time trying dymtize all 9, Great flavor, will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good. I live to drink this during my workout to keep me energized and hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well and great ingredients. One of the best EAAs on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 12:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
So far I am very pleased with the results.  Great flavor and easily mixed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This jolly green apple flavor is great! I drink it during my workout and it helps keep me hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 18:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muscle head
Verified Buyer
I love the watermelon flavor. I love the fact that it has BCAA and EAA. It also has low carbohydrates, and low sodium and calories. I use other brands like Cellucor ,BPI Sports ,and Universal Nutrition for my Amino needs. They are all good, but this watermelon flavor is really good. And it mixes well with my other supplements for muscle health and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 10:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
One of the best products out there in the market. Use it wisely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Great Taste & Great Amino Acid Pack for Athletes.Great!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Very convenient for me who wants to gain muscle mass.good!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
This is a repeat order for the best tasting EAA I found! I also really enjoy all the B vitamins added. I'm Canadian and it is cheaper for me to buy it from the USA than in Canada. Go figure! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 15:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for muscle recovery and endurance highly recommend....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 03:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
I always drink during training! Easy to drink and above all delicious!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 01:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Helps alot with hydration and recovery. I will definitely continue with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Excellent bsaa. Muscles usually hurt a lot after exercising in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 07:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla J
Verified Buyer
Great amount of EAA and BCAA, the flavor is ok, nothing great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 21:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIO C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ok, very good product en Flavors taste are the perfect combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 07:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
This is seriously the best tasting EAA I found. I tried so many others and always come back to ALL 9. I used to buy it from Amazon Canada, but they run out all the time or the prices get crazy high. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
excellent product that energizes during training and restores on days of rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 03:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I can really feel a difference when taking pre-workout. I order these as samples every time. I don't know about the Cola lime twist flavor though, it tastes exactly like a Long Island Iced Tea. Barf. I don't drink supplements for the flavor though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 22:57:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome compared to other products, it gives me prolonged endurance ^^*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 09:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Perkins2571
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it have notice already a change in muscle mass and definition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 15:29:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and does what it's intended to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
So delicious and refreshing after intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good taste good ingredients good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 13:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
I stopped drinking protein post workouts. This gives me the aminos needed. I actually drink this during my workout and after. I believe it helps with DOMS but have no proof. I originally purchased this in orange cranberry last year. Juicy watermelon is way better in taste imo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 21:42:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes great. Wonderful post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 04:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
The flavor of this stuff is anazing. No upset stomach for me . The amino acid profile is impressive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
The ingredient profile is okay but this is the worst tasting BCAA flavor I have ever had. I could not even finish the sample. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 13:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
The only EAA I use now. Max dose per scope.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 02:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mindaugas D
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Consider buying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 23:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamil n
Verified Buyer
very nice product and so tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 06:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, awesome amino count*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
taste is very good alike it!:)))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 10:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne C
Verified Buyer
I was sceptical at first about aminos in general..and I have tried several...but by far this is the best one I had and it really helps with muscle recovery and fatigue..I love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 00:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Got this as a sample. Did my research and have added this post workout amino acid recovery to my protein shakes. It’s been 3 or 4 weeks and I’ve had a few people remark about how much muscle I’ve added. I also added creatine but it could be also a contributing factor. I’d be happy with it regardless. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 13:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Orange Cranberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and great flavors..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARAH V
Verified Buyer
Gave me great energy for post workout recovery. Flavor is tasty a little strong and chemically but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 20:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavors and that there are no food colors in the water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 01:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
Good formula and taste is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 07:31:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cola Lime Twist
  • Fruit Fusion Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean
Verified Buyer
Highest ratio of EEA per serving, I’ve seen. Mix and some ice, and enjoy, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 15:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gets all my amino acids in and jolly green apple flavor is great. Definitely helps in adding a little to water to keep me drinking iand staying hydrated through my training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 17:36:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.