Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (96)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (96)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used to take Animal Pak Exclusively but I decided to give this a try per the advice of a friend. I also, scored a deal with this one. I am happy to say I am not disappointed. The pills were easier to swallow and it also had some energy built into it. Most likely I will be sticking with these pills in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-28 11:58:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RATTASAK A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, and I know my body gets everything out of these capsules compared to the other hard vitamins that don't fully dissolve in your body. Plus u love the fact that you can break all the capsules open, except the fish oiland put them in a glass of water and drink them. Will never take another multi vitamin again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 05:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
All the essentials that you need. I physically feel better. Awesome product. I will definitely buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 00:08:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
Verified Buyer
Great product and helps with staying healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 17:35:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
best multi! best price! i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kiran n
Verified Buyer
must have supplement to support your journey of fitness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 13:52:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
good multi vitamin,easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 15:54:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton E
Verified Buyer
Best Multivitamins on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 15:28:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
These things are great. You deff need to take additional omega 3s and glucosamine, but in terms of a multi, it's a solid and affordable choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 06:35:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Great mix of your essential vitamins. I generally feel better taking this. I feel like I can perform a lot better while training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-04 12:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
The best ive come across. I have now been taking these for over 2 months and i WILL NOT change. Awesome pack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 17:41:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad A
Verified Buyer
Recovery is exceptional with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 15:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Great stack, convenient packets! I really like this product. Seems to have a good make-up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 23:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 22:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
So far so good with these great complex of ingredients and can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 11:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin pack. You get all of your vitamins plus fish oil, super food complex and joint complex all in one. Among other benefits in this pack you get an energy boost. Great multi pack for first thing in the morning. You feel a definite energy throughout the day once you take these on a daily basis. Recommended for sure to anyone who may have gaps in their diet or just want to promote overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 00:15:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Love this vitamin pack, can feel a marked difference from the joint supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 17:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
The complete pack . One of the best multivitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:06:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
These are very good vitamins this is my third time ordering them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 02:39:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malachi F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing. You can actually feel the energy and overall differences. This is my 3rd time ordering and I will most definitely continue to order more. This is the best vita pack I've taken and I've tried quite a few. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 01:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
I have been taking one pack a day for a week now. Haven't  noticed any benefits. But hey all vitamins are good for you right*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 03:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
An excellent vitamin pak. Take 2 paks a day and feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination of ingredients wrapped in individual packets to be consumed one per day. Great for road warriors who don't want to deal with a pill caddy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 08:24:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Multivitamin Pack. Caught on a deal...well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-12 04:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
definitely felt a difference after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:22:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando M
Verified Buyer
been taking this for a week and have noticed a difference in my everyday performance not just in the gym. I'm more alert and awake and on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 16:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins ... include everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 05:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin pack. Already ordered more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 19:02:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin packs, easy to carry with you. Good nutrient profile. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 20:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
So Good and it has everything :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 06:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite multivitamin. Gives you everything you need to keep preforaming like a champ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 01:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent vitamin pack for beginners. Gave me fish burps and didn't like the fact that you have to take two for a real full dose. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 02:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. No complaints yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 15:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
nice pack of vitamins, easy to swallow and gives you some extra boost for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-13 10:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Nice that it's in packs and they tell you what's inside each of the capsules, so you can choose which to take and when.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 18:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Awni A
Verified Buyer
I just took first time today , I feel energized and alert. , I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 00:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
I love animal pak, but this is some serious competition. Check out the nutritional facts, this is a really well thought out product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 17:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Great and convenient pack! The doses are perfect! And I feel so much more natural energy throughout the day! A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Excellent all around multi-vitamine. Includes fish oil and joint support as well. Quality profile. Pleased with it so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 14:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
These packs have everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 14:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian H
Verified Buyer
very good vitamin pack its something like animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 19:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Great pack, with added energy from greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-04 03:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
This is a great and easy vitamin pack to make your life easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-30 05:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing results, already loving it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 18:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushal k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for price. Love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 14:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Excellent, it's got everything you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamins for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 17:59:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
I'd like to see more joint support, but the capsules are great and easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 13:45:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Great stack. Seems great. Very convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-03 21:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parintorn T
Verified Buyer
Great all in one multi vitamin. I just started taking it and feeling good about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 10:44:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.