Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Great energy, good workouts with this. Tried fruit punch not that great but not awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas H
Verified Buyer
This is quite possibly the worst pre I've ever purchased. The fruit punch tastes more like battery acid and it does NOTHING for me. No energy, no focus, nothing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 17:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
Very strong flavor, hard to drink is to biter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 21:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Good pre...tastes nice. Not in the top 3 for me however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 18:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pump I need and allows me to focus more and lift more with out such a struggle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 00:34:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and PRE doesn't give me the jitters and no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 00:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre workout out there hands down! And love the focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 14:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great! Excellent pump with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Good Pre workout, works well for energy and good pump...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent pre work out with right amount of caffeine, give you a kick which is required for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
A bit higher on Caffeine than I prefer, but that aside the product is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nice product, great pumps.the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 00:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uncle V
Verified Buyer
This is a good pre workout. No shakes (no shyts) and gives you a lot of energy.  I take this pre workout on an empty before I hit the gym in am.  You’ll get a nice pump.   Try to get it on sale when it’s buy one get one!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skyler A
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and gave me a good energy pump for my workout. Not too strong but enough to get me moving up early in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 03:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Blueberry lemonade is good. No jitters no pukey feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Best pump without feeling shaky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 22:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
good tasting and good effect pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample and was instantly hooked. This is my current preworkout has everything I need to reach my goals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 16:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Could be stronger esp coming from a guy like cutler. Buy it on sale *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 02:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus O
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
No crash effect and straight to the point not too potent but when tired gives you good boost would recommend for beginners and if you don’t like crazy preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:44:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good tasting preworkout, good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Slightly above average  good for a change in the rotation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is not very good of the pre- training complex, the pump was not enough, the extra energy is not sustainable. For beginners I will recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:11:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Didn't feel a pump or anything. The flavor taste like water but the one good thing about it is that I notice I focus more. There is better pre workout out there on ms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 09:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce Z
Verified Buyer
A lot like the original Legend. No jitters, profuse sweating, or other negatives. Solid pump and good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 00:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uncle V
Verified Buyer
Finally a pre workout that doesn’t give you the runs and keeps you focused in the gym!!! Can’t go wrong with anything With the name Cutler attached to it!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Didn't feel a thing.  Not a great workout.  I'd give it one star but it tastes amazing.  If you wanna pay this much for koolaid mix ne my guest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 18:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jirasak J
Verified Buyer
Got a free sample of this pre workout and it is really good. For the ingredients, I think there are other brand that provides more ingredients with lower cost. Still, this is a solid pre workout and worth trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 08:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PREWORKOUT!! GAVE ME ONE OF MY BEST LIFTS EVER AND REALLY GIVES U A GREAT PUMP!! WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 00:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Received as free sample, decent ingredients and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
avezade m
Verified Buyer
one of the most amazing pre wokout out there,thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 08:15:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.