Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (56)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (56)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will C
Worst pre-workout I have ever tried. Made me feel freezing cold and burp a lot. Literally felt zero energy boost or pump. I thought it might've just been me, but I had a buddy (experienced lifter) of mine try it too and he experienced the same awful results. Do not recommend whatsoever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-25 15:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Keep you real focus and energized. One of the best prework I had in a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 01:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very strong, carries me trough entire workout, would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 15:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout, give the energy to keep going without getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 22:38:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoran L
Verified Buyer
I have hard time finding good pre workout, most of them not work on me at all. This one does decent job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very strong carries you through the tough workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 00:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori N
Verified Buyer
The flavor was terrible and it was a waste of money, I do not approve of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 17:48:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-work out ever, I been trying differents one but never give me the energy like this one. I can work at the gym m for four hours and never get tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 19:24:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Love the blueberry ice flavor and it adds a nice touch with the thermogenic effect. Lots of sweat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:21:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well and definitely don't use a full serving if you don't want cold sweats. This is my go to pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 04:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Loved the Taste! Unique Flavour for a pre, and the fact its not gritty and goes down smooth is nice! Provides Great energy/pumps and makes you sweat like an animal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 18:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weng Jhing T
Verified Buyer
Increased pump and strength, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 05:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian C
Verified Buyer
Cutler products are really good, this was my 1st time taking the blueberry lemon ice pre-workout, the pre-workout its extremely powerful, start with a small amount even when you been taking pre-workout for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 02:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
The Pre workout is great! I got pumps that were insane! But just like other pre workouts I wouldn't take within 4 hours of you wanting to sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 20:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Provides a great pump, excellent focus, but man will you sweat a lot! I certainly like that aspect of it, but you will continue to sweat for atleast 1-2 hours after working out. Listen to the recommended serving size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 17:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix the best and my stomach doesn't like it too much but it works i switched to it after my other pwo quit having an effect and I could feel this and have good workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 22:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pumps 6/10 Energy 10/10 Solid *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 10:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed A
Verified Buyer
Energy:- 10 Focus:- 9 Pumps:- 9 Flavour:- 8 Mixability:-8 This is the BEST pre work out ever. Period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-14 21:39:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie M
Verified Buyer
Still one of the better pre workouts I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 16:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, even though I dont buy pre-workout for the taste. I either get this or the Arnold brand. With Cutlers and Arnolds I feel the product will last for a good 2 hours, which is perfect for how long my routines are. No jitters, no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph Johnson
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Covers all bases of a pre-workout. Helps you get to where you need to be in your workout in a short amount of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 02:05:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dthrush
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Ignorant Pump. Lots of energy. Honeybunz after to maximize muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 21:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stumpy
Build Muscle
It gave me amazing energy and focus with no crash later on. side effects: body gets cold, excessive sweating, made me poop like 5 times the first time I took it( could be just me)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 19:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 13:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 00:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Other
Verified Buyer
I was dubious and a bit nervous when first taking this product, I reviewed it and saw there were negative and positive remarks. I took half a scoop like recommend and yes I raised a sweat but nothing I haven't done before, it didn't give me the dreaded tinkles like other pre-works. However, what I got was a workout where I lifted heavier and more reps, also, what I got was the whole workout which I don't get with other pre-work outs. Will I order this product again at this point yes, I was at the sticking point but I feel with this product I have managed to get over that hump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-08 11:29:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
On my 3rd bottle and still loving it. Not over stimmed. Really good clean energy and no crash. Sweat like crazy even after your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 15:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whenever I want to destroy a workout I use this. Gives me insane focus. Pump is pretty decent. And a warning: 1 scoop will make you sweat like crazy! 3/4 of a scoop does it for me and this is coming from an experienced pre-workout drink user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 01:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Caution: It´s a STRONG Pre Workout ! One scoop and you destroy anything... Two scoops ? R.I.P.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 14:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It will make you sweat. It doesn't provide much energy and won't help with a pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-29 23:31:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristina
Contest Preparation
Was given the opportunity to sample this product through a promo. All I can say is jump on this. Of all the 20+ PWO I have tried this is easily top 3. Helped me have probably the best workout I have ever had. HR elevated, mental focus was tunnel vision status and top of pump that will tear your skin. Been waiting for it to hit the stores. Will definitely be adding this to my cart for this weekend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-28 22:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The energy from this product is great and the pumps are decent. The taste was great no complaints and it mixes pretty well. My only complaint is that you might get a runny nose, salivating of the mouth, and constant sweating even after the workout. I had to shower twice. All in all good product, if you can get past these flaws.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 23:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's rather hardcore. One of my favorites. Has a little grainy left over in the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-14 20:54:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's rather hardcore. One of my favorites. Has a little grainy left over in the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 20:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulgader
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and they make your body cold but help your lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 09:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulgader
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and it makes your body cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-07 09:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this product but I completely recommend taking a quarter of a scoop to a half scoop. This stuff is no joke your strength and endurance level is completely to the max. I've taken quite a few other preworkout but nothing like this. I took a full scoop and had had a great workout but afterwards had really bad hot/cold sweats, could not stop pounding water, took two showers and still was drenched in sweat. But when I took a quarter or half I was completely ok, just tired from a long workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-30 12:52:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe Zuniga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 10:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives a good burst of energy 20 min into workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 04:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I will never buy it again. Used Legend before and was satisfied, but Legend Pro was not what I expected. First two weeks everytime I used it my body started to get cold sweat and shaking from cold. Workouts same like with most of others preworkouts, but that feeling. I dont want to have it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 05:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin warrington
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great...definately obey and start with half a scoop..not used to doing half scoops and the first time i forgot and took 1 full scoop...was sweating but had massive amounts of energy. Definately will buy again..will not disappoint..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 16:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great and i get a good sweat over anything .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-04 15:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell Tietje
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a pre workout that gives you immense energy and also full muscle pumps look no further than legend pro! Also has the added bonus of working ad a thermo, makes you hot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-26 18:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Do not exceed 1 scoop! It's crah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-23 13:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff !! Usually pre works don't effect me much. Not this stuff. Try half a scoop then go up Awesome stuff will b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-17 23:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout. One heaped scoop is more than enough. 2 scoops and you are off the charts. Great energy, focus, pump - everything you want from a pre workout. But be ready to sweat if you do cardio or super sets. The thermo component in this product kicks in hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 21:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This stuff is the bomb!!! Awesome energy and get's you sweating!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-14 14:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar lebi
Build Muscle
Is very strong and good this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 22:28:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like most of you, I have tried different preworkouts from MTS Clash & Ruckus, PreJym, Assault and the original Legend. I keep coming back to Cutler Nutrition for my supplement needs. Legend Pro is awesome. The taste, the focus is incredible. Stack this with Amino Pump's blue lemonade for an even better taste and to get crazy pumps during your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 21:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristos Kakouras
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works, as soon as you start working outvyou feel more energized. Also you will start to sweat a lot so make sure you are hydrating yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-02 14:32:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.