Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Try a sample today and the flavor is good but has a weird after taste. But it's good to drink during the day and give u kick of caffeine that I need through out my day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 11:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a medium amino acid, nothing special, only 2 grams of leucine is not enough, 2 grams of creatine monohydrate-good that is, but they will not do anything. I can recommend to beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps my pump going thru my whole workout, definitely will be a staple in my regimin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is excellent in give you the best post workout that you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha E
Verified Buyer
This changed my entire workout! I have much better endurance during my workout!! I love it so much, can’t wait to continue seeing the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 18:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Great source of EAA and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and perfect amount of Bcaa and eaa mix !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
taste good and mixes well, added to my pre work out drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got trial pack, sure gonna buy the 30 days serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Will definitely recommend it. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 01:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Great taste ,gives that little extra boost you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 02:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
both Taste & effects are average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 22:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abderrahman e
Verified Buyer
nice produit amino verii goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor and decent pump effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 04:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
wes m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 11:30:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.