Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good pumping and one of the best amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 17:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, mixes well, noticable boost in endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 00:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, energy boost, what more do you need? Great product. will definatly order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 20:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balls Deep
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff here. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 02:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yashika Y
Contest Preparation
best product i used so far....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun C
Verified Buyer
The best supplement there is out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 17:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Amazing for use before training for pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 19:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best Bcca for pumping,before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 12:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best for pump and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 22:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Gets me really pumped. The feeling is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 23:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 19:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing amino I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 23:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good for growth muscles because of the creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:21:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chelsea M
Verified Buyer
Surprised by how much I liked this product and brand. Some tingle felt during workout, but it was welcomed. Been awhile since I was able to do that many reps at a higher weight. Couldnt stay off the cardio either. The endurance was incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 20:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
Allows you to avoid that B vitamin tingle but, boy, it's very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 00:47:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch tastes great, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahim
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good...... very good......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 05:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamir b
Verified Buyer
Really helps push for fast gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 22:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah D
Verified Buyer
Its two in one product worked well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 23:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rowland R
Verified Buyer
Is a really nice amino, the recover is very efective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 19:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
Contributes to my recovery and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:06:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great we will see how it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 01:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
I love to use jaycutler line of products.it amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 22:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Best Amino acids in the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 22:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Sherif
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s cheap relative to others and not bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 04:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazing product by Jay Cutler!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Nice aminos that keep you anticatabolic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazin flavor!! Feel a slight pump in mid workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 18:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great favor! Feels great after drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 21:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmaad
more and more pump more harder in my work out like the taste sooo much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:17:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! So rich & yummy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 22:42:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Not impressed by the cutler line of supplements. I’d expect more from a legend. Not sure why this is called amino pump as I did not get a pump from it at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:04:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
A little too sweet for me. I had to add a lot of water to make it taste better. That being said, I found it helped me get through gritty workouts quite easily. I also added it to my gallon jug and liked sipping on it the whole day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 15:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Cutler makes good solid products. You could do worse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 15:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a medium amino acid, nothing special, only 2 grams of leucine is not enough, 2 grams of creatine monohydrate-good that is, but they will not do anything. I can recommend to beginners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps my pump going thru my whole workout, definitely will be a staple in my regimin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 00:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is excellent in give you the best post workout that you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha E
Verified Buyer
This changed my entire workout! I have much better endurance during my workout!! I love it so much, can’t wait to continue seeing the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 18:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Great source of EAA and tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 15:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rueben R
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and perfect amount of Bcaa and eaa mix !!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
taste good and mixes well, added to my pre work out drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got trial pack, sure gonna buy the 30 days serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 16:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaishali B
Verified Buyer
Will definitely recommend it. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 01:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARL P
Verified Buyer
Great taste ,gives that little extra boost you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 02:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
both Taste & effects are average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 22:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abderrahman e
Verified Buyer
nice produit amino verii goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:48:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jhon c
Verified Buyer
great flavor and decent pump effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 04:04:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.