Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid, durable product for a great price. Like to switch up how I get my cardio in and this gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 05:16:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Great role for the money.  I’ve been jumping for years and for the price your bit going to get a better jump rope *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 00:58:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The quality is very excellent .. the rope is super cool .. and it is made of a very strong and durable material ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:57:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh E
Verified Buyer
Good quality product. Grip and length is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 02:08:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This rope is so simple and yet satisfying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:36:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
The best jumping rope i ever got *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 09:02:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Molly Marie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super high quality! I wish there was a way to shorten the length without having to just wrap it, but it works perfectly fine! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:33:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Good jump rope for the price. It also comes with adjustable length. I did not have to have it adjusted and it was maxed out due to my height. I use it almost daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 11:11:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Javier A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good material, easy to use with speed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 23:47:18Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.