Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used many resistance bands and I like this one the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 18:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Works them muscles real good. High quality solid pricing, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 02:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are amazing, I really hope they get the other three resistance levels in and get them all. Amazing quality and surability. They are 4 feet long so able to use them for a wide variety of tthings. Good hand grips as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and price will definitely buy more of the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 01:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Well, I wanted a challenge and this was definitely it. It sems durable, and is great for adding to squats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-07 12:06:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
kunga n
Verified Buyer
Build well. Lightweight. Good for warm ups and light workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 15:17:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eugenio VY
Verified Buyer
best workout bands i´m use for home. If you don´t go to the gym this bands are excellent for trainning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 21:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
richard h
Verified Buyer
very good quality , i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 08:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for training at home and exercise while you can't go to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product to work at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 23:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality rubber  Great product like description  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 05:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quarsl
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
بصراحة ودون تردد طلبت كمية لأخي وأصدقائي .. منتج جبار من شركة قوية عالمية والله أنصح الجميع بشرائها وسعرها جدا مناسب .. Frankly and without hesitation, I asked for a quantity for my brother and my friends. A mighty product from a strong international company. By God, I advise everyone to buy it and its price is very appropriate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 19:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my home gym  . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 23:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Great Bands , I used them every day. To get my tone up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 16:18:12Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.