Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I used to consume a very potent vitamin complex, however this one is really far better. i appreciate the high level of joint protection materials in the product. I helps very well for muscle growing. A really good material - worthy for testing, I highly recommend for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 05:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great quality. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 08:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, recommended every athlete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 14:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin i ever had. It really help me with the recovery from tennis elbow due to flex and joint complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 18:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
I think they have all the right ingredients in here but I think It was causing me to dry out to much. I really upped my water intake as suggested but didn’t help. Stopped using. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 08:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Super, complex product for really low price. Multi+joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 05:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Best multi out there, I've tried others and find myself always coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 01:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Top Multivitamin and joint support combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product. working solid after 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 07:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 13:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best and most complete multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 05:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I really feel a improvement in my energy during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Super all in one Multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 06:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I can see big deferent in my energy at the gym and in my day life.    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
This is the best Multi in the market. Joint, Immune and Digestion support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 17:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good all in one multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 18:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 01:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
1 of the best multivitamins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
The only multivitamin I will ever use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Quality multivitamin. Makes me feel 5 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 03:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite vitamin out there. The ingredient profile is strong and I like the joint and immune support. The number of pills is not a problem for me. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 16:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ss26t
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 18:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 02:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian Urena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 20:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Product works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using for roughly a week and the effects are excellent - it has greatly improved my elbow fatigued and strain, and I find myself with more energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 01:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great one. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 04:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with joints and digestion, good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 17:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market, good quality of ingredients as well. I take 3 pills first thing in the morning and makes the waking process much easier. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and I like how it also includes joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can definitely tell a difference when I am using this. Better/quicker recovery when taking this multivitamin. Recommend to those who are extremely active in life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 00:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used this product often. Great multivitamin. Recommend to those who are extremely active in the weight room.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 00:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the all in one. i felt it all helped out in the body for the different functions it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 06:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pros-- packed full of vitamins and minerals. Nice digestive additive. Great product Con - 6 daily pills is a lot but not hard to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 19:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi vitamin and joint combination i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 04:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 00:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHNNY
Build Muscle
Solid product & valuable to your joints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-08-09 22:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy
Build Muscle
Notice my digestion is more rapid, I feel better through out the day. Hopefully I don't get cancer taking this.(2nd bottle) Seems like it's doing what its supposed to do...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-03 00:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RIpped
Contest Preparation
Good product that works well IF you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 19:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick
Healthy Lifestyle
OT replaces 4 products.. Digestive blend, joint support, immune, and muiltivitamin/mineral... You cant find a better all in one product out there. I have tried many different joint products and am happy to have one product that has everything in it. For the value you cant find this individual products all for under 40 bucks... OT has it all for great value. Controlled Labs fish oil and greens are next on my list!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-24 01:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Tucker
Increase Strength
Orange Triad is like 3 pills in one. It doesn't just provide vitamins and minerals, but joint support too. That's good for old fogies like myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:47:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.