Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    93%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Best VITAMIN out there!!! Great combo of what your body needs for peak performance!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 19:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Best multi I've had high doses with everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product with outstanding pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 10:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jedediah t
Verified Buyer
Great all around vitamin for athletes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 09:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
good and effective product, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 12:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Really like taking this for its complete balance and no unwanted side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:12:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and complex vitamin. Using almost 5 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 06:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
It's a really good multivitamin! I'm feeling really fine when I take this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 13:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and price efficient product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 06:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Good price for a great vitamin I am really happy ,u can spend alot on vitamins but this one packs a punch with all in one inclusive multi,digestive,and joint support get sine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 18:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi especially for that price in my opinion, helps me to get everything what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 14:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best komplex multi product in best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 18:50:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Go to multi. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 12:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good multi, enzyme and joint product. Using 3 years constantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 06:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Go to multi. Nice insurance policy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 04:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, best multi/joint vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 11:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Best Vitamin supplement on the market!!! I only do half the recommended dosage but it definitely gets the desired results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 22:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I used to consume a very potent vitamin complex, however this one is really far better. i appreciate the high level of joint protection materials in the product. I helps very well for muscle growing. A really good material - worthy for testing, I highly recommend for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 05:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great quality. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 08:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, recommended every athlete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 14:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin i ever had. It really help me with the recovery from tennis elbow due to flex and joint complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 18:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
I think they have all the right ingredients in here but I think It was causing me to dry out to much. I really upped my water intake as suggested but didn’t help. Stopped using. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 08:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Super, complex product for really low price. Multi+joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 05:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Best multi out there, I've tried others and find myself always coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 01:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Top Multivitamin and joint support combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product. working solid after 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 07:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 13:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best and most complete multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 05:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I really feel a improvement in my energy during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Super all in one Multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 06:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I can see big deferent in my energy at the gym and in my day life.    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
This is the best Multi in the market. Joint, Immune and Digestion support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 17:43:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good all in one multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 18:36:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 01:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
1 of the best multivitamins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
The only multivitamin I will ever use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Quality multivitamin. Makes me feel 5 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 03:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite vitamin out there. The ingredient profile is strong and I like the joint and immune support. The number of pills is not a problem for me. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 16:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 18:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 02:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian Urena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 20:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Product works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using for roughly a week and the effects are excellent - it has greatly improved my elbow fatigued and strain, and I find myself with more energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 01:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great one. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 04:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with joints and digestion, good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 17:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market, good quality of ingredients as well. I take 3 pills first thing in the morning and makes the waking process much easier. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and I like how it also includes joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:55:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.