Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 01:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
1 of the best multivitamins out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 01:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
The only multivitamin I will ever use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 02:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Quality multivitamin. Makes me feel 5 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 03:31:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite vitamin out there. The ingredient profile is strong and I like the joint and immune support. The number of pills is not a problem for me. Try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 16:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sami j
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 18:41:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 02:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian Urena
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi out there. Immune and joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 20:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price. Product works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-28 16:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aran
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Have been using for roughly a week and the effects are excellent - it has greatly improved my elbow fatigued and strain, and I find myself with more energy throughout the day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-08 01:42:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The great one. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 04:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with joints and digestion, good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-18 17:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market, good quality of ingredients as well. I take 3 pills first thing in the morning and makes the waking process much easier. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-09 19:43:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and I like how it also includes joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can definitely tell a difference when I am using this. Better/quicker recovery when taking this multivitamin. Recommend to those who are extremely active in life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 00:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Used this product often. Great multivitamin. Recommend to those who are extremely active in the weight room.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-15 00:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the all in one. i felt it all helped out in the body for the different functions it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 06:27:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pros-- packed full of vitamins and minerals. Nice digestive additive. Great product Con - 6 daily pills is a lot but not hard to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 19:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi vitamin and joint combination i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-06 04:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 00:14:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHNNY
Build Muscle
Solid product & valuable to your joints!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-08-09 22:06:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy
Build Muscle
Notice my digestion is more rapid, I feel better through out the day. Hopefully I don't get cancer taking this.(2nd bottle) Seems like it's doing what its supposed to do...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-03 00:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RIpped
Contest Preparation
Good product that works well IF you can afford it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 19:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick
Healthy Lifestyle
OT replaces 4 products.. Digestive blend, joint support, immune, and muiltivitamin/mineral... You cant find a better all in one product out there. I have tried many different joint products and am happy to have one product that has everything in it. For the value you cant find this individual products all for under 40 bucks... OT has it all for great value. Controlled Labs fish oil and greens are next on my list!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-24 01:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Tucker
Increase Strength
Orange Triad is like 3 pills in one. It doesn't just provide vitamins and minerals, but joint support too. That's good for old fogies like myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-20 20:47:38Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.