Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Best multi's I've taken so far, had a great combination of overall health plus extra!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
I am using twice a day and the results are very good. Had a cronic pain in my left elbow that is gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 04:23:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best multivitamin I have tried to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 02:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur B
Verified Buyer
Превосходный комплекс с поддержкой суставов и связок*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 16:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A little bit expensive but this product has it all just goes fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Best multi on the market in my opinion. Wish I could afford to stock up on this stuff and only take this as my multi. Stuff is amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 12:05:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin and immune booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 13:50:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley W
Verified Buyer
Take 3 in morning 3 at night. Sets well in stomach. Was having mild joint pain reason why bought this product. My joint pain significantly has gotten less. Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 15:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
These are great although a little pricey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
best multi vitamin and joint formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 00:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Works good. My joints stopped hurting. And a lot of vitamins inside! Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 05:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love these especially for the joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 22:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grabiel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great msm and glucosamine , plus the extra vitamins are definitely worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 01:32:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grabiel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great for your bones and superb vitamins. Definitely worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 18:11:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best Multi/joint suppplement, strongly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years - helps with digestive and joints feel great !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 13:32:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Best VITAMIN out there!!! Great combo of what your body needs for peak performance!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 19:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Best multi I've had high doses with everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 14:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product with outstanding pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 10:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jedediah t
Verified Buyer
Great all around vitamin for athletes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 09:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
good and effective product, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 12:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Really like taking this for its complete balance and no unwanted side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:12:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and complex vitamin. Using almost 5 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 06:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
It's a really good multivitamin! I'm feeling really fine when I take this product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 13:05:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and price efficient product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 06:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Good price for a great vitamin I am really happy ,u can spend alot on vitamins but this one packs a punch with all in one inclusive multi,digestive,and joint support get sine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 18:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi especially for that price in my opinion, helps me to get everything what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 14:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Best komplex multi product in best price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 18:50:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Go to multi. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 12:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good multi, enzyme and joint product. Using 3 years constantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 06:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Go to multi. Nice insurance policy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 04:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, best multi/joint vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 11:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Best Vitamin supplement on the market!!! I only do half the recommended dosage but it definitely gets the desired results!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 22:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I used to consume a very potent vitamin complex, however this one is really far better. i appreciate the high level of joint protection materials in the product. I helps very well for muscle growing. A really good material - worthy for testing, I highly recommend for everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 05:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great quality. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 08:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product, recommended every athlete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 14:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander b
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin i ever had. It really help me with the recovery from tennis elbow due to flex and joint complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 18:46:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Verified Buyer
I think they have all the right ingredients in here but I think It was causing me to dry out to much. I really upped my water intake as suggested but didn’t help. Stopped using. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 08:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sable R
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Super, complex product for really low price. Multi+joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 05:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Best multi out there, I've tried others and find myself always coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 01:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Top Multivitamin and joint support combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good product. working solid after 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 07:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Z
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 13:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Best and most complete multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 15:54:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 05:18:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I really feel a improvement in my energy during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Super all in one Multivitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 06:40:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
I can see big deferent in my energy at the gym and in my day life.    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:55:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.