Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product for an economical price given you get the benefits of a multi, joint support, immune system support, cardiovascular support, greens, digestive enzymes, etc.. I only use one scoop per day just to stretch out the tub. Taste isn't the greatest but what do you expect from a greens product?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 18:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comprehensive product. Ok flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 20:27:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald B
Verified Buyer
Will continue to purchase this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 22:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Its greens, multivitamin, and joint supplement all rolled into a morning "green drink", I can feel it making me healthier everyday. Orange flavor green drink , sounds weird, looks green very drinkable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 15:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Great nutrient profile. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 04:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same profile as tablets, only easier to take, I just drop a scoop in my protein shake and I don't have to swallow six horse tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 00:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawnrick
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm sure it's got lots of nutrients and it'll definitely benefit you in the long run..but it really tastes like grass.. Like..Fragrant orange smelling grass...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-31 08:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Joe N did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 18:19:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.