Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, helped me left more weights and active during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 07:52:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian R
Verified Buyer
I did a bit of research before buying, and essentially it's the best creatine I've ever used. Minimal to no bloating or the look of water retention. Great results with recovery. Essentially I'm lifting heavier more frequently and because of that can see myself progressing and becoming stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 22:05:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my go too, always brings the pumps! Never had a bad one with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 02:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been with this supplement for a week, I hope that more time passes to see the difference with creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
I been taking this product for three weeks and I feel the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 20:28:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Yaaaa taste is great less filling than having to drink ,I love it ,pills are way to go ,wes muscles get big with green bulge wooo ha!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 00:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Love the capsules,easy to use ,less to drink,great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 02:18:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Works good helping gains,I like capsules because not as much stuff to drink very convenient, sometimes minor belching but well worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 01:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Very easy with capsules, less to drink,no after taste, great product, helped strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 01:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danyaal K
Verified Buyer
Seen a little bit of growth. impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 18:57:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond B
Verified Buyer
Convenient in capsule form no taste and an effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 09:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron
Build Muscle
I loved green bulge, i had 3 bottles, great focus and alertness. I could notice a size difference in me in a couple of weeks while on the bulge. Good quality and a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-03-01 12:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RIpped
Contest Preparation
This is a good creatine product, but I would suggest green mag more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 19:37:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.