Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (381)
Verified Buyers (376)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Razor Lime (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (381)
  • Verified Buyers (376)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not great taste but non of theses supplements really do. No real boost in energy but did notice a curb in apptite. Overall I maintained about normal progress and didn't see a substantial boost from product use. Maybe good for a beginner but not for a long term fat burner user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2016-04-28 15:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, nice energy boost. I read about people complaining about the Lime flavor (?) It's great. Remember the lime popsicles as a kid? That's the taste. Then again, why whine about flavor when it's a supplement? Down it and get on with your workout! I didn't have any side effects with this, no jitters or anything, and I drink a LOT of coffee throughout the day. On some days I'll do the recommended dosage, some days I use less. Experiment with it. Anyone looking to this (or any supplement) thinking it's going to magically make you lose weight? Sorry. You need to get off your butt, workout, and stop eating garbage. The Ripper is a tool, like other supplements that give a boost to your workouts and rev up your metabolism a bit. Hit the workout with intensity and focus, cut out empty carbs and yes, supplements will work for you. I'd buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-05-09 01:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use it in the mornings and then as a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-20 16:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
about to finish my first one , I think it's useless , diet is the key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna P
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the feeling that I get from this no energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-25 14:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Halldor Orn K
Verified Buyer
great product, great taste, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 12:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Definitely recommend using, and flavor taste good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors are very good!!!!! It has worked well to keep melt those final lbs off !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 17:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixes well. Gives a good boost of energy and helps with appetite control. Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Wife enjoys this every morning and is seeing results. She enjoys the pineapple flavor more than mango. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 21:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great product when you are in a fat burning stage, also very delicous and not full of stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-14 16:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and alot of energy really like the ripper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-14 00:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
top top top ripper from cobra labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 21:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Halldor Orn K
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner, gives me plenty of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
This product was way too strong for me. I would recommend something tamer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-08 16:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very strong product..in empty stomach..very good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-07 20:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Great taste .... Seems to actually work !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 13:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I can take it straight from the scooper... don't even have to mix it with water. It seems as though it might curb my appetite a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-03 16:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very good product, highly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
the ripper work great for loss weight, and a pre work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 23:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick s
Verified Buyer
Great taste energy boost. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Verified Buyer
I can see the results in less than a month; my favorite by far is the raspberry lemonade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 01:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Works great feeling lighter and controls hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 19:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves it, I however have taken it for way too long so it's barely effective for me. But always been one of my favorite fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-23 17:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Phew!!!...makes me sweat like never before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 16:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy. Only been taking it for a week and I have lost 5lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Love this powder. Cleanses my body while giving me enough energy for the gym. Curbs my appetite just right so that I'm not starving and still eat a fair amount of food daily. Both cherry and raspberry flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 07:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Better than all the powder forms of burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest preworkout on the market but it certainly got the job done. I definitely sweated more during my workout thanks to the shred matrix ingredients. This is great for getting a burst of energy and also cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-19 18:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
This is some good stuff! The pink mango flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-18 19:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
It gives me a boost of energy without feeling drowsy later. Not sure if it's a great fat burner but it's definitely a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-17 08:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier s
Verified Buyer
It did supress hungry but it felt more like a caffeine rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
I have only tried the lime one so far but I like the taste. I like the Ripper because it has caffeine and beta alanine. Give me the energy and the tingles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 17:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
It gives energy as a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 11:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its don't work no active results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza E
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the world *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
My wife really enjoys this product before the gym and even on days off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:40:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:07:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I'm OK with the flavor, however almost a 4star, but with the mix, and I've been able to lose a few lbs (with discipline et al). seems to help curb a few hours of 'wants' so ya.. I'll pickup another one here in Jan. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a while now and I still love it! It doesn’t give me the jitters but it keeps me motivated and moving. I love the Pineapple Shred and the Raspberry Lemonade is good too. The Pink Mango and the Cherry Limeade weren’t terrible but I don’t care for those flavors. Overall I highly recommend the product and will continue to use it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 05:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
The Ripper is probably my favorite supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miquel L
Verified Buyer
love the flavor love the push great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 03:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Keep me with energy at large cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Verified Buyer
Bad taste, didn't find effective at all compared to other similar products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 16:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for fat loss!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 14:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste, product works alright haven’t noticed any real differences. Probably wouldn’t buy for my own personal use but for some this may provide better results! Received as gift* *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazng product. Gives lots of energy for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 12:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this top product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:31:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.