Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (292)
Verified Buyers (287)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Razor Lime (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (292)
  • Verified Buyers (287)
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not great taste but non of theses supplements really do. No real boost in energy but did notice a curb in apptite. Overall I maintained about normal progress and didn't see a substantial boost from product use. Maybe good for a beginner but not for a long term fat burner user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-04-28 15:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krista k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, nice energy boost. I read about people complaining about the Lime flavor (?) It's great. Remember the lime popsicles as a kid? That's the taste. Then again, why whine about flavor when it's a supplement? Down it and get on with your workout! I didn't have any side effects with this, no jitters or anything, and I drink a LOT of coffee throughout the day. On some days I'll do the recommended dosage, some days I use less. Experiment with it. Anyone looking to this (or any supplement) thinking it's going to magically make you lose weight? Sorry. You need to get off your butt, workout, and stop eating garbage. The Ripper is a tool, like other supplements that give a boost to your workouts and rev up your metabolism a bit. Hit the workout with intensity and focus, cut out empty carbs and yes, supplements will work for you. I'd buy this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-05-09 01:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use it in the mornings and then as a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-20 16:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
about to finish my first one , I think it's useless , diet is the key*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna P
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the feeling that I get from this no energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-25 14:06:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Halldor Orn K
Verified Buyer
great product, great taste, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-10 12:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Definitely recommend using, and flavor taste good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors are very good!!!!! It has worked well to keep melt those final lbs off !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-02 17:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and mixes well. Gives a good boost of energy and helps with appetite control. Would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 16:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Wife enjoys this every morning and is seeing results. She enjoys the pineapple flavor more than mango. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 21:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great product when you are in a fat burning stage, also very delicous and not full of stimulants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-14 16:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and alot of energy really like the ripper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-14 00:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:00:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
top top top ripper from cobra labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 21:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Halldor Orn K
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner, gives me plenty of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 14:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Verified Buyer
This product was way too strong for me. I would recommend something tamer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-08 16:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very strong product..in empty stomach..very good results..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-07 20:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Great taste .... Seems to actually work !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 13:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I can take it straight from the scooper... don't even have to mix it with water. It seems as though it might curb my appetite a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-03 16:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very good product, highly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
the ripper work great for loss weight, and a pre work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 23:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick s
Verified Buyer
Great taste energy boost. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 13:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan T
Verified Buyer
I can see the results in less than a month; my favorite by far is the raspberry lemonade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-30 01:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Works great feeling lighter and controls hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 19:55:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend loves it, I however have taken it for way too long so it's barely effective for me. But always been one of my favorite fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-23 17:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Phew!!!...makes me sweat like never before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 16:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy. Only been taking it for a week and I have lost 5lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 10:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik S
Verified Buyer
Love this powder. Cleanses my body while giving me enough energy for the gym. Curbs my appetite just right so that I'm not starving and still eat a fair amount of food daily. Both cherry and raspberry flavors are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 07:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul M
Verified Buyer
Better than all the powder forms of burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-21 17:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest preworkout on the market but it certainly got the job done. I definitely sweated more during my workout thanks to the shred matrix ingredients. This is great for getting a burst of energy and also cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-19 18:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
This is some good stuff! The pink mango flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-18 19:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph O
Verified Buyer
It gives me a boost of energy without feeling drowsy later. Not sure if it's a great fat burner but it's definitely a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-17 08:22:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good taste and very good to use~ i very like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier s
Verified Buyer
It did supress hungry but it felt more like a caffeine rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 20:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
I have only tried the lime one so far but I like the taste. I like the Ripper because it has caffeine and beta alanine. Give me the energy and the tingles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 17:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
It gives energy as a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 11:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its don't work no active results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-29 17:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriaki C
Verified Buyer
Feel my body working and it's only the Second day that i took it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only tried Cherry it's great, first time user highly recommended for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products! Worth buying and recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste isn’t go great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 09:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franco S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Really effective when you combine it with exercise and healthy diet. It will curb your appetite and give you more energy for workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 22:16:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes fantastic curbs appetite well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:37:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamín V
Verified Buyer
First time i tried the ripper was 1yr ago and it was helpfull. And i couldnt find it and finaly i find it here with discount for me its working beta-alanine is kicking like it should be, iam sweating more and feel less hungry and thats good because i had big apetite and the taste is great especially pineapple shred. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 13:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My husband and I have been using this for approx 1 year now and it is fantastic, we have tried a few others and nothing compares to this product. The Pineapple and Raspberry lemonade are our favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 16:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert k
Verified Buyer
Good product. Taste great. Always quick delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 21:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzu-Chun L
Verified Buyer
Taste great and it's mind blowing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I have enjoyed using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 02:54:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango Slice
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best fate burner I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 01:18:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.